:cheeky: Very soon 101 pages mannn! :cheeky:

Everyone got buy ToTo 5 Million$s coming May 23rd draw or not...time to 4get your S4 for awhile mannn! :D

simi got 5M toto draw ..........

3 Arai Helmet Meets Up :angel:

• Replies 18.1k

Wah if won 5Million.....*sluurps* 1 Spec III, 1 Revo, 1 FJR, 1 R1, 1 R6, 1 Fz6, 1 FZ1, 1 CB600, 1 CB1000R and the list goes on...

Honda Rebel 125 (Rebeliah) 2004-2006

Super 4 Ver S (Sephia) 2006-

Mersing(Air papan), Desaru,Tanjung Balau,Tanjung Piai,Pahang/Rompin,Penyabong,bekok waterfalls,Sepang/KL, Penang/KL,Melacca/Gunung Ledang,Pahang Endau Rompin Jungle. more to come~

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d23/salleh_/S4MHondaman.jpg

Wah if won 5Million.....*sluurps* 1 Spec III, 1 Revo, 1 FJR, 1 R1, 1 R6, 1 Fz6, 1 FZ1, 1 CB600, 1 CB1000R and the list goes on...

Wah...Hondaman..don't leh! You increase your chances of blending with the road tar one day leh like dat. Go and buy a nice ozy condo and dress up like Hang_Tuah :D and hwee_U_hwee some nice ayam better la..no need to ride anymore when need to travel..hwee_U_hwee..taxi oso become like private personal car liao :angel: ..and no eo or X-1R to worry about..or you Yo_Shee stolen or change :giddy: colours...LOL!

Stupid Hurts!.:giddy:Speed doesn't kill, mistakes does :faint:

BEER!...it's cheaper than fuel now! DRINK!..DON'T RIDE!

simi got 5M toto draw ..........

Their Anniversary draw..5 Mil! Tomorrow last day..b4 5-6 pm..draw 23-5-08. Never play TOTO one buy $1.00 oso got hope :D

hor .. just got 2 ticket . buy some hope

Worn clutch plates or wearing out clutch plates does not make the eo or engine block hot. I was answering him bekuz he said his mech told him (when they tested my bike.. they say the clutch plate needs changing..

its true lah.. kinda feel the bike damn sluggish and hard to engage gear.

but my question is.. how does the clutch plate wearing out got to do

with the bike overheating.. ) so..just advising him how to check wheather his clutch is about to be worn out or maxs out already with the image..seem to me he's not paying any attention to my post..anyway...

If the above image is from your bike...your clutch plate is very new..changed not long ago :cheer:

haha.. i havent got time to check lah.. but anyway.. i recently just changed my clutch cable and its not worn out yet.. not fully maxed out..

btw ah pek.. any advice on where to do good grounding installation? where's the best deal and how many points to do>?

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

haha.. i havent got time to check lah.. but anyway.. i recently just changed my clutch cable and its not worn out yet.. not fully maxed out..

btw ah pek.. any advice on where to do good grounding installation? where's the best deal and how many points to do>?

Not sure how mototiam do for others but I do my own lah & I don't count by points one lah. If you tell me you want 6 points..I have to look for 6 screws or bolts I oso don't know for what...LOL!:D

Check with the few ppl here I have done for and see if its effective or of any good first lah. I think Hondaman did his..can't remember liao..."Wadafark"...now.."Krafadaw" is one of them.

hor .. just got 2 ticket . buy some hope

:goodluck: ....you never know man! :D

haha tis my 1st time i noe abt the 5 mil toto .. i alway rmb the 10 mil toto

Yoi!!!....what mannn!...you should be studying instead of 'gambling'..afterward father :angry: and give you :box: then you know :D

this tio father oso want to share .......

U tio I oso got share right? :D

haha i 20+ liao .. n i learn to be independent from young so my parents dun care wan cau they believe i noe wat i m doing .. buy some hope mah .. skali i strike den i ho seh liao .. haha but dreaming la

got got .........

Wah!!!...you the real Hoe_Sim type of ppl mannn!!!...gonna start glueing to you like a budddy buddy olehdy!...you tio!...I lagi lagi BIG buddy sia :D..we both buy Revo for fun if you tio..ok? :)

haha i 20+ liao .. n i learn to be independent from young so my parents dun care wan cau they believe i noe wat i m doing .. buy some hope mah .. skali i strike den i ho seh liao .. haha but dreaming la

:goodluck: ...".. skali i strike den i ho seh liao .. "...you really tio oso buddy buddy right?..:D ...heeee...x3!...my Pak_Niam technique!..better than Super Glue :angel:

Ho_Sia liao lah...jsut realized we on page 101 mannn! :)

my ver s gives out a buzzing sound sometimes when i turn it on, and when that happens i dont have to press the electric start button and it will start immediately as soon as i on the ignition. what could be the problem

When the game is over, the King and the Pawn go into the same box - Anonymous

my ver s gives out a buzzing sound sometimes when i turn it on, and when that happens i dont have to press the electric start button and it will start immediately as soon as i on the ignition. what could be the problem

Wah! Auto Start Ah. Others want also don't have..... Joking lah.

Probably your starter relay could be sticky. May have to change. Check the electrical circuit diagram.

There are only two things that I can think of base on the above said :

1) Your starter switch (kill switch) may be faulty. It may be shorted. Spray some WD40 or some mositure displacement cleaner into it...or better still, open it out and give it a torough cleaning. There could be dust and grits accumulated and water over the years that have sipped in and is damp.

2) That sound you heard is likely your starter coil (a round cylinder like canister seating just behind the engine block. It sound like it could be shorted and crank the engine by itself..could be the carbon bush faulty and likely carbon dust that is creating a short. Have to get a mech to open it up and blow clean with compress air. If after cleaning still do not help..have the carbon buhs replace (quite normal). The sound is actually like you press the start/kill switch again when the engine is running.

Hope the above said helps.:goodluck:

Wah!!!...you the real Hoe_Sim type of ppl mannn!!!...gonna start glueing to you like a budddy buddy olehdy!...you tio!...I lagi lagi BIG buddy sia :D..we both buy Revo for fun if you tio..ok? :)

buy car lor ..still Revo :D

Driving on Singapore road is one of the contributing factor to heart attack...take taxi less prone. I rather eat Pork Lard, Pork Belly and liver..less risk than daily driving stress...:angel:

Hi room,when i press the START button,i hear the "CLICK" sound under the seat.Is this a cause of relay or any other possible problem? Thanks

my-legendary-machines

http://i257.photobucket.com/albums/hh236/phyolinnmaung/sbf-2.png

1999-2000>Suzuki GSXR400/GSXR1000

2001-2002>Yamaha SRX4

2002-2003>Yamaha FZR400

Current>S4-PB1

Hi room,when i press the START button,i hear the "CLICK" sound under the seat.Is this a cause of relay or any other possible problem? Thanks

i noe is normal when u press the start button will hav sound.. is sound more like sometink runing.. iiiiiiieeeeee sound .. hard to descript the sound best is u can record n let us listen ..

try fidgetin with the wires at the battery area..

happened to me b4..

i did that.. and it worked.. lol..

but i took precaution..

changed new batt..

works fine nw..

anyway.. it might nt b d same fr u..

but ya, jus sharing my experience..

something like clak clak sound