no lah ....the meter under hot sun long period so lcd burnt.i pasted anti glare sticker liao , hope lesser sun goes in nia.canot look 4 part replacement liao...reali broke. lol

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

• Replies 18.1k

got 2 young children, opc car more cost saving mah....family outing usage n stuff....up till now still ok, but tinks spoil b4 5 yrs sibeh not ok!! sigh......

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

Wah bro, I intend to get OPC 2nd hand. Probably a 2007 registered low fc car like vios or latio... you got any 2nd hand dealer to recommend at AM?

kekekekee

erm get vios old model 1, that 1 power, reali save fuel, drive the manual 1.u need lobang 4 2nd hand car dealers??

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

That's not the way to fault a bad pair of suspension lah. Free drop by and I can run thru the bike status for you. Any faults can still be rectify by the mototiam u bought from since its just bought from them.

anyway ah pek, i bought from another seller.

class 2B : 27 November 2007

class 2A : 21 April 2009

class 2 : 21 October 2010

class 3 : 21 August 2007

"Change is a decision u make and not a thought in your mind"

" there can only be transformation when you have change your thoughts"

Have to be more specific unless you are referring to the counter and gearing assembly as a whole...about $180 or so. Can check with LAB..he may have MIC ones..very much cheaper.

tHX AH PEK....now my IU unit also spoilt....u know any shops got sell 2nd hand one or better to buy new one.....new one $150 right? :(

no lah ....the meter under hot sun long period so lcd burnt.i pasted anti glare sticker liao , hope lesser sun goes in nia.canot look 4 part replacement liao...reali broke. lol

where to get anti glare stick to paste at meter ?

Ah Pek, I managed to disconnect both throttle cables after fiddling around with it. I can't seem to find the hole where the hammer-looking end of the cable attaches to to install the one I bought.

I noticed the circular guide for the throttle cables, but my view is blocked by the carburettor. How do I install the cable? Do you have any diagram?

Wiring the bike was time consuming! All the wires from the handlebar run into the headlight, which makes the space small and quite a hassle at times!

For the certainty of death and the knowledge of life's fragility, makes it worth living.

tHX AH PEK....now my IU unit also spoilt....u know any shops got sell 2nd hand one or better to buy new one.....new one $150 right? :(

No harm going to VICOM and have it check first..it may be still under its 5 yrs warranty as previous owner may have it changed before. New one is about $155 I think.

Stupid Hurts!.:giddy:Speed doesn't kill, mistakes does :faint:

BEER!...it's cheaper than fuel now! DRINK!..DON'T RIDE!

Ah Pek, I managed to disconnect both throttle cables after fiddling around with it. I can't seem to find the hole where the hammer-looking end of the cable attaches to to install the one I bought.

I noticed the circular guide for the throttle cables, but my view is blocked by the carburettor. How do I install the cable? Do you have any diagram?

Wiring the bike was time consuming! All the wires from the handlebar run into the headlight, which makes the space small and quite a hassle at times!

Sorry my friend...boe diagram leh :0(

i also need a second hand iu. i doubt my iu is under 5 yrs lei. look so old!

class 2B : 27 November 2007

class 2A : 21 April 2009

class 2 : 21 October 2010

class 3 : 21 August 2007

"Change is a decision u make and not a thought in your mind"

" there can only be transformation when you have change your thoughts"

You won't know until they scan ur iu..seen a few oso old old like..but still left a few months..and yah, free replacement if still under warranty...$150 can buy you a lot of Botak Jones steak...ke!....x3!

igot it done at kakai bukit gen concept

How bro got any 2nd hand dealer to recommend?

need some experience bros advice when getting a 2nd hand,

You won't know until they scan ur iu..seen a few oso old old like..but still left a few months..and yah, free replacement if still under warranty...$150 can buy you a lot of Botak Jones steak...ke!....x3!

Correct Ah pek....can makan many many steak ar...!!!! what to do no choice ar...need to change :)

Alamak!...see ur avatar...steak oso dunwan liao!

Selamt Hari raya to all my Malaya friends here and all that I have met...except one idiot. ;0)

How bro got any 2nd hand dealer to recommend?

need some experience bros advice when getting a 2nd hand,

paiseh ar kano i dun hve 2nd hand car dealer friends ....

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

Selamt Hari raya to all my Malaya friends here and all that I have met...except one idiot. ;0)

lol ah peh

happy hari raya to all .......!!!happy holidays

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

I very sad luh my version s still in the bike shop. Dunno when then rdy for collection! :(

When they say can collect?

“Speed has never killed anyone. Suddenly becoming stationary, that's what gets you.†- Jeremy Clarkson

http://images54.fotki.com/v104/photos/3/1279813/10237619/IMG_0625-vi.jpg[

the bike i saw had a small battery problem and i told him to fix it before passing it to me,

so the uncle told me as soon as they finished he'll call me.

so i've got no idea when ... :(

Gratitude is Burden,

Revenge is Pleasure.