bRos any recommendation for rear disc brake? dont need high end...cheap and good will do...

I heard of the arashi brand

• Replies 18.1k

hi sleeper, if you're talking abt the tail light cover, it's quite easily removed for cleaning & there's 2 bulbs in there. it only gets a bit more complicated if you want to disassemble the whole thing but even then still quite manageable as there's only wires for tail lights & rear signal lights. give it a try

Ya,the tail light cover. Mine very dirty from the inside. Thx anyway!

arashi is made in taiwan or thailand ah?

Bro, go to advertiser board.. Yuanchengtrading is selling rear disc brAke for 60 bux.. Maybe wen u go shop to hange tyre can ask them to fix for u as well??

I jus cam bk from bikewerkz.. Change my rear disc brake, plus all 3 brak pads.. Cost me 110.. Rear disc brake costs 60 bux.. Its d flower type.. He have d oem going for 95..

Hi bro, may i ask how to knw if its time to change rear brake disc? And watz the diff between the 60 and the oem one? Quality? Cus i also planning to change to flower ah. Like nice... Hehe

"Bikes don't leak oil, they mark their territory"...

erm like u say lor flower 1 nice nia.....oem still the best changed front flower in jb, 280 ringgit, rear in sg 85 or 90 oem 1 .lol flower brake disc erm, not reali tat effective.i tink still need to run in somemore

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

Hi bro, may i ask how to knw if its time to change rear brake disc? And watz the diff between the 60 and the oem one? Quality? Cus i also planning to change to flower ah. Like nice... Hehe

Try looking up this brand called Braking. They have wave rotors but it's ex

“Speed has never killed anyone. Suddenly becoming stationary, that's what gets you.†- Jeremy Clarkson

http://images54.fotki.com/v104/photos/3/1279813/10237619/IMG_0625-vi.jpg[

erm like u say lor flower 1 nice nia.....oem still the best changed front flower in jb, 280 ringgit, rear in sg 85 or 90 oem 1 .lol flower brake disc erm, not reali tat effective.i tink still need to run in somemore

Which shop in jb bro? 280 ringgit for front cheap sia.

"Bikes don't leak oil, they mark their territory"...

Which shop in jb bro? 280 ringgit for front cheap sia.

it is cheap.....well as all say good things no cheap , cheap tinks no good. its the shop before u turn into new york hotel.a pair of front flower for 280ringgit, dont forget to change brake pad also.i suggest u buy in sg then u brg over n change.their brake pad never heard of de. lol i using till now ahahaha

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

bro huatster....which shop does offer oem at 85 90 bucks??? i went to chiong aik...told me 200 leh..zzz

Bikewerkz offer oem for 90

bro huatster....which shop does offer oem at 85 90 bucks??? i went to chiong aik...told me 200 leh..zzz

bikeworkz at soon lee industrial at ubi.

its rear oem brake disc rite??85-90 bucks lor

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

Would like to ask, sometimes when I clutch in or shift to neutral and let it idle. Got this rattling sound. Any idea guys?

“Speed has never killed anyone. Suddenly becoming stationary, that's what gets you.†- Jeremy Clarkson

http://images54.fotki.com/v104/photos/3/1279813/10237619/IMG_0625-vi.jpg[

bikeworkz at soon lee industrial at ubi.

its rear oem brake disc rite??85-90 bucks lor

bro

than the front pair disc brake how much?

UM quoted $320 for 1 pair