Hey angelo, Im kind of interested with that but I never try it before lah...

Don't worry bro, me neither! :angel: But went to Punggol marina the other day, and is quite expensive if go alone :(

Looks really shiok man!

• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

thanks all for the congrats...i hope it's gonna be a boy lah...so i can have riding kaki....:angel:

pbs..of coz lah pms...kns....wen you think a having a kid...then you realise...that's the end of your freedom...so,need to do more riding time before the boom boom shake shake the room lah...:sian:

Oh! that remind me to anounce...we find out finally we having a boy! :D

For 2 months before doc convinced it girl! Then finally did "turtle test"... little man stick his head out! :D

when you came??? haahaaa.... y say i damn slack sia?? :faint: :faint:

I just popped in an out only. I saw you in the office looking very bored. Must be surfing net. I know that look cos I do that too. When got things to do the eyes open wider and more kancheong. Next time look busy even got nothing to do. Then at least no one will ask you do thing. hahaha.

thanks all for the congrats...i hope it's gonna be a boy lah...so i can have riding kaki....:angel:

pbs..of coz lah pms...kns....wen you think a having a kid...then you realise...that's the end of your freedom...so,need to do more riding time before the boom boom shake shake the room lah...:sian:

Can la. Female rider. Rock chick a bit. You want him or her to play guitar/bass/drums or sing ala Eddie Vedder next time? :cheeky:

1) Firestorrm

2) Angelo

3) pcr (if u want to try some led lights, meet at 830pm at kallang mac. i'm meeting a supplier - attempting to have blue meter lighting. some say i not ah beng enuh)

4) ang (he's also looking at the leds)

5) pbs. there at 9pm off at 930pm. Meeting the Ks.

w y x m m

Hey congrats man.... welcome to the club.... Now u will understand why at time i cant go trip..... the last trip with u & din is indeed an awesome one man.

VeeTwin Power after u rode a twin... u never want a straight four!!!

I just popped in an out only. I saw you in the office looking very bored. Must be surfing net. I know that look cos I do that too. When got things to do the eyes open wider and more kancheong. Next time look busy even got nothing to do. Then at least no one will ask you do thing. hahaha.

Can la. Female rider. Rock chick a bit. You want him or her to play guitar/bass/drums or sing ala Eddie Vedder next time? :cheeky:

1) Firestorrm

2) Angelo

3) pcr (if u want to try some led lights, meet at 830pm at kallang mac. i'm meeting a supplier - attempting to have blue meter lighting. some say i not ah beng enuh)

4) ang (he's also looking at the leds)

5) pbs. there at 9pm off at 930pm. Meeting the Ks.

Bro dont lah.... for once hang ard lah dude.....

VeeTwin Power after u rode a twin... u never want a straight four!!!

For 2 months before doc convinced it girl! Then finally did "turtle test"... little man stick his head out! :D

fwah!! congrats again. Ups to the boys in your hood eh. But be all riding TDM to race up there.

Seems like now a lot of ppl riding TDM, all getting married or pregnant ah. Why ah?

Oh just met a guy, Francis, at Changi V last night. He said used to ride a TDM and sold it and now got another one. 02 bike I think. He was checking out my pipes cos he was considering getting some too.

Francis if you see this, you're welcome to come tok kok with us here.

w y x m m

haahaaaa..... want a boy boy oh...... wah... now got 3 Confirmed Case Of Baby on the way..... oh... :faint: :faint:.... But Worth it MAN!!!!!!!!

No ExPeCtAt|oN = No D|sApPo|nTmEnT

**PiGeR & PiGgY**

http://img820.imageshack.us/img820/5012/119bo.jpg

Hahaha... not nothing to do la.. got thing to do.. but i finish my work fast.... =P

No ExPeCtAt|oN = No D|sApPo|nTmEnT

**PiGeR & PiGgY**

http://img820.imageshack.us/img820/5012/119bo.jpg

haahaaaa..... want a boy boy oh...... wah... now got 3 Confirmed Case Of Baby on the way..... oh... :faint: :faint:.... But Worth it MAN!!!!!!!!

3 ??

1. Angelo

2. AJ

3. ???

3 ??

1. Angelo

2. AJ

3. ???

alvin lah...the gay daddy...kns...that time he toa us Bukit TImah Ahmei becoz wife womit womit no feeling well bah...then you think who?Damien ar....hurhur...he all the time make woman pregnant one...

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

wah congrats congrats...btw...have you plan what to name him?hur hur...

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

Hey congrats man.... welcome to the club.... Now u will understand why at time i cant go trip..... the last trip with u & din is indeed an awesome one man.

aiyah...acerly i abit sianz lah...becoz we plan to err...do it...the right way as a married couple lah...instead of those porn style shoot at the face thing...hehehe...acerly we supposed to make it happen after july or aug becoz thought me and Din wanna do ChiangMai...then she cannot wait...and acerly she said if i want to do the camping trip ride end of this month,must compromise lor...kns...woman...always winning...:sian:

kns...i rawk...my wife the sentimental malay song...how to get a rock chick baby girl sia...skali she prefers RnB,more chialat...RnB must not run in the family...RnB too much sex influence with all the nigger sh1te...

At least rock is about....err...wat is rock about huh?:cheeky:

3 ??

1. Angelo

2. AJ

3. ???

Not Evelyn ah? hahahaha

kns...i rawk...my wife the sentimental malay song...how to get a rock chick baby girl sia...skali she prefers RnB,more chialat...RnB must not run in the family...RnB too much sex influence with all the nigger sh1te...

At least rock is about....err...wat is rock about huh?:cheeky:

eh RnB got money ok. Rock is all about sex, drugs and Rock n roll. hahah

w y x m m

Hahaha! Crack me up Dude! I know face covered, but can still see is you man! Tell wifey no more camera in bedroom! :thumb:

nope.. not me.. prefer this :p

http://i3.ebayimg.com/01/i/001/07/ee/4889_1.JPG

3 ??

1. Angelo

2. AJ

3. ???

alvin lah...the gay daddy...kns...that time he toa us Bukit TImah Ahmei becoz wife womit womit no feeling well bah...then you think who?Damien ar....hurhur...he all the time make woman pregnant one...

oops... talking about coming ones.. so forgot the one alrdy have it..

so the list goes as

1. Alvin

2. Angelo

3. AJ

After A's.... there'll be

4. Boon ? :cheeky:

oops... talking about coming ones.. so forgot the one alrdy have it..

so the list goes as

1. Alvin

2. Angelo

3. AJ

After A's.... there'll be

4. Boon ? :cheeky:

me also having a christmas bb coming too...wah suddenly so many tdm riders having bb...haha...

http://www.bikehk.com/photo/2005/p004233/001.jpg

My past n present ride...

1995 - Honda C70

1996 - TZR125 (FJ3462G)

1997 - TZRR125 (FM8630P)

1998 - CBR400RRR (FP6854H) / Skipper125 (FL8169K)

1999 - Skipper125 (FL8169K) / RVF400 (FQ7918X) / LC125 (FB9950)

2000 - Skipper125 (FL8169K) / Kawasaki ZXR750 P1 (FN5572M) / Toyota Starlet EP70 (SBH908R)

2001 - Skipper125 (FL8169K) / TZM 150 (FS4806U) / Daihatsu Hijet (GM3346G)

2002 - Skipper125 (FL8169K) / Toyota Starlet EP80 (SBR6249S)

2003 - Skipper125 (FL8196K) / XR200R (FS7249H)/ CBR900 (FJ76H)

2004 - XR200R (FS7249H) / Africa Twin 750 (FR1403Z) / Hyundai Accent 1.5L (SFF738C)

2005 - XR200R (FS7249H) / Honda Foresight 250 (FP9848G) / Atlantic200 (FZ5766H) / Mini (SFM9943E) / Hyundai Accent 1.5L (SFF738C)

2006 - Atlantic200 (FZ5576H) / Mini (SFM9943E) / Hyundai Tucson (SGC1185U)

2007 - DRZ400SM (FBBXXXX) / SWIFT SPORT (SGNXXXX)

Next - ....350Z???

Thanks dude...anyways...i hope for it to happen someday too...nukyeman called me the other day...share his sentiments about those ol days sundays refuelling session cum breakfast and bikewash...he promised it will happen again...so i am taking his words....

anyways...i don't think i will be riding far or many days ride for the next 9months....it's positive tested yesterday....:cheeky:

Congratulations BRO AJ!!!! Sniper sia!!! One shot one kill!!! :bow: :thumb:

Baby Boy or Girl doesn't matter, as long as its perfectly healthy... insyaallah..

me also having a christmas bb coming too...wah suddenly so many tdm riders having bb...haha...

wah sey....3rd oready...steady steady...congrats....

eh...btw....the Camping trip pls add your name leh at Slackriders...27-28th June...

Congratulations BRO AJ!!!! Sniper sia!!! One shot one kill!!! :bow: :thumb:

Baby Boy or Girl doesn't matter, as long as its perfectly healthy... insyaallah..

how long training already....:cheeky:

wah congrats congrats...btw...have you plan what to name him?hur hur...

Not yet got name...every name i chose wifey veto! You have name to suggest? Can call him Khamiz... but will be hard to pronounce for Greek eh :(

Oh! wifey send message aslo of congrats! She really really happy also for you guys! excited our little one will have so many new friends!

Woah! awesome dude! Congrats eh! Haha! Ma boy gonna be big bro to the TDM little ones :D

Actually...this is great eh! then all the moms can get together and tok tok about baby stuff and let us go riding! Then no excuse we left them alone! :thumb: