Original Suzuki 400cc Recitifer with Metal Fins - S$ 40.00

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn201/MK8ParnZ/HONDA%20CB400SF%20Version%20S/IMG_0508.jpg

Front Floating disc brake rotor ( Pair ) - S$ 160.00

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn201/MK8ParnZ/HONDA%20CB400SF%20Version%20S/IMG_0416.jpg

Starter motor - S$ 20.00

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn201/MK8ParnZ/HONDA%20CB400SF%20Version%20S/IMG_0466.jpg

Tank without Fuel Cork & Cap( Blue ) - S$ 90.00

FREE Front Fender ( Blue )

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn201/MK8ParnZ/HONDA%20CB400SF%20Version%20S/DSC00011.jpg

Rear NISSIN brake c/w WP brake pad - S$ 20.00

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn201/MK8ParnZ/HONDA%20CB400SF%20Version%20S/IMG_0414.jpg

Black REAR Rim - S$ 70.00

RHS Trottle HandleBar Assembly - S$ 10.00

Radiator Cap - S$ 15.00

Igniation + Fuel Cap + Side Lock with Single Ket- S$ 100.00

HandleBar Holder - S$ 10.00

Headlight Back Cover ( Plastic Black : For Spec Use ) - S$ 10.00

bro,u gt any rear mubguard for sale??

Four Wheels Move The Body,Two Wheels Move The Soul

• Replies 18.1k

so the sound should be better on a non-vtec :angel:

yup.. but u riding non vtec?

cos the last time we "bumped" in2 one another at bedok stadium, i rmbrd u are riding a vtec bike..

2pt crash bar @ $45 SGD...

Quite reasonable.... Where this place ah_pek??

Kind remember...too long liao leh :(

does that mean that we have to spray, let it dry, sand it down, spray again let it dry again then sand it again????

If so wat grade of sand paper should we use and how many tym to repeat the process???

Can't tell by numbering now but take the fine one (for very 1st round)and very finest (for finishing) one you can fine. Make sure each layer of paint is dry..and if you have a torch burner, that's best for 'naking' the paint b4 spraying again when its warm. Quite a bit of work time...but VERY LONG lasting paintwork that won't cracked on you. 4-5 layers will do and remember spary about one feet away..the thinner the coat, the better.

Stupid Hurts!.:giddy:Speed doesn't kill, mistakes does :faint:

BEER!...it's cheaper than fuel now! DRINK!..DON'T RIDE!

Hi anybody know where to get new radiator or used one and not to expensive for my ver s? dunno who go and hit my radiator plus coolant plastic cover crack also with a hole also, now radiator bent liao and leaking with big hole on it when parking at woodland...pls helpppppppppp.......

yup.. but u riding non vtec?

cos the last time we "bumped" in2 one another at bedok stadium, i rmbrd u are riding a vtec bike..

tat time i riding my brother's Spec3 :angel:

Hi anybody know where to get new radiator or used one and not to expensive for my ver s? dunno who go and hit my radiator plus coolant plastic cover crack also with a hole also, now radiator bent liao and leaking with big hole on it when parking at woodland...pls helpppppppppp.......

Wah_lau!!!...:faint: got such thing meh?..your radiator is 'protected by the front wheel and forks..how can kenna until like that? Looks like thieft sabotage your bike like that..immoblising ayour ride first and later at nite come 'collect' spares.:giddy: ..just a tot lah.

tat time i riding my brother's Spec3 :angel:

oh no wonder..

actually, since u were asking abt pipe..

on a non vtec, u dun nd a yoshi..

a cheaper option, like gpr will do..

if sound is what u want..

it's definitely loud enuf..

oh no wonder..

actually, since u were asking abt pipe..

on a non vtec, u dun nd a yoshi..

a cheaper option, like gpr will do..

if sound is what u want..

it's definitely loud enuf..

but for sound btw a yoshi and gpr,yoshi is louder rite?gpr gt to remove silencer then will feel the sound

sounds pretty much d same..

w/o silencer, gpr louder..

Aiyah...solid sound and power performance..only best is Mirowaki lah :angel: ..I want for PB1 oso don't have :cry:

bro nw u using gpr without silencer izzit?moriwaki nice pipe,but only come with full system

Want to do..do full system...end can only is 'useless' but give you the look and sound. Even if you like Yoshi..get the full system. GPR..dunno got or not. What's the use of having solid performance sound without performance?:giddy:

for performance, a full system definitely..

mayb our bro not so particular abt performance ba??

hehehe..

hehehe..

What for...waste money just to sound and look esthetic. Standard stock bike with original exhust full system overtake you oso Ma_lu...like cowboy dressed so Gar_rang...x2!..but cannot draw and shoot straight....LOL!

Aiyah...anything can la..just sharing my thoughts of being practical in mind.

Haven't you all heard?..

>>Change can never change header >> must tune can to header :angel:

>>Change header never change can must tune header :angel:

>>Change header and can must tune carbs mixture :cheeky:

>>Change header, can and tune carbs but never change to hi-flow air filter like never change..but sound only....:lol:

hahaha.. its ok ah pek..

its a forum..

everyone can share their views..

u hv a strong point there..

i cowboy.. but i shoot like the show Wanted..

bend the bullet.. hahahaha

Want to do..do full system...end can only is 'useless' but give you the look and sound. Even if you like Yoshi..get the full system. GPR..dunno got or not. What's the use of having solid performance sound without performance?:giddy:

hehehe..

bro aft change endcan,must do tuning izzit?

hmm..lower the endcan? like those scdf firebikes. but of course theirs is to accomodate the big panniers. maybe not worth it in your case huh? maybe there can be adjustments made to your pillion footrest instead? but got to consider your pillion being less comfortable of course.

hi guys im having some problems with my version s meter, the spedo meter is not working and the rpm meter there's no light for it...any comments solving the problem..?

Hi all, new PB rider here:), just got the bike fr shop 3 days ago.

I have been experiencing rear shocks that are too soft, a bit too fast over hump then will have the 'thud' sound. Ask the mech, he say its like that, Showa is a bit soft(??), can't tighten anymore. I am just wondering sld i get an aftermarket shock or rebuild? Hopefully can get some help fr the gurus here.

mine also the same problem bro...its damn soft..

Go for rebuild..mine lasted coming end of 7 years already..still solid though at maxs rebound adjustment. Teck Thye 12 Bradell road.

Cost $240...new about $900+ No use getting new one..after 6-7 years oso like that.

hi guys im having some problems with my version s meter, the spedo meter is not working and the rpm meter there's no light for it...any comments solving the problem..?

Ver S ?...check your speedometer. There is a cablr running down to the wheel..likely it snapped olehdee. About no lights..bulbs all blown liao. Go replace with LEDs one..they call it T1o...I call mine "flat head" :angel: ...you need two and one small one for Vers I think. Anyway..take out both your shingy covers and see lah...and then pull them out from the white housing lo_bang.