newcomer said:
eh ask u spians ah, inside a mcd meal cost how much? say for a mcspicy upsize?

upsized, still below $5

  darkdragon88 said:
sad to say cannot join u guys as i think by then no more bike for me.anyway jus wan to add on,y call sp raiders?y nt the cisco?i mean they are more legal on the road for escort as for us we couldn't do much in escorting as it may coz rd hogging.jus my 2cent,coz i saw one last time like only 50 cyclist but theres a lorry at the back and a few cisco bikes escort

MaverickRD said:
Well i decided to turn to my friends 1st as i believe if we call Cisco $$$$ will be another factor...

We're applying police permit and most of the cycling would be done at the wee hours...

But true enough we could be called road hogging but i cant think of a safer way to escort the cyclist other than on the road...

Lets not begin abt cycling on the pavement...

Its only LEGAL to do so in TAMPINES

No worries mr dragon...

No offense taken...

Hope i didn't offended u too...

If i did, Sorry man....

:angel: :angel: :angel:

what me and my friends did was to write into the police/tp about our event, safety and precautions. they will need to have a piece of ur route map. and also we inform them about how many marshalls we have and what will the marshalls be equipped with(light sticks or or star wars pole) and whether our marshalls are on foot/bicycle/motorbike/car etc. we got the tp approval to go on with our event with one of our friend's car and a private ambulance at the back. we even made it thru a road block at outram there. hogging wise, we did it at the same as urs, a friday night set off. traffic was bad esp at chinatown area there. we had to cycle and coordinate like :dot: :dot: after 12 or 1am, no worries about hogging the traffic, cause there will be less than what u can imagine.

hope this helps din:thumb: :thumb:

newcomer said:
eh ask u spians ah, inside a mcd meal cost how much? say for a mcspicy upsize?

5.50 from what i remember for an upsized meal. they increased it abit.

washiimosehh said:

tis marshall good for my running in dont ask me y running in. long story. only fauzi fuad faizz knows. hahaha nak raye kan motor pon ade niat raye jugak hahaha.:cheeky:

matkental said:
wah confirm byk chickies malayu eh.. they all casual or racing one sia? is casual den gear 2 all the way? :faint:

got anything for us? sahor free ke, goodie bag ke? hahaha!!

chickies je dek ni. :lol:

queirtus said:
gd afternoon sprians......haha to maverick please dun tell anyone about yesterday and what i did okay just another gentle reminder hehe.

i think squirtle ended up at the wrong end of geylang serai. :lol: :lol:

norishimu said:
upsized, still below $5

used to be like that. shiok la:cheeky:

newcomer said:
work as what ah?

wah not bad seh, k later i go sp eat upsized mcd.

so free ah u. or u stay damm near sp?

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

  newcomer said:
work as what ah?

wah not bad seh, k later i go sp eat upsized mcd.

They close at 1800hrs I think? Or was it 1900hrs? o_O

  washiimosehh said:
y got non sp riderz post here talk **** ah? wan post count issit? -.-
Who would that be may I ask? :giddy:

  BoThug88 said:
marah npk marah npk.. an1 here noes where is white rabbit located at demsi road?

eh bo macam pernah aku dengar line ini tapi dimana ya?

[this line like got hear before but where ah? hehe:cheeky: ]

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment
  norishimu said:
mr queirtus break fast early right right right?

hide one corner, eat.. LOL

eh why say like that im good boy okay hehe:angel: :angel:

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment

isa; when u changing tires ah. tell me when so i can plan when i can do burnout with my rear tires. hahaha

125zi

hey norishimu...what's up? i've grad FINALLY..after 4half years in SP...*sigh

i'm goona be an old man in NS...sorry guys if u do nt noe me tht well...

but seriously, u guys do like to quote every single msgs here and it'll be kind of a strain to scroll down the page...im sorry just a opinion of mine..

dun flame me..happy fasting..10days to go..

2006-2007 HUSQVARNA SM125

2005-2010 VESPA PX 150

2008-2010 HONDA XR400R, HONDA CBF 150

2010-2012 HONDA ST1100Y

2008-2013 HONDA CBF 150

2013-2015 SUZUKI DRZ400SM

Present Ride: NIL

  aimaresma said:

but seriously, u guys do like to quote every single msgs here and it'll be kind of a strain to scroll down the page...im sorry just a opinion of mine..

long service award..

got ur letter already?

i'll b sending resumes soon..

going holiday first in oct..

hv yet to ride with ur thumper..

;4666927']me?? thinking of getting its younger brother..125x

killer looks..

both the 125 n 250..

got urself the quotes?

  aimaresma said:

definitely, abosolutely 100% agree with u bro! hahah!!

i dun even bother to read when ppl mass multi-quote all the msg. :cheeky:

bo; yest 3am u call me? i sleep already. plus prepaid low, havent top up.

faiz; hows the footrest? fix already anot? sway sia. u buy and fix at where? jb ahboy ah? they gt use airgun to tighten it in the first place anot?

125zi

  washiimosehh said:
i tink u ah..
You think too much..:D

  washiimosehh said:
i tink u ah..

Fzi - nxt week changing already btw bo wants baby blue now. he want make the bike girl girl so later guys will put their numbers in his IU.

hahah i put saman coupon then he know ah. :lol:

ok next week can. just tell me the day see if i working anot.

next week monday i cannot ah. cause working. tues to friday should be off lah, cause no events yet. sat and sun cannot.

TONIGHT LEPAK OR WHAT!!??

125zi

  Pell said:
sorry boss, shlt was coming out, need to rush to nearest petrol kiosk

:lol: tts interesting. how do u know its him and how do u know its u?

125zi