bloddy hell, my bike was clamped 2day (or i should say 'chain') @ W4 by the gaurds.

i swear i wasn't blocking any traffic or passgae-way.

wat's next, no warning letter to any of the 4-wheels.

wat's more, they use normal chain (w/o rubber protection), tat's wat piss mi off most.

3 bike kana letter, which of 2 were chained (mine & a white phatom).

luckly those chain didn't scratch my rim, if not i'll cfm make tat a55ho|e pay.

when the gaurd came after which i made a couple of calls to their office to KPKB, i guess the one who chain my bike dun dare to come & get other gaurd to come.

i f**k him e moment he come, get him to remove the chain right away.

when i start to question him abt Y onli bikes get clamp & not cars, he cannot answer my Qn & try to avoid by asking for my adm pass.

it's damn piss off, there's a BMW parking behind my bike & i swear it was there b4 i park my bike, & i question Y there isn't any warning letter on any of the cars there.

in e end, i just KPKB there until i song den i left ignoring him.

must knock some sense into these uncles thinking students who ride to sch are easy to bully.

i guess they 'marked' my bike liao.

if any of u guys still can't picture it, well i've post a pic of the chain on my front rim & a pic of my bike & the BMW.

from there, we'll decide who's blocking the way, bike or car?

200707251200_018.jpg

200707251200_017.jpg

wa, i heard someone of the same experience too.

why always happen around the workshop area, my fren kena b4 too.

nothing like these happens at t12/14 area, havent seen one.

curious what you'll do if u see that guard again?

19 april 2006 - 30 june 2008 - (Honda nsr150)

14 July 2008 - 2010 - (spark135)

14 December 2015 - ??? (RVF)

becoz t12 got too many people to see mah,later they clamp the wheel all the bikers come down whack him how :cheeky:

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment

na.. wat i gotta do when i see him again?

well, just ignore him, it's not as if i need him to pass my modules.

who cares abt them.

becoz t12 got too many people to see mah,later they clamp the wheel all the bikers come down whack him how :cheeky:

no ah.. the guard @ T12/T14 is more flexible.

jeffed: post ur new paintwork leh..

queirtus: the same few faces in sbf also sian right??

there it goes.. abit blur ah. :cheeky:

21072007255.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v467/leenxz/bike2.jpg?t=1187257716

lollypop: i sympathize with u.. but firstly, why arent u parking ur bike in proper bike lots?

jeffed: nice! hope to see it around..

there're onli like 5 bike lots outside W4, NONE for cars.

i dun think the cars there are by students.

well, there're a saying: "Lead by example"

so i follow.

there're onli like 5 bike lots outside W4, NONE for cars.

i dun think the cars there are by students.

well, there're a saying: "Lead by example"

so i follow.

well its true about that when i go my gems i park like wat u do :cheeky:

maybe u shud use bike cover?

lollypop: i believe u can always walk a lil more to ur classroom right. there must be a reason why there's only 5 bike lots. u parked there simply for ur own convenience wad.. im not against u or anything, just that the way i see it; u know its not meant for parking, u still park there, so u shuldnt make a big fuss lor.

i appreciate that u post it here as a warning to those who might be parking there in future.

Hi guys.. long time nv chat here..

Those who still studying, how life in sch?

work one.. standard.. ahah

lollypop: i believe u can always walk a lil more to ur classroom right. there must be a reason why there's only 5 bike lots. u parked there simply for ur own convenience wad.. im not against u or anything, just that the way i see it; u know its not meant for parking, u still park there, so u shuldnt make a big fuss lor.

i appreciate that u post it here as a warning to those who might be parking there in future.

na.. i'm ok with 'clamping'

1) ONLY IF THEY WERE TO USE A CHAIN WITH RUBBER TUBING TO PREVENT SCRATCHING OUR RIMS.

2) wat piss mi off is: they only do to bikes.

u got e point here?

na.. i'm ok with 'clamping'

1) ONLY IF THEY WERE TO USE A CHAIN WITH RUBBER TUBING TO PREVENT SCRATCHING OUR RIMS.

2) wat piss mi off is: they only do to bikes.

u got e point here?

i agree wif wat u say..they should use rubber protected chain..coz if the rim is scratch..more problem will arise..summore i dun tink they r goin to use 50%-70% of their pay to compensate..both party got their responsibility too for tis case. :)

lollypop: ok.. hmm, u shuld email to principal or smt regarding this case. haha! anyway, in sg, 4wheels will always be treated with higher respect. even if ur 2wheel is a ducati and my 4wheel is cherry QQ. whahaha..

sianzz: ya, both party at fault. that's why, park at designated lots.

lollypop: ok.. hmm, u shuld email to principal or smt regarding this case. haha! anyway, in sg, 4wheels will always be treated with higher respect. even if ur 2wheel is a ducati and my 4wheel is cherry QQ. whahaha..

sianzz: ya, both party at fault. that's why, park at designated lots.

yup very the true, haix wonder why sporean like to stereotype, we all also pay road tax u know:cheeky:

cannot compare. they pay how much we pay how much? hahaha. u pay lesser, u have less say. :x

if sg doesnt not have coe which make the price of car go up so much..tink riders will haf their respect..its like other country..they c a bike its like wow..and when they saw car..its a norm to them :dot:

haiz...wish we could have a road specially for cars and road for bikes :cheeky:

maybe tat will happen after u sleep.. :cheeky: