savo, time for u to learn malay!! hehehehe...anyways..sms ard la..sure got pple wan go pumpet jb one! heheh~

melayu boleh:thumb: upps for SPR again. meet up soon. and still waiting for jacky to come in here.

Slow is smooth, smooth is fast

melayu boleh:thumb: upps for SPR again. meet up soon. and still waiting for jacky to come in here.

yeah savo? jacky's here! lol

Do things with passion or not at all.

hahah 2 days ago jio him he dowan. ytd just went in with LV peeps. hehe

so how was it?fun?all the lv roar vtec open lol

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

haha Mus u create new account? sanggop sia... lol

nie ah, smuer tgh cari jacky, that's why.

knn..really kimberly sial...hahahahah

what kimberly! qimberly la..hahaha.

Do things with passion or not at all.

hahahahaha...hi qimberly!! kekekeke...

today is a lepak saturday..lounging at home alll day :D

tomorrow anyone interested to do some charity ride pls contact me..basically sending food to homes..not very sure of details..i jus go to venue den see whats gonna happen..

its sunday 16th aug (tomorrow) at taman warisan, 3pm..bring big bag or cables..organised by a malay rider group..

interested to go sms me..wun b logging in tml i think..

taking care guys :)

I'm gonna miss school when it ends.

i can relate to that,even though school is long gone,i still remember the carefree days and really interesting experiences i have had in those years:cheeky::cheeky:

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment