Angelo: Let us know when we can go visit. :)

Guys wanna pool but something for Dorcas? I can get good deals on chinese medicine stuff or herbal whatever. From a fellow friend ;)

Thanks bro... but really have NO IDEA about the chinese medicine stuff! i'm stil trying to figure out confinement food!!!

• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

Congrats Angelo...

Fashion is a form of ugliness so intolerable that we have to change it after every 6 months

fatmonk here....acidmonk there

'98 : FB7159

'02 : AR3493

'03 : FL6739

'04 : FR2484

'09 : FW365

Ha ha! All hail indeed! :)

For those who were unable to visit, here's a first glimps of the little dude!

wow....welcome you TDMer....:thumb:

he got more hair than you Angelo...:cheeky:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

wow....welcome you TDMer....:thumb:

he got more hair than you Angelo...:cheeky:

He also will be taller than me soon! and already better looking! Got all the babes going crazy for him he only 2 days old!!! :( can check my facebook to see his fan club...

i may turn up ...but i think i got a sore throat coming up, so better not pass it to new mother & son.

kmax & pbs...i'll go to HL tomorrow/fri to get the plastic screws...7 for kmax & 14 for pbs...rite? pls confirm asap...

my mobile is cranky...prob due to being shaken in my box for 3 days' riding and thrown left right centre during the twisties...so i dont think i can get/reply your smses.

Yup, 14. Can thanks!

Thanks bro... but really have NO IDEA about the chinese medicine stuff! i'm stil trying to figure out confinement food!!!

Don't worry. I give you, Dorcas just eat. hahaha. Confinement food is just a old wives' myth. You don't have in-laws hounding down on you can already ;)

w y x m m

Hi bros,

do you all have any idea whats the current price for a brand new tdm900?

am shopping for a new bike soon :) thanks for the help

Come original, u gotta come original...

Hi bros,

Bro, we would love to have more guys in the TDM familia, but i'm afraid to say HL is not bringing any TDM's anymore. The best you can do is keep eye out for second hand one.

Either that, or start a petition here and get all the prospective TDM-ers to show that there still is a market for this awesome machine.

Best of luck to you, and of course you can still join us anytime... :thumb:

I gave up looking for a new one. Went almost everywhere. Most recent went to bike production, Loois, Mah....all said not bringing in. Same goes for Hong Leong.

End up got from a fren. Loving it. \m/

Fashion is a form of ugliness so intolerable that we have to change it after every 6 months

Parallel import?

parellel import so far the only fierces one is Loois...but as Fatmonk have stated that Loois also no luck,so that's all we have...

The TDM is as good as extinct....so...i guess it's best that i hang on to the bike...phew....:cheeky:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

I gave up looking for a new one. Went almost everywhere. Most recent went to bike production, Loois, Mah....all said not bringing in. Same goes for Hong Leong.

End up got from a fren. Loving it. \m/

eh...sorry lah just now very late...can't escape from work...by the time i reached Mahmoto....i only see the small boy...end up,go sengster to buy my XRR rear tail...of all the places,the brought in...

so how's the maxima coolaid?

got feel the difference?better cooling rite and not easily heats up...

Wah so sad. Really that's the end of the line? :(

It'll take a lot more for HL to bring it in. I think they'll only bring a batch and after that's gone that's it. Unless there's a big demand. Like at least 20 plus? One or 2 no point for them to bring in.

Did anyone try ask HL if wanna specially bring in will they do it?

w y x m m

Hi bros,

well.. if u want to consider second hand... i give you good tip..

come out for TDM meet ups.. kopi/short ride/house warming/child births..

and if there's one on the market.. you'll be the first to know..

that's how i got mine :angel:

i saw TDM number plate 868 with 3 H&B boxes... guess it would be Gilbert...

it was near market street..

He also will be taller than me soon! and already better looking! Got all the babes going crazy for him he only 2 days old!!! :( can check my facebook to see his fan club...

Of course he looks better than you mate... He looks Chinese!!!! =0P

:angel:0

some of PBS's pics..

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs191.snc1/6415_113830203591_794853591_2147844_1530850_n.jpg

http://photos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs191.snc1/6415_113830368591_794853591_2147866_1758442_n.jpg

http://photos-b.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs184.snc1/6133_120899477524_528877524_2812833_2347720_n.jpg

http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs171.snc1/6411_116076199042_842284042_2108815_7123973_n.jpg

btw.. the boxes look really good :thumb:

eh...sorry lah just now very late...can't escape from work...by the time i reached Mahmoto....i only see the small boy...end up,go sengster to buy my XRR rear tail...of all the places,the brought in...

so how's the maxima coolaid?

got feel the difference?better cooling rite and not easily heats up...

So far feels better....Coolant + flushing + misc stuff = $40

Of course he looks better than you mate... He looks Chinese!!!! =0P

:angel:0

Woah! it only took like 10 posts for someone to bring that up! Also, less chance they will try rip him off at Sim lim! GGGrrrr....baskets!!!

http://photos-b.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs184.snc1/6133_120899477524_528877524_2812833_2347720_n.jpg

hmm....the alu panniers look familier leh...hmmm....

btw pbs...i think your TDM look outstanding with the alu panniers...time to invest on that pair don't you think?

:shy:

hmm....the alu panniers look familier leh...hmmm....

btw pbs...i think your TDM look outstanding with the alu panniers...time to invest on that pair don't you think?

:shy:

Yo PBS... the panniers look matching with ur bike dude....