what good do those guys get by saboing people's bike? i really don't understand.. worst they steal.. these people should really just buang and die..

btw someone just unscrewed two of my footrest screws... cant use rear brake as the lever is hanging down there..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
;4793826']go bikeshop and check ah

guys need help here..

today my bike give me problem

otw to sch while riding 120 suddenly my speed went down

throttle to pick up speed but its like my bike is out of petrol(mine is full tank btw)

clutch in all the way to road shoulder..

off and on engine..my bike can start like normal

but when i move off, my bike jerk like there's no petrol flow into the carb

whats the problem ah?

same as my problem only......

but till now, i dont know the mystery of my problem. hahha

what good do those guys get by saboing people's bike? i really don't understand.. worst they steal.. these people should really just buang and die..

btw someone just unscrewed two of my footrest screws... cant use rear brake as the lever is hanging down there..

where u parked bro? what time?

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

guys need help here..

today my bike give me problem

otw to sch while riding 120 suddenly my speed went down

throttle to pick up speed but its like my bike is out of petrol(mine is full tank btw)

clutch in all the way to road shoulder..

off and on engine..my bike can start like normal

but when i move off, my bike jerk like there's no petrol flow into the carb

whats the problem ah?

aku pon. esp morning if never warm up along enough, moving off will like jerk abit and no power.

and if rev ard 4~5k, engine will like no sound and going to die like dat. so must rev til 5~6k sia.

after a few minutes riding and engine hot, no prob alr. but after change plugs, prob solved but morning, still have abit only.

i never wash carb b4 sia. my mech told me if nothing wrong, dont kacau the carb. so issit time to wash it?

anyway fad, wad options and elective u take? how high is higher maths sia.

aku pon. esp morning if never warm up along enough, moving off will like jerk abit and no power.

and if rev ard 4~5k, engine will like no sound and going to die like dat. so must rev til 5~6k sia.

after a few minutes riding and engine hot, no prob alr. but after change plugs, prob solved but morning, still have abit only.

i never wash carb b4 sia. my mech told me if nothing wrong, dont kacau the carb. so issit time to wash it?

anyway fad, wad options and elective u take? how high is higher maths sia.

i ride 120km still not hot ah??haha

but last mth i've just service my carb

lucky carb problem not piston seize

i dunno wat elective i wanna take

how high ah?? higher than u can imagine :lol:

come back nvr find me? :angry:

got so many ppl to find, i only come say hi.. :( den kena scolded liao.. :weep:

lol.. ya la..never come back find me also ah..lol:cheeky:

lol.. see above.

lol..i talking to replay maa..

ya lor.. :p

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif
same as my problem only......

but till now, i dont know the mystery of my problem. hahha

where u parked bro? what time?

fc4.. from from 9-5

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
fc4.. from from 9-5

the lots facing fc4? open also ppl want to take huh

125zi

nobody would know if that is really your bike.. nobody gives a damn

u gt alot of friends parking there? atleast can help each other look out, just like my carpark here at t1a

125zi

but its hard when everyone has lessons... be careful guys... recently quite a few of my friends just got their bikes stolen.. i can feel that those buggers are setting their eyes on the west side..

i always though parking in school is much more safer then outside

like this i have to activate my alarm in school

nt long ago, pasir ris was hot for such activities.. kinda simmer down lately.. thankfully..

beware of delivery riders and mat2 moto sitting under void deck

i thought i taw a bumblebee at newton!

07/05/08 - present - Honda NSR 150 SP (Skyla)

07/02/09 - present - Yamaha Spark 135 (Sparkie)

31/08/09 - present - Gilera Runner VXR 200 (RoadRunner)

08/03/10 - present - Kawasaki ZX150 (...)

good noon...........

WOi up date lah ur new bike pic in ur siggy...

Heard tat ur bike dah chio pe...

hahaha....

:angel: :angel: :angel:

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

i also kana before in school. parked at t12 there somemore, the brake lever they took away zz fuking no life. went back home without using rear brake at all

http://i44.tinypic.com/54c3gg.gif
WOi up date lah ur new bike pic in ur siggy...

Heard tat ur bike dah chio pe...

hahaha....

alamak geng...

jgn besar2 kan.

hahahah

orite ar,

new siggy up ready urgh!

but the old siggy cool lar~~

gay gay gay gay!!!!

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/46/20/40990264/1_767627069l.jpg

done and its now goooddd =)

Gerl, U make it sound like they "moved on"

hahaha...

lol..not until liddat lah..lol..

How ya doing?

Hope everything's going well wif ur new job...

im doing good..my new job..hehe..i love my colleagues, especially my bunch of CCPEs..:angel: gonna get a new set of colleagues pretty much soon..so jyeah..life is great..hahax..^-^

Ye lah...

Pick Up Stinks but Top end like Wild horse right...

hehehehe....

lol..both used to stink..but now pick up better after change chain n sprocket, which was due to change anyways..hehe..only top end need to do something abt it..hahax..

;4795185']ups for planet :thumb:

jyeah~!

nt long ago, pasir ris was hot for such activities.. kinda simmer down lately.. thankfully..

thank goodness it simmers down der, but picking up somewhere else.. :faint:

a good girl friend of mine jus lost her SP recently..An FS7087H, with the repsol like paint job, parked at mscp 529A of Jelapang @ Bukit Panjang..Handle bar locked some more..Already reported to police..Anyone spot her bike pls inform me or the police..

pray that she find her beloved ride soon:pray: :pray: :pray:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v340/fireshamie/09-07-08_1737.jpg

her bike is one on the right..there are some black coloured japanese characters on the left of her bike's tail board, not seen in the pic..

no outing ah?

organise one la =)..how abt 14th this friday, who on for it?

apweit nice paint work!

thanks ar brother replay!!

ahahhaha

YOU ROCK!!!

hahahah

gay gay gay gay!!!!

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/46/20/40990264/1_767627069l.jpg