if there's such a thing and such a place where i can go to just purposely ride fast and buang myself and never die or injure, i wanna try.:bouncefire:

that kind of pain shiok right. hahahha

hahax..siao..

haha, yeah~! shiok~! kene baling tu mcm pun shiok~!

hahhahxxh

will tp stop for having small tyres?

if yes then im considered lucky uh..

haha thanks for the nite guys and girl....

get well soon shamie!

Ride safe guys....

EAST Side pipe line burst....

Now raining, cats, dogs, 125z, kr, rxz, s4, s2, spark, sp, hump & slopes...

hahahaha.....

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

wahahahax..cats, dogs, 125z, kr, rxz, s4, s2, spark, sp, hump & slopes??? dun forget corners, traffic lights, roads as well..hahahahhax~:lol:

why? miss me ar? :p

YEAHHH!!!!

hahahahx~

probably i'm gona make my pics into a collage like the last time.. will post em here once they r ready..

ey ey ey ey ey!!! can send it to me or not the indvidual pics?? pleaseeeee???????!!!!

i need some input from ppl who knows about spray painting and colour combination.

say i want to spray my coverset blue. after sanding down to its base colour, which is black, i need to have a basecoat right. so do i use white or do i use black as a basecoat? cause that time i sprayed my phantom mirrors, the blue with a white base coat turned purplish. will the base coat affect the main colour? as in white base coast wil make my blue brighter, black basecoat will make my blue darker. :lol:

so, anyone?

hahax..sorry, no idea..

one day gonna do up my baby nice nice liao~!! go airbrush...hahhhax~

for now..he can go from west to east i damn happy already liao..hahahahahx~

wahhhh..pictures outt!!!!

hey hey, those who got pics do post them online right! wanna save them =)

ps: cute right the one in pink..:cheeky:

by the way guys..

GOOD LUCK FOR YOUR EXAMS!!!!!! ==)))))

HAHA. ehh, tis friday no outing ahh?

aler. -_-. we mug at school ah,how?! exams mahh

hahahah :bounce:

i nvr notice i got 1st post this page! hahahx..

what exams sia??

kekekkex..this friday..outing to my mscp..den repair my bike..muahahahhahx..

no la..go study better! i wan u all to pass okie! hahahax~

as expected.. it'll b quiet in here..

exam period! mug mug mug..

mug? hanto dragon and isa just asked me out chill relax for awhile.. haha.. anw good luck for those hving exams ya.. :thumb:

gd idea

what exams sia??

lol ur bike how to repair??headach leh,bring to bike clinic see doc liao le.at most we can help is change fairing?the rest like rim.....must ask bike doc to help

hahhax..neh mind..let me be the one to keep the thread alive..hahahahx!

lol still gt isa and bo wat.jus found out tat they no test lol

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

*stretches*...

done with 3 chapters n tutorial...

3 chapters n tutorials to go!!!

tmr paper at 2..

any1 else having paper?

what exams sia??

go bikeshop and do la

ur rims bengkok how to diy

time to change to spokey rims..haha

this friday cannot ah

go out wif my friends

nxt friday?

*stretches*...

tmr paper at 2..

any1 else having paper?

how many paper u have this week?

9am tmrw morning.....yikes did the past year papers and so far so good,but gonna go get my little sis her b'day present,just got to know today her b'day

then hopefully go to sleep early then wake up around 2 to go for one final revision.

THIS IS IT!

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment

dont know whick bugger just now move my bike from lot 2 to the last2 lot.. ?$@>#$

*stretches*...

tmr paper at 2..

any1 else having paper?

i got ppr @ 9am tmr. :shades:

;4578578']go bikeshop and do la

ur rims bengkok how to diy

time to change to spokey rims..haha

this friday cannot ah

go out wif my friends

nxt friday?

siala,spokey eh. haa.

weik,next friday exams finish alr la. mug @ moberly for what?!

:angel: burn rubber, not your soul :angel:
dont know whick bugger just now move my bike from lot 2 to the last2 lot.. ?$@>#$

u nv handlelock? or u forget which lot u park? hahahha

;4579068']nxt friday mug@moberly for wat..haha

go out ah chillax..finish exam mah

so fast ah. i got 3 more paper.

eng maths two was easy peasy sia. few careless here and there i think. but cannot score lah cause 1 question worth 15 marks i buang 10 marks i think. hahhaa

:pray:

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

mug mug! gambatte! haha do properly guys dun like me regret playing during my yr 2 till my gpa drop like hell :p now to buck up a bit difficult already haha.

n most of ur paper so early. mine at 28 aug so far away sey. hmm after exams must go look for part-time/ contract job plak heh.

mite go repaint bike also, last repaint turn out kinda ugly :/ heh

Wave's My Ride And My Pride

Riding is not just a hobby, its my lyfe.

faiz,ur bike is isa and drag0n d0 0ne!!i als0 kena,park at fc4,end up i find my bike at street s0ccer there!!!

just g0t back fr0m mini 0uting wit isa n drag0n..met apweit rempweit al0ng the way..

hahahaha i moved all ur bikes! hahahaha

btw tis friday, me n hanto wan go fireworks festival and dinner at lau pa sat.

who wan join? fuad n dragon coming too i tink.

u pay 50% ar? :bounce:

faiz,ur bike is isa and drag0n d0 0ne!!i als0 kena,park at fc4,end up i find my bike at street s0ccer there!!!

just g0t back fr0m mini 0uting wit isa n drag0n..met apweit rempweit al0ng the way..

go out nvr calling2 :gun:

i got ppr @ 9am tmr. :shades:

siala,spokey eh. haa.

weik,next friday exams finish alr la. mug @ moberly for what?!

lol wahaha

alamak u spoiler y tell everyone sia.k lah gif up lah post the pic let ur see

we did make fun by shifting bike but no harm to bike mah furthermore theres one bike i forgt whos is outside the lot but we park it inside a lot lor.help each other from warning mah lol

faiz bike

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/keehong/19082008001-1.jpg

rozy bike if isa remember correctly

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/keehong/19082008.jpg

hanto bike

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/keehong/19082008003.jpg

we swear we move only to the lot near the yellow box of the workshop.nt to the soccer court.mayb ur fren saw us push ur bike.they add on by pushing further lol.but far siol no strength or tat bored to tat extend to push all the way there lol

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

wah so early posting ah,wooohoo morning sprianss

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment
u nv handlelock? or u forget which lot u park? hahahh

i rmbr siaa. hahaha. i was like ehh why from here to here..

then i saw ozal's green rx z in the lot too wen it was originally along the pavement..

skali tis 2. hahaha,idiot. tsk3.

okay! exam's in 2 hrs 24mins!

:angel: burn rubber, not your soul :angel: