gd morning..

fad; alarm bought at cmo from tommy

dragon; got job sure call u.. nex month alot go ns.. need new ppl.. haha

yeah sure.i wan more fast cash lol

2 way alarm ask dragon. i put 1 way just to scare ppl. 2 way only got use at home/ open area. outside no use. all covered.

no lah mine is one way something like wat u say to scare ppl so tat no one touch my bike

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

gng to slack with bom and apai later tonight.

i want go riding, they lazy. so who want to join call or msg, if i reject ur call means prepaid LOW!

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

gd evening sprians,just got back,wow no outing today?shockingg......

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment

Hi guys.....anybody knows when do we know the exams results?Just finished my engineering materials paper on the 22nd...do we get them mailed to us or check via sp.sas website....advice is greatly appreciated...thanks!!

When the game is over, the king and the pawn go into the same box. -Italian Proverb

Hi guys.....anybody knows when do we know the exams results?Just finished my engineering materials paper on the 22nd...do we get them mailed to us or check via sp.sas website....advice is greatly appreciated...thanks!!

u'll get notified by email that the results are out..

then, u can proceed to SAS and check..

sas provide free sms service but there's a dealine in u mus register... if i'm not wrong by sept..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
gd evening sprians,just got back,wow no outing today?shockingg......

haha. there was mr quiertus. hee. most of us jst got back! =)

i heard my fren said 17 sept. kinda fast. lol. all the best!

waa im first reach home...what can i say rxz mah..:p

woah. ofcourse la.. u nvr bathe then post. tsk3.

anw.. thanks tadi teman kn the long wait at the shop. :bounce:

:angel: burn rubber, not your soul :angel:

gd morning sprians....off to werk again. and wow outing without inviting me,wow double shockingggggg

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment

Thanks guys for the advice...I do hope i can pass....all the best to all SP students here...Looking forward to school again... :)

When the game is over, the king and the pawn go into the same box. -Italian Proverb

waa this guy aksen ah finish ppr faster than me then text.

i 4got wat i studied siaa. then ask to wait,nvr wait. :gun:

nvm,apology accepted! hahaha

wah after eng matls yall got outing bo jio ah? hahaha i was the first to msg u guys.

btw, just came back from chalet this evening. shaggg.....

sorry isa i didnt ride my bike to sentosa if not maybe can join yall a while.

lets plan outing of maybe sahur or buka or soccer@cage ard next week. :bounce:

waa im first reach home...what can i say rxz mah..:p

i reach home first ok.

next time we kilas hanto side by side again ok! hahahahha

wah after eng matls yall got outing bo jio ah? hahaha i was the first to msg u guys.

ur bike got ribbon?

125zi

u want to make ur bike fly fast?

we tie helium baloons. big big helium baloons. hahha

125zi

next time we kilas hanto side by side again ok! hahahahha

ehem!!!!wh0 was the 0ne tryin s0 hard t0 pecut but g0t sm0ked even bef0re reaching anywhere near me..???? hmm,i w0nder wh0????hahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahah....i see ur face after that very funny..hahah...next time alright..haha

hmmm duno whu got shocked riding while throwing things......

hahah..kuku..ur h0rn i th0t l0rry 0r trailer sia..my heart st0pped beating f0r a sec0nd there sia..hahah

hmm,wh0 kena tricked ab0ut the left turn arh???arh?arh?arh???hahahahha...all s0 guai sl0w d0wn signal left but in the end,n0 need left turn..hehhe

we'll tie balloons to ur comet k fuad..
Do what they do to the fighter jets..:shades:

So many lacers..If there's an outin I'll be sure to keep a distance..:giddy:

lol we gt think of u leh,just tat u at chalet

thank y0u very very f0r y0ur 2t sp0ts...i had a hard time cleaning them 0ff sia...haha...

u r welcome.nw my mudguard behind is wet with 2t lol

nah...our t0p speed is like 90 0n expressway..exxegerati0n's al0t..=X

wah issit?

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14