Have a batch of OGK FF3 Solid,Graphic & FF4 Solid Graphic Full Face for sales.All PSB approve and brand new.

Prices as follows,

FF3 Solid = $250

FF3 Graphic = $300

FF4 Solid = $300

FF4 Graphic = $350

Interested party can PM me or MC28 for more information.We hope to have the at least 10 or more confirm orders before we meet all for the collection. Cash payment only upon collection of helmets.

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i42/akrapovick4/FF3.jpg

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i42/akrapovick4/ff4.jpg

LamerFornica

WAH_LAU eh!!!...Wrong thread or not???...how come suddenly got helmet sales advertisement one here leh!!??..Helmet got Vtec and Non-Vtec one mei!? :D

Stupid Hurts!.:giddy:Speed doesn't kill, mistakes does :faint:

BEER!...it's cheaper than fuel now! DRINK!..DON'T RIDE!

• Replies 18.1k

From my little experience with mechanics, when I see them fixing up the engine block I have never seen any mech using torque wrench. :sian:

When I tried to hunt around for a torque wrench, a wrench that is calibrated and certified cost over 1k. If I have the moola I will sure get one.:D

Too bad, I did not win the TOTO. :angry:

Okie, time to sleep. Goodnight everyone. :sleep:

Pulsar UG3 (Mar 07 -> 21 Jan 2009)

S4 Ver S. (Scrapped May 2010)

S4 Revo (05 Aug 2010 -> current)

Not necessary lah...can be gasket blown..have a mechanic look it up but do get second opinion. By my judgement..if its engine block cracked..your coolant will leak and when engine hot...you get white smoke. I'm sure its just gasket blown...so just change a new set.

Possibility caused are too much eo or uneven tightening of engine block segmented bolts.

thanks pek. gasket blow, my pocket also will blow not? :D

wow.. glad to hear that maybe cos of too much eo cos my last eo change i no change oil filter.. pour in 3 liter + X1R first treatment.. seem a bit too much haha... will mointor closely.. thanks all..! :)

:sleep: (--_--''') :sian:

wow.. glad to hear that maybe cos of too much eo cos my last eo change i no change oil filter.. pour in 3 liter + X1R first treatment.. seem a bit too much haha... will mointor closely.. thanks all..! :)

Your total should be 3 litre including X-1R mixed blended inside olehdee. If its 3 litre and plus X-1R (how much?)...like dat..:faint: liao!

Tot you said you Hor_hor already?...better go :sleep: Zzzzzzzzzzzzz!!!..and stop typing in your sleep horr! :D

know know... :cheeky:

Heh!...how's your back suspension?...Got a new pair of Ohlins or Teck Thye rebuild? :bounce:

i recently had the 'bike-very-hot-until-pillion-can-feel-the-heat' problem, and apparently some circular tubing (behind the carb) was broken and leaking coolant. had it changed and bike was fine already.

that is, until this! i just checked my bike and this is what i saw. suspect leaking, but from where sia...anyone experienced this before? help anyone? =(

leak01

leak02

leak03

leak04

help?

would agree is gasket worn off. but send to mech to double check. mine had to change gasket before too, it was under the situation tat my coolant is always empty. bike still can go on and no smoke, but just very hot.

Please contact me @ 9628 7970 for direct fast deal.

:cheers: :cheers:

hi all bro,

like to ask hor.. if engine left side (fin area at the tuning hole) there can see some oil stain.. is it a big problem?? what would be the likely problem.. thanks thanks..!:)

i recently had the 'bike-very-hot-until-pillion-can-feel-the-heat' problem, and apparently some circular tubing (behind the carb) was broken and leaking coolant. had it changed and bike was fine already.

that is, until this! i just checked my bike and this is what i saw. suspect leaking, but from where sia...anyone experienced this before? help anyone? =(

leak01

leak02

leak03

leak04

help?

Oh dear.. The same thing is affecting my two colleagues, one riding an FP-plate Ver S and another, an FN-plate PB1. Both cases, their respective mechs advised them to change the gasket inside. But both bikes are still running well without the gasket-change.

But wubefrub! Your leakage seems very bad! The fins are all soaked in engine oil sia.. Better get it done fast!

For the certainty of death and the knowledge of life's fragility, makes it worth living.

Wah...News came out that ppl are stealing petrol from motobikes...Sighhh...have to be th ehike in petrol and ppl no money to pump leh.

haha is a norm .. tis has been happen for quite long jus tt the news jus plan to annouce it due to the recent petrol price increment ..dam sian nw lor .. petrol price keep raising den tot of malaysia den nw oso canot liao mus go after 50km .. nw jus pray tt more riots regarding petrol price increment from other country can lower the price .. haha

maybe can see ppl riot in sg for tis?if there is sure will be a shocking news,i might join haha...

join a riot??!? :giddy:

haha.. quite fun right.. i might pop by too.. not join la..

darn, doesn the gov control the petrol increment in sgp? kinda ridiculous. read a 14times change in petrol price since july last yr... wts... Wad the shite mann..

Two Wheelers By Choice!

Ride Right to Live.

Wah...News came out that ppl are stealing petrol from motobikes...Sighhh...have to be th ehike in petrol and ppl no money to pump leh.

not the 1st time ... loh.

3 Arai Helmet Meets Up :angel:

maybe can see ppl riot in sg for tis?if there is sure will be a shocking news,i might join haha...

riots? err noo.. SOC and riot bus equipped with tasers and tear gas and high pressure water cannons, i'd rather be rioting in m'sia! hahaha..

ohh and enjoy your last few drops of malaysia petrol yeah..!

I'd rather get a Leo Vince than a Louis Vuitton.

riots? err noo.. SOC and riot bus equipped with tasers and tear gas and high pressure water cannons, i'd rather be rioting in m'sia! hahaha..

ohh and enjoy your last few drops of malaysia petrol yeah..!

M'sians are ingenious people who have always found ways and means to make a living. They'll bypass the system and we'll still reap the benefits, at a slightly added cost that is. :thumb: Just watch and wait.

Their policy-makers are really :nono: Jumping the bandwagon without weighing the economic factors and how it's going to affect their own people and businesses. In short: STUPID!

For the certainty of death and the knowledge of life's fragility, makes it worth living.

M'sians are ingenious people who have always found ways and means to make a living. They'll bypass the system and we'll still reap the benefits, at a slightly added cost that is. :thumb: Just watch and wait.

Their policy-makers are really :nono: Jumping the bandwagon without weighing the economic factors and how it's going to affect their own people and businesses. In short: STUPID!

Stupid?...think not mannn!...that next 50km you get to have the petrol..that be 100km back and fro..you be surprise that instead of spending $15 SGD on petrol that you think you saved..you won't be surprise you waste another $100 sgd for nothing...go figure.

Huh?...you want to riot in Singapore...wait long long one day may be got la..but for now..you may find yourself rioting alone...Waha!..ha!..ha!...ha! :angel: ..afterward...ken_sai like Chee facing LKY and LSL in court like that :faint:

join a riot??!? :giddy:

haha.. quite fun right.. i might pop by too.. not join la..

darn, doesn the gov control the petrol increment in sgp? kinda ridiculous. read a 14times change in petrol price since july last yr... wts... Wad the shite mann..

Look at the brighter side of things...petrol price increase oso_the_very good what :angel: Less traffic and ppl wasting petrol recklessly on the rosd...thus less accident and less risk and ride longer..heee...x3! Every trips counts. :cheeky:

But I heard u can still top-up 20L of petrol. not more than that. Super4 Heng ah like that.

Honda Rebel 125 (Rebeliah) 2004-2006

Super 4 Ver S (Sephia) 2006-

Mersing(Air papan), Desaru,Tanjung Balau,Tanjung Piai,Pahang/Rompin,Penyabong,bekok waterfalls,Sepang/KL, Penang/KL,Melacca/Gunung Ledang,Pahang Endau Rompin Jungle. more to come~

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d23/salleh_/S4MHondaman.jpg

Look at the brighter side of things...petrol price increase oso_the_very good what :angel: Less traffic and ppl wasting petrol recklessly on the rosd...thus less accident and less risk and ride longer..heee...x3! Every trips counts. :cheeky:

haha i see the opposite .. smoother traffic to malaysia yes but den lesser reckless i find that they will drive or ride faster to save up petrol leh ..isn't reaching ur destination faster = save more petrol ? tis all take time to see the after effect .. but heard malaysia is tryin to come out with another policy.. their current policy is temporary nia ..

But I heard u can still top-up 20L of petrol. not more than that. Super4 Heng ah like that.

erm heard bike is affected as well .. someone call the malaysian custom to cfm tis liao .. if is within 20L y won't the newspaper publish it ? even 20L of petrol can attract singapore to malaysian liao esp bikers..

anyway i read from other forum that there is a website can u can convert fuel vehicle to water instead ..

1 of the site .. there's more

From http://www.used-car.com.au/tanks/petrol-tanks.html :

"We have now successfully created a situation where a car could run on water and produce virtually no harmful emissions or greenhouse gases. We will continue to beta test the H2R system to strive for increased efficiency."

huh!! really can pump? i tot not even a drop allow

3 Arai Helmet Meets Up :angel:

Huh?...you want to riot in Singapore...wait long long one day may be got la..but for now..you may find yourself rioting alone...Waha!..ha!..ha!...ha! :angel: ..afterward...ken_sai like Chee facing LKY and LSL in court like that :faint:

Ya lor,i'll be digging my own grave for doing tat.:cheeky:

WR200

CB400

CB400 spec3

CB400 Ver S

haiz,found out tat will be ex to replace my meter cover,anyone knows of other place to replace my meter?its an old ver R meter.

WR200

CB400

CB400 spec3

CB400 Ver S