i havent hear the sound of the monster yet leh. not fair lor. lol.

eh anws, ask u all ahh. if park under fc4 there, will get summon nots? at the clubhouses(silat/karate/taekwondo etc..)

april 2009 to july 2011 - kawasaki krr150

june 2011 to sept 2013 - honda cb400 PB1

sept 2013 to nov 2014 - honda cb400 spec3

nov 2014 - honda cbr1000rr7

next ride?? :angel:

i havent hear the sound of the monster yet leh. not fair lor. lol.

eh anws, ask u all ahh. if park under fc4 there, will get summon nots? at the clubhouses(silat/karate/taekwondo etc..)

no summons. warning or clamped. pay clamped fee oni. hahaha

Hi Sp-ians.....

Any Mechanical students here organising study groups?Im keen to improve on my modules..... :)

Hmn...cool. Would love to join in oso. Which year are you??

zu...... drive safe tml......

i'm back ! in one piece, so did the car. heeeees.

Other than going school,i didnt revise much....so was thinking if i join a group,maybe i will be more motivated to study harder..........o_O

the motivation to study comes naturally, i guess. :cheeky:

haha..back when i was still student der, whenever got frens i end up not studying..and realise i study better alone..so i go library during exam periods to study :)

:faint::faint::faint::faint:

same ah. ahah me and my friends will meet up and study together. then gradually each and every one of us will shift away from each other and hog the whole table at fc 2 and study. ^^v

Wah laoz.... she start engine only i fly far far away liaoz...

her bike that strong eh. ahgui fly xia . :angel:

haha aiya.. my bike isnt as scary as some may think.. tiny little monster~

the rider is fierce, tats why bike is scary. ehehess.. little monster tiny or you tiny? =p

--

back from grad ceremony ! SIAN. food finish so fast, never get to eat. -.-'

dear STALKER on SGBikes.com ,

YOU CAN SUCK MY MIDDLE FINGER DEEP DEEP !

yours truly.

;5461025']saw st88 zooming past koufu just now.fuhh nice bike with fierce sound!

ya.. makes my bike sounds like a kitten.. hers ROAR..

Hmn...cool. Would love to join in oso. Which year are you??

Year 2.5 ....another 2.5 yr to go.....:(

i'm back ! in one piece, so did the car. heeeees.

the motivation to study comes naturally, i guess. :cheeky:

same ah. ahah me and my friends will meet up and study together. then gradually each and every one of us will shift away from each other and hog the whole table at fc 2 and study. ^^v

her bike that strong eh. ahgui fly xia . :angel:

the rider is fierce, tats why bike is scary. ehehess.. little monster tiny or you tiny? =p

--

back from grad ceremony ! SIAN. food finish so fast, never get to eat. -.-'

Nvr was a studious guy,nvr will .....unless influenced:cheeky:

When the game is over, the king and the pawn go into the same box. -Italian Proverb

Year 2.5 ....another 2.5 yr to go.....:(

same la...anyone else from mechanical? cuz i dun tink im of much help either...hahaha

im in design uh. haha anw, lets CHEER FOR MAN UTD!!

i'm no fan of barca,

but i hope man utd lose. (=

yours truly.

AWWHHHHHH~~~~

*psst, ali, i've grown up..bluekss :p

ok, tat was so kiddish ^^

:thumb::thumb:

dont be like us slackers....

lol..

tau pon mcm budak2. najes.

JOIN THE SLACKERS CLUB.. become like me!!!

i think u will more like playing lol.still rmb tat time we study together as a grp ended up someone watching porn,all of us went 7 eleven,smoke,play wif bikes in the carpark lol

who was the one watching porno sia? hahah! i still remembered we play the pylon slaloms infront of the place. hahah! that was funnnn ((:

haha..back when i was still student der, whenever got frens i end up not studying..and realise i study better alone..so i go library during exam periods to study :)

:faint::faint::faint::faint:

intelligence comes naturally. LIKE ME!

i used to park infront of infocomm classrooms (below fc6 t19 there). directly next to the glass door. kena warnings only. no summons.

im in design uh. haha anw, lets CHEER FOR MAN UTD!!

hehhh. i bet with my friend, if man u win, i'll walk around night safari's office with only underwear, and if barca wins.. he shud do it.

i'm no fan of barca,

but i hope man utd lose. (=

BAYEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEK! same dengan.

07/05/08 - present - Honda NSR 150 SP (Skyla)

07/02/09 - present - Yamaha Spark 135 (Sparkie)

31/08/09 - present - Gilera Runner VXR 200 (RoadRunner)

08/03/10 - present - Kawasaki ZX150 (...)

it's just bola :sian:

i know, its not that will cry of defeat or what. i even know its just bola. they win not u win so whats the point kan. the point is i lost a bet siol. now must blanja someone........

HAHAHA!! pandai!! go bet some more! kakaka..

lunchy time ppl!

mie no eat..mie save money..*omh*

HAHAHA!! pandai!! go bet some more! kakaka..

mie no eat..mie save money..*omh*

save money fr bigger bike.. righttt..

kalah eh. nevermind, next season still ada. ahah

no wonder i dont get texts boasting man u lifting the cup. kekekee

yours truly.

gd noon skrians, heading to sp for graduation later, probably one of the last time im gonna be headed there hehe

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment
gd noon skrians, heading to sp for graduation later, probably one of the last time im gonna be headed there hehe

my graduation tmr.. but i cant go.. wrking.. =(