yeap thts true hope its cheaper but kawa insurance is killing man! got a class2 and waiting fer that!!! u noe hw much is it?

my insurance is cheaper then the STX... and not to mention that my bike got 52cc more then the STX...

• Replies 4.5k

13k is pretty steep but still there will be some ppl who will still buy it . Here's why...

http://pic20.picturetrail.com/VOL1409/6331730/12290258/325184294.jpg

you shopping for 'ka ta' is it??? :D

only newbies will buy... overall i think all classes of bike prices going to increase soon.

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

ehh... performance aside, i feel this bike better looking than RS125 (don flame:D :D ).

steep steep....... but tempting!!! lol

1. Whoever comes are the right people

2. Whatever happens is the only thing that could have

3. Whenever it starts is the right time

4. When it's over, it's over

i'm a newbie!!! monday i go buy 1!!!

why stop at one! buy all at 13k and resell low low to other newbies mah.

anyway, i miss wildcard.

hmm i think the price is ok wat.. new rs 125 also around that price. i believe 10 years back all the new kr , nsr also at least 8 or 9k right

those 2b sports bike is cheap only coz its like 5 to 10 years old.. so i dun see the reason why ppl should say 13k for a bike from point a to point b. pretty sure when this bike becomes like 7 or 8 years old also cost 2 or 3k at most. like those 10 year old R1 which cost 6 or 7k

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

why stop at one! buy all at 13k and resell low low to other newbies mah.

hey yo swooosh! u sit on it oredi?? hehe do u think its the same as krr? for a 13k... getting point a to b, hmmm get an r1 better after all its juz point a to b..or will end up paying high monthly and it will be like "damn! shud haved wait get an R1!!" hahaha not that im stopping ppl frem buying... juz that, the word 'regret' will soon pop up few month later! hehehe peace out!:D but to look at it again, the beauty is calling us to buy!!!! arrgghh

http://www.flickr.com/photos/82454896@N07/7554745564/

It is no brainer lah if u are 2b newbie and u can wait and tahan for 2 years why buy this bike.. the problem some cannot mah ..

anyway, i miss wildcard.

13K to get from point A to point B. I guess sound pretty reasonable.

hey yo swooosh! u sit on it oredi?? hehe do u think its the same as krr? for a 13k... getting point a to b, hmmm get an r1 better after all its juz point a to b..or will end up paying high monthly and it will be like "damn! shud haved wait get an R1!!" hahaha not that im stopping ppl frem buying... juz that, the word 'regret' will soon pop up few month later! hehehe peace out!:D but to look at it again, the beauty is calling us to buy!!!! arrgghh

they are also ppl who spend $120k on a bike and put it at home to admire...

anyway, i miss wildcard.

i wonder y u guys said it is 13k.. im myself went to loois motor to see the bike last saturday n i ask the sale staff the mid age chinese guy the price he quote me 9k+ oni machine price..max otr will be ard 10-11 k oni...

13k is pretty steep but still there will be some ppl who will still buy it . Here's why...

http://pic20.picturetrail.com/VOL1409/6331730/12290258/325184294.jpg

The green monster next to it looks so nice..:bouncefire:

i wonder y u guys said it is 13k.. im myself went to loois motor to see the bike last saturday n i ask the sale staff the mid age chinese guy the price he quote me 9k+ oni machine price..max otr will be ard 10-11 k oni...

good!!!! that is the power of technology! Maybe the boss got wind of this discussion and decided to lower the prices hahaha than again the price of 10-11k cld be for age above 30s

anyway, i miss wildcard.

The green monster next to it looks so nice..:bouncefire:

Wrong my green grasshopper looks better. :D

anyway, i miss wildcard.

That's good news. Hopefully it'll help to get some of the bikes out onto the road. Then wait 2 more years can buy :D

Current Rides:

FEB 07 -> NOV 08 [CBR 150]

AUG 08 -> AUG 12 [XJR400]

AUG 12 -> ??? [DUCATI MONSTER 696]

aprilia review

http://www.motorcyclenews.com/MCN/bikereviews/searchresults/Bike-Reviews/Aprilia/Aprilia-RS125-2006-current/?&R=EPI-115

R125 review

http://www.motorcyclenews.com/MCN/bikereviews/searchresults/Bike-Reviews/Yamaha/Yamaha-YZF-R125-2008-current/

quite hard to believe what u claimed.. unless the website is not accurate :p

but technically 2stroke would have better acceleration.. top speed wise i wonder if r125 got the strength to hit that kinda speed with its heavier body and lower hp & torque compared to rs125

if i not wrong a derestricted 2stroke 125 or 150cc machine easily hits 30hp..

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

man if its 10-11k i will definitely get it.. cos i will have this bike to last me all the way till bout 5-6 yrs atleast.. even when i got class 2 bike.. damn beautiful!

Just saw the real thing today...Looked very big for a CL2B bike....Real Bembo front brake...A beefed up wicked looking swing arm...the best thing on that bike....

Uses 2 H7 bulbs for lighting...I guess this bike will have the best front light throw of the current 2B bikes.

Bigger tires...100F 130R...I guess anything larger the bike have difficulties to moving it...

The scoped up fairing hide its tininess of the bike....looked under it...Looked empty...But nevertheless a really good looking bike...

If the bike was priced 8k or so....We will looking at at a very good package...Dont mind getting one a couple of years down the road///

Just that it dont have the performance to match....Wonder anyone would throw a 2 stoke SP engine inside...

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

bros, u all got consider daelim roadwin r 125? i know got no brand in singapore but in uk alot of people riding. reviews also not bad. big size also. i getting nxt week! 8.5k otr

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)