what pleading methods did u pulled off ur sleeve?

do share.. hehehe

hmmm,give them a blur s0t0ng and sad face and keep asking al0t 0f things and keep giving excuses 0n what they say ab0ut ur bike..they'll be irritated by u and let u 0ff..hahaha

haha...n0 l0nger a member 0r the TRIANGLE racing team..hahah...and mat kental say he making chilli crab 0uting after mst..hahah

alaamakkk.. action

5months to go~ :sian:

gd morning all!

eh i kena saman 70 for gg thru erp gantryy.. sobx!

:angel: burn rubber, not your soul :angel:

gd noon haix, relate to u guys a funny but sad incident that happened yesterday afternoon.

had a bikewash with my fellow riding frens that we decided to ride around my neighbourhood and my fren who just bought mercury visor for his RS 959 helmet was just wearing it since chances of being caught was low since we were not on main road.

then without warning at a traffic light in a minor road we were flanked by a TP.........i was like shocked man,the road was a very deserted road around jalan kayu there and we were just riding for less than 5 mins from our bikewash location.

my fren got stopped and got fined $50, haix funny thing was his effort and cleaning and shining his helmet with his new visor was all for nothing but a 5 mins ride and throwing 50 bucks away.

soooo about TP being all over the place is true guys.

ride safe.........

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment

yup..tp is all over the place now..

last week saw Tp everyday sia going and coming back from sch..

even in my neighbourhood when coming home late in the morning

today also saw 1 at eunos saman van and at holland v when coming back..

those wif illegal mods..beware! wakaka

alaamakkk.. action

5months to go~ :sian:

gd morning all!

eh i kena saman 70 for gg thru erp gantryy.. sobx!

la..how come 70 sia?? u got no iu unit is it?

gd noon haix, relate to u guys a funny but sad incident that happened yesterday afternoon.

had a bikewash with my fellow riding frens that we decided to ride around my neighbourhood and my fren who just bought mercury visor for his RS 959 helmet was just wearing it since chances of being caught was low since we were not on main road.

then without warning at a traffic light in a minor road we were flanked by a TP.........i was like shocked man,the road was a very deserted road around jalan kayu there and we were just riding for less than 5 mins from our bikewash location.

my fren got stopped and got fined $50, haix funny thing was his effort and cleaning and shining his helmet with his new visor was all for nothing but a 5 mins ride and throwing 50 bucks away.

ride safe.........

ish..hw unfortunate..

;4853232']yup..tp is all over the place now..

yeah..i also saw some just now..two at 2 diff locations..hmm..wonder wats up sia..

l

yeah..i also saw some just now..two at 2 diff locations..hmm..wonder wats up sia..

mods? gulps.. :giddy:

haha..dont let tp hear your gpr roar

on sat morning,was going home after watching soccer

there's 2 TPs around e-hub area..i was on the opposite site

purposely wack my bike and looked at them and perah all the way home

confirm dorang bingit je..wakaka

;4853906']haha..dont let tp hear your gpr roar

action sia... haha

wah GPR seh.......... GPR= Good for Posing only not for Racing hehe........gd morning sprians.

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment
cb sp.. tis year mst no study break.. cb man

shut the fcuk up lah boy

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

tak, tapi dier member aku suke maki2 org. hahahhaa

125zi

la..how come 70 sia?? u got no iu unit is it?

yes ma'am mmg no iu unit. haha

;4853906']haha..dont let tp hear your gpr roar

wahwahwah. action

shut the fcuk up lah boy

fierce. haha

gd nite sprians.........

gdafternoon!

:angel: burn rubber, not your soul :angel:

faiz malas sia want to meet me even got moto in school:dot: :dot: :dot:

125zi

wahahah. cant believe it man. petrol is droppingggggg

i can get news from my friend if petrol is gonna drop again.

so far so good:thumb:

125zi

ride safe.........

they hide behind the trees n bushes.. lol

Its TraFfic Police Year End PERFORMANCE BONUS...

THe More they Catch the More $$$ they'll get...

BeCareful bro & sis...

yes ma'am mmg no iu unit. haha

Dah Jadi Abg2 REmpit pe...

hahaha...

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

wahahah. cant believe it man. petrol is droppingggggg

i can get news from my friend if petrol is gonna drop again.

so far so good:thumb:

Yup! :thumb: When you go to M'sia... Lagi better! :thumb: :thumb:

Biking is something that everyone can learn and enjoy! :goodluck:

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp344/s4dreamer/Laos%20n%20Cambodia%20Trip%2011%20to%2028%20May%202009/Poipet-Cambodia1.jpg