hahaha! i cant race ar. valve giving problems. heeh! rev 6 - 7 very draggy. must really warm up bike den feel nice. not sure 100% if valve problems or not.

yeahh. birthday bash! we, the citizens of birthday bashers, pledge ourselves to bash all the birthday babies, regardless of race, language and religion. to build bruises and swells based on the birthday! so as to achieve pain, agony, and affliction for our birthday boy.

hahaha..when is ur birthday btw? :p

scared say oni la...no need say valve problem la haven service la what la.....HAHAHAHA:goodluck:

wow see,the lacer has spoken.......:shades:

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment
gd nyte sp-rians

gd nite bo, wah all sleeping already ah

thread like quiet oni eh.hee

http://i509.photobucket.com/albums/s336/odakar/d.jpg

Riding is not a passion nor a hobby. It is something far beyond that. Its Mythical.

;4614294']sorry nvr answer ur call

i was terawih-ing ah :shades:

scare already ah? LoL

birthday bash standard, regardless race,language and religion ;)

fasting month also want to lie ;) :shades:

hu the scared one now? wan all gangbang many2 vs 1. 1 on 1 la fair. hahahahaha!!!

where got lie? r u blind or r u blind? fasting month still wan fitnah. haiz....

it says;

][c=4]apweiTT rempweiTT!!! [/c] says:

bab aku nak delare war nan sp2 cinons

that one apweit say during msn conference dunno how many days back cos wanna prove rxz betta den SP. diao~

just now i go solat terawih at al-mukminin. den after dat go changi village for nasi lemak+see bapok. lol.

den go lepak jap at bbatok central mc cafe den lepak at pondok near westmall.

after that go alif drink teh. saw some air pasang mats still there lepak2. reached home ard 3.

how about u? :dot:

morning everyone!

had my sahor not to long ago. and now im getting ready to go out to meet my gf.

she's leaving for batam for her gyl camp in a couple of hours time.

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

just now i go solat terawih at al-mukminin. den after dat go changi village for nasi lemak+see bapok. lol.

after that go alif drink teh. saw some air pasang mats still there lepak2. reached home ard 3.

like mat sia lepak at pondok.hahahahaha! ;)

;4614866']hahaha..when is ur birthday btw? :p

ade laa. why would you wanna noe? hohoho!

>>

waalaikumsalam.

scared say oni la...no need say valve problem la haven service la what la.....HAHAHAHA:goodluck:

serious la. valve giving problems. if not, u'll be smoking my dust + 2t + some left over petrol + dirt maybe from the tyres?

baru abes keje ke boboi?

hu the scared one now? wan all gangbang many2 vs 1. 1 on 1 la fair. hahahahaha!!!

where got lie? r u blind or r u blind? fasting month still wan fitnah. haiz....

it says;

][c=4]apweiTT rempweiTT!!! [/c] says:

bab aku nak delare war nan sp2 cinons

that one apweit say during msn conference dunno how many days back cos wanna prove rxz betta den SP. diao~

we all gangbang matkental! bukake at the face. u wan?

astaga. after prayers go see bapok. tsk tsk tsk!

just had my sahor... skrg senak giler. tmr sahor together gether? apweit evertime sahor outside..

wednesday morning or thursday morning? wednesday morning i can join! :) not working on wednesday. wednesday not working. hohoho!

;4616507']like mat sia lepak at pondok.hahahahaha! ;)

no. like mat KENTAL sia lepak at pondok.hahahahaha! ;)

07/05/08 - present - Honda NSR 150 SP (Skyla)

07/02/09 - present - Yamaha Spark 135 (Sparkie)

31/08/09 - present - Gilera Runner VXR 200 (RoadRunner)

08/03/10 - present - Kawasaki ZX150 (...)

gd evening off to work at 10pm later,

now a bit pissed coz my bike battery dying again when i just changed the battery last month,haix.......time to empty my wallets again

gd evening off to work at 10pm later,

now a bit pissed coz my bike battery dying again when i just changed the battery last month,haix.......time to empty my wallets again

Checked your rectifier? :giddy:

dun think its the rectifier coz i had it changed together with the batt last month,

the only reason for the batt failure was i being cheap as last month i changed to a 2nd hand battery coz couldn't afford a new one lol XD

dun think its the rectifier coz i had it changed together with the batt last month,

the only reason for the batt failure was i being cheap as last month i changed to a 2nd hand battery coz couldn't afford a new one lol XD

What about the rectifier? New one or 2nd hand? :giddy:

its new one ah,coz my mech open new packet one.

nvm its probably the rain too coz i been riding with my headlight on even on day time so probably gonna look into that

its new one ah,coz my mech open new packet one.

nvm its probably the rain too coz i been riding with my headlight on even on day time so probably gonna look into that

You're supposed to ride with the lights on even at daytime or risk gettin fined by TP..:shades:

Hope you solve your bike problems soon..Seein its been rainin lately it is really advisable to have the lights on..:shades:

lol its funny that theres only both of us talking

Like mirc and we're talkin on the main..:shades: