CHROME. BLING!BLING! :angel:

hahhax...chrome what? kick starter? naaa..looks can kill :cheeky:

Redz- Ur bike looks very awesome and degil...

and bazaar geylang on Saturdays are extremely HOT HUMID...plus the eye candies and food...

CR[7]- maybe a 400cc dirtbike is better. and for the smaller cc ones, only KTM provide the best. for a brand new, defntly DRZ..

a brand new KTM400 07 model cost ard 18k OnTheRoad...

But ride Suzuki, Honda, Yamaha Offroad..you can never go wrong. Only all latest model 08 09 does not meet LTA requirements. like DRZ 400 E model, WR250F, 450F, CRF250X they say its all deem as Offroad Specs. can't make it road legal. except KTM only able to have their's road legal.

But those like XR125,XR250,DR200SE available brand new road legal. WR250X cost ard 13k i think..

norishimu- im too humble to ride beside ur bumble...loud pipes..tsk tsk..

bazaar geylang - best for the food & eye candies ^-^

;4670251']KTM is a sexy bike

if i got monies i will go for ktm, but

KTM high FC rite..cannot tahan sia like that

i wanna get the SM models if i buy a scram

so its either drz or 125x

scrams r nice..lolx..i admire but somehow i still prefer sportsbike ^-^

aimaresma - bad news for me...:(

huh wat happen?btw gd luck to myself,tis wed goin sch for appeal interview with my parent.hope can continue

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

0mg!!ktm is my fav0urite sia :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

da ptg rmbt kyle loza lumm? haha

huh wat happen?btw gd luck to myself,tis wed goin sch for appeal interview with my parent.hope can continue

gd luck x2!

:angel: burn rubber, not your soul :angel:

:goodluck: :goodluck: :goodluck: :goodluck: :goodluck:

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

gd late evening sprians,home at last from work.just realise this upcoming week is the last weekend for fasting and im yet to be started on raya preparations,

well hoping to do my part for my house starting with my room and also help out the family as this week im having 3 off days!

to darkdragon: gd luck to you bro,hope they allow you to continue with the course! finish it man!

to redz: long time no see bro,that pipe of yours which i assume is not a stock pipe right? coz saw a spark that look like yours riding off with that rumbling and probably illegal pipe looking like someone i have seen b4 hehe

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment
wah ride tru the rain.. freezing man!

anw thx fzi 4 accompanying me..

no prblem bo. i just got home also sia. just now went to meet the 125z guy i told u abt to help him fix his new coverset.

took 3 hours to do everything including head and front mudguard.

time to sleep now. work at 5.30:giddy:

125zi

see no meaning.

go away la dun disturb ppl thread. thank you. . :goodluck:

Sure thing Champ..:D

Redz- Ur bike looks very awesome and degil...

how....i have O levels only now...wont bother appealing...2nd time already..

19 april 2006 - 30 june 2008 - (Honda nsr150)

14 July 2008 - 2010 - (spark135)

14 December 2015 - ??? (RVF)

oct 13 sch reopen. anyone know when we will get our timetable ar?

shud be getting next week or next 1 and a half week. should be very near to sch reopens. cause poly students dont need to know timetable so early caues 1st day of sch no need bring anything except a bag to put alll new notes inside.

bro, care to share what happened?

125zi

yo anyone wants to make fast cash? simple.. just lend me $80 2day and i will return u back $100 tomorrow.. my pay will come in tomorrow but im rili desperate for money today.. :giddy: anytime before 8pm jus sms me and i will give u my posb acc then transfer it to me..

98425114-botak

im a man of my words.. ask the peeps here if u dun believe me.. :thumb:

yo anyone wants to make fast cash? simple.. just lend me $80 2day and i will return u back $100 tomorrow.. my pay will come in tomorrow but im rili desperate for money today.. :giddy: anytime before 8pm jus sms me and i will give u my posb acc then transfer it to me..

98425114-botak

cannot ah bro. cause i only have 14 dollars with me. if have i surely borrow plus no interest. :lol: try picit dorang ah, i dont think they will come in forum anytime soon.

125zi

try appealing ah bro,better to try than never right? gd luck:P

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment
Sure thing Champ..:D

sure u say u want reset post count to zero? ppl here ignoring u also still post here. go away thank you clock post sumwhere else bye.

98425114-botak

alamak botak will like to help u ah but also no money now. yes u are a man of ur words. good luck bo.

isa; tonight marshall ah. kamcheng with fuad. i straight away join u all after work.

125zi

ok anything sms, dont call cause prepaid still low :lol:

off to work now. work will end approximately ard 10

125zi

oh yeah. din i also can't make it today ar. got work, cant find anyone to replace me. so sorry. see how lor, after work might joining you guys, if you still up for the night. anything just message me ar, shud finish work around midnight. (:

07/05/08 - present - Honda NSR 150 SP (Skyla)

07/02/09 - present - Yamaha Spark 135 (Sparkie)

31/08/09 - present - Gilera Runner VXR 200 (RoadRunner)

08/03/10 - present - Kawasaki ZX150 (...)

sorry to hear bout that dude. so what you planning to do now?

shud be getting next week or next 1 and a half week. should be very near to sch reopens. cause poly students dont need to know timetable so early caues 1st day of sch no need bring anything except a bag to put alll new notes inside.

bro, care to share what happened?

dude, first day i suggest that you dun have to brink anything other than an empty bag enough to fit in a few paper notes, and of course your all-time favourite pencil cases!

i think he has the same problem as me, apweit and dragon.

98425114-botak

i'd love to make that money (: but sorry bro, i trust you with the bottom of my heart just that, the cash is not here yet. haiz. waiting for my pay on my birthday.

try appealing ah bro,better to try than never right? gd luck:P

i think he said ; "2nd time already...". and he's above 20 years old, he cant differ already, die2 must go NS. stupid groberment.

sure u say u want reset post count to zero? ppl here ignoring u also still post here. go away thank you clock post sumwhere else bye.

compfused. get a life, rather than posting over 10 posts a day. i'm sure you have some teddy bear to talk to... i wont be shocked if you'd say you dun have friends. pitiful creature.

98425114-botak

i can lend to u :angel: :angel:

but i cant contact u..i cant msg or make out going calls..haha

if you're reading this..call me!

y sia?i also wat go appeal lah.

bo when is mike paying us?i also short of money sia

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

haha..after raye..but g0t the snakebites already..hha

what is this all about sia?