Air freshener hah?..or mosquitoe repellent? :angel:

No, TRANSFORMERs. :angel:

Honda Rebel 125 (Rebeliah) 2004-2006

Super 4 Ver S (Sephia) 2006-

Mersing(Air papan), Desaru,Tanjung Balau,Tanjung Piai,Pahang/Rompin,Penyabong,bekok waterfalls,Sepang/KL, Penang/KL,Melacca/Gunung Ledang,Pahang Endau Rompin Jungle. more to come~

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d23/salleh_/S4MHondaman.jpg

• Replies 18.1k

No, TRANSFORMERs. :angel:

Wow!..amnnn!...Transformer sia!..:thumb: ..so can 'transform' from his bike to your bike yah? :angel:

Hot today mannn!...ride at 140km/hr oso can sweat when stop at traffic lights..think the sun is getting closer to earth by the day :giddy:

Stupid Hurts!.:giddy:Speed doesn't kill, mistakes does :faint:

BEER!...it's cheaper than fuel now! DRINK!..DON'T RIDE!

Wow!..amnnn!...Transformer sia!..:thumb: ..so can 'transform' from his bike to your bike yah? :angel:

Hot today mannn!...ride at 140km/hr oso can sweat when stop at traffic lights..think the sun is getting closer to earth by the day :giddy:

summer .......... :angel:

3 Arai Helmet Meets Up :angel:

Air freshener hah?..or mosquitoe repellent? :angel:

not the above both... but rather stealth...!! hahaa

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/asset.php?fid=279659&uid=24812&d=1407032960
ROAR!!!!!

corner at 150km/h? never buang?

guys. just to clear things up. it's a bend, not a corner.. corner 150kmhr die sia.. haha.. its at upper thomson road there. a long bend..

i guess it's the surface. my friend riding gsr also said he felt the same way. btw about fork clamps. does the effect can be felt? and needa get those good brands one like daytona rite?

atlast, mom bought for me maxima chain wax and gt85. and those stuffs are magic!

sorry guys. kinda busy nowadays with school. i wanna have an outing.....

I'd rather get a Leo Vince than a Louis Vuitton.

guys. just to clear things up. it's a bend, not a corner.. corner 150kmhr die sia.. haha.. its at upper thomson road there. a long bend..

i guess it's the surface. my friend riding gsr also said he felt the same way. btw about fork clamps. does the effect can be felt? and needa get those good brands one like daytona rite?

atlast, mom bought for me maxima chain wax and gt85. and those stuffs are magic!

Wah...Syarif!...you lucky boy mannn!...how I wish I got a mom like yours..mine always wanted me to sell away my bikes :giddy: ..but it makes her happy though.

:giddy: Waaaa...I just notice that there are two NSR threads...one being "http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/misc/paperclip.gif http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/misc/subscribed.gif North Side Rider (the RESSURRECTION is COMING!)" and the other just "North Side Riders".

Someone want to start a "North-South-East-West Group" clan?..:angel: ...call it "NSEWG"...Pow_Kar_Leow S4 group...heeee....x3!:cheeky: ...the biggest member listing..:faint:

Gals?...Chio and plenty...but see and free oso cannot stand lah (looks like all the Aucee Ang_Mo Han_Thum till no juice liao:giddy: )...looks damn dirty leh..want oso cannot...no Vie_Gral there leh...or I don't know how to find...LOL! Anyway..Ah-Pek liao lah..better way to find relaxation like riding on real machine all over the island.

But Patong is sure a night life place!..never sleep like that..but f*&^%@*g expensive.

wah ah pek.. u ride to thailand ah?? sanuk may??

lol. mum so good sia!

Bro, how can a Spec 1 not have VTEC? Its either you have it or you don't.. If you don't, means you're either riding a Ver S, Ver R or PB1. :angel:

Anyways, 15km/l is quite low for an S4, regardless of VTEC or not. There are lots of things you can do.. Grounding, additives, change of riding style. It's been discussed a lot of times before.. :thumb:

I just realized krafadaw was previously wadafark

In a Time of Universal Deceit, Telling the Truth is a Revolutionary Act

Someone want to start a "North-South-East-West Group" clan?..:angel: ...call it "NSEWG"...Pow_Kar_Leow S4 group...heeee....x3!:cheeky: ...the biggest member listing..:faint:

NSEW=singapore

pow_kar_leow means wat?

wah ah pek.. u ride to thailand ah?? sanuk may??

No lah..took flight then rent bike when reached island.

I just realized krafadaw was previously wadafark

:cheeky: ...LOL!...yah_lor!...when he used "wadafark"..each time ppl call him that..he must have felt that someone is "What the f*** him"...LOL!

"krafadaw"..is spelled backward of the first if you have not notice...guess he want to say "wa_da_f***_u back"...LOL!:angel:

NSEW=singapore

pow_kar_leow means wat?

meaning?..well sorta of like.."Control All area!" :angel:

:cheeky: ...LOL!...yah_lor!...when he used "wadafark"..each time ppl call him that..he must have felt that someone is "What the f*** him"...LOL!

"krafadaw"..is spelled backward of the first if you have not notice...guess he want to say "wa_da_f***_u back"...LOL!:angel:

hahaha yah lor..

oh btw, ah pek, u know how to dis-assemble the box and rack?

hi guys, recently i notice that my bike hor when throttle a bit then let go, the rpm will drop below the idling after that then stablise again.. if cold start.. sometime drop too much then engine die off..

wonder if this is usual.. if not wat could be the problem?? thanks!!:)

:sleep: (--_--''') :sian:

Wah...Syarif!...you lucky boy mannn!...how I wish I got a mom like yours..mine always wanted me to sell away my bikes :giddy: ..but it makes her happy though.

boboy still schooling, havent ns even.. wat to do.. haha..

i bet she's gonna screw me if im in ns and ask her buy those. die!

I'd rather get a Leo Vince than a Louis Vuitton.

boboy still schooling, havent ns even.. wat to do.. haha..

i bet she's gonna screw me if im in ns and ask her buy those. die!

May U go NS she said you big boiboy olehdee and buy you B-King when you got Class2 mannn! :)

hi guys, recently i notice that my bike hor when throttle a bit then let go, the rpm will drop below the idling after that then stablise again.. if cold start.. sometime drop too much then engine die off..

wonder if this is usual.. if not wat could be the problem?? thanks!!:)

Its normal lah...don't play with the idle screw...sometime due to inconsistency of filled petrol.

yay! 100 pages!

What 100 pages?:giddy:

Orh !..I see..okay...we at 100 page of 100 pages..:)

Heh!...Pern Yue!...don't have leh...not a single S4 I've seen everyday...except the last day..freaking new PB1 like mine :cheeky: . Spoke to him and his english was good enough for me to understand that any part he needs..he has to asked the mototiam there (all Kup_Kia) to bring in for him.

Tons of Spare parts and accessories for kup_kia...Yoshimura suspension for Kup_Kia suspension with canister oso got...LOL!...its label very nice "Fuji Yoshimura"!

At Patong beach and town out skirt where Tsunami once Han_thum that place..plenty of big bikes for rental..R1 Yamaha_ha_ha oso got..$3.5K bat a day..no S4 leh!..in short...no black leevl for you lah...plent of black Honda Wave one..looks similar to S4 size but dare not take risk to buy leh...buy afteward cannot fit you don't pay I :faint: liao....LOL!..stick to heat shrinking lah.:thumb:

phuket have 1 motorshop but u need to go up the hill den u will find 1 .. i saw a motordiam there but canot go visit the shop cau with my family and rushin for time to another location ..

hahaha yah lor..

oh btw, ah pek, u know how to dis-assemble the box and rack?

i tink the suspension side that u need to remove the rack use air gun screw tt wat the motordiam use cau hand tight for suspension screw dun sound safe leh ..

Its normal lah...don't play with the idle screw...sometime due to inconsistency of filled petrol.

hmm icic.. good to hear that its normal haha.. thanks ah pek..! btw inconsistency of filled petrol? wat u mean? sry dun quite understand.. hee..

:sleep: (--_--''') :sian:

Hi guys.. need ur help in sumthing..

I just changed my thermostat, flushed coolant at unique the other day.

However, my bike still feels hot even during doing 70-80kmph...

dun talk about 100++.. anyway.. the mech tested and the fan is working

fine and they claim that the water pump is working

(no temp light and the coolant in radiator is sucked in during throttling)

when they tested my bike.. they say the clutch plate needs changing..

its true lah.. kinda feel the bike damn sluggish and hard to engage gear.

but my question is.. how does the clutch plate wearing out got to do

with the bike overheating.. really dunnoe wads wrong with the bike..

keeps overheating easily.. and i dun wanna keep assuming and fixing things

that doesnt need to be fixed..

any recommendations anyone??

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

hmm icic.. good to hear that its normal haha.. thanks ah pek..! btw inconsistency of filled petrol? wat u mean? sry dun quite understand.. hee..

meaning...condition of the fuel. Not all blending are always consistent...so are the fuel that is already in your tank.

Hi guys.. need ur help in sumthing..

I just changed my thermostat, flushed coolant at unique the other day.

However, my bike still feels hot even during doing 70-80kmph...

dun talk about 100++.. anyway.. the mech tested and the fan is working

fine and they claim that the water pump is working

(no temp light and the coolant in radiator is sucked in during throttling)

when they tested my bike.. they say the clutch plate needs changing..

its true lah.. kinda feel the bike damn sluggish and hard to engage gear.

but my question is.. how does the clutch plate wearing out got to do

with the bike overheating.. really dunnoe wads wrong with the bike..

keeps overheating easily.. and i dun wanna keep assuming and fixing things

that doesnt need to be fixed..

any recommendations anyone??

Check your clutch adjustment play at the lower right hand side...see if it has reach its maxs?....see image attached.

[ATTACH]63033[/ATTACH]