Yo SPrians!

Just wondering, anyone kena the "warning letter" placed on your bike for improper parking or parking at non-authorised area before?

I kena once... but got 3 chances.. Lol.. what really happens if all 3 chance used up? really will kena clamp and saman ah? I kena at SB carpark there... :cheeky:

lol. wad did you do ?.?

happy birthday to the birthday boys!! xD

lol. wad did you do ?.?

LOL! all nv kena before ah?!

Basket... i that unlucky meh...

I park at SB, infront of the new library.. There only got abt 5 bike lots.. and always full one.. so i parked by the side of the carpark loh.. And suay suay tio.. Lol.. basket.. there also alot of cars park by the side one...

but nowadays i park at the proper bike lot at the top of the hill there... :faint: dun rly like parking there cuz must walk..

poly people quite ok, just explain why u had to park there lor, say it won't obstruct....etc.

they probably do it so people won't be an ass and abuse their kindness.

i always park in proper lots so i never kena :>

LOL! all nv kena before ah?!

Basket... i that unlucky meh...

I park at SB, infront of the new library.. There only got abt 5 bike lots.. and always full one.. so i parked by the side of the carpark loh.. And suay suay tio.. Lol.. basket.. there also alot of cars park by the side one...

but nowadays i park at the proper bike lot at the top of the hill there... :faint: dun rly like parking there cuz must walk..

I used to park there and it was all good.

Yeah i parked there for 2 months no prob.. den suddenly one day got letter on my bike... anyway i've come t e conclusion that im just suay that day la... Lol.

SIAN.. school starts tml...

All e best guys... Gotta chiong up my GPA this Sem!!

im from smac!

hey if there's not enough bike slots all u

need to do is to do a petition...then get alot of riders to sign it..

if im not wrong its 50 signatures...keep the name n admin for reference too...

then send it to the dsd(used to be known as saa) n wait for approval...

"The hardest thing in the world to understand is the income tax." - Albert Einstein

Approval must wait damn long lo... that time i submit fuel claims (that was in june) up till now still no news yet... hehe

Anyways, FC4 there alot of lots one mahz, unless u very far away lo

Who what where when?

im from smac!

hey if there's not enough bike slots all u

need to do is to do a petition...then get alot of riders to sign it..

if im not wrong its 50 signatures...keep the name n admin for reference too...

then send it to the dsd(used to be known as saa) n wait for approval...

SMAC... Amron... sounds familar leh.. u went for LTC Ipoh last year is it?

last year went ltc sibu...

tis year is ltc ipoh...who u ask for tat?

if cynthia she is now she is gone so gotta ask again dude!

"The hardest thing in the world to understand is the income tax." - Albert Einstein

saw a nice ducati monster 400 in SP EEE carpark today.

belongs to anyone of you guys/ladies here?

gonna collect mine on the 27th. :angel:

erm.. if its a 400, the ans is no..

if its the bigger brother, the ans is yes..

belongs to our fellow forumer here..

erm.. if its a 400, the ans is no..

if its the bigger brother, the ans is yes..

belongs to our fellow forumer here..

i see! maybe it wasnt a 400.

cause i saw it from quite a distance (t14 6th level).

but its red with gunmetal or bronze frame, cant remember exactly.

anyway, its a nice bike! :)

the duc even drew the attention of another guy walking pass and kept on staring at it. :cool::cool:

GSXR 600 K9

i see! maybe it wasnt a 400.

cause i saw it from quite a distance (t14 6th level).

but its red with gunmetal or bronze frame, cant remember exactly.

anyway, its a nice bike! :)

the duc even drew the attention of another guy walking pass and kept on staring at it. :cool::cool:

Yeah i saw it before... real nice ride. How much is the otr of it? just curious..:cheeky: