• Replies 37

hmm i think a heavy bike is always better for pillion, ur bike won't feel so much stress on it either. If ur bike is light ar, then when ur pillion sit on it, sometimes the suspension cause him/her to feel quite uncomfortable too.

O RLY?

I had my pillion fall asleep before behind me sia. Wasn't drunk or anything.

Or maybe its just that my YBR is really comfy... :cheeky:

ybr not high vibration what...

comfy also

boring rider. with a boring bike.

too old to want to appear interesting anymore.

Yeah, the vibration not that high.

vibration matters? i fell asleep on TA200 :p

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)

vibration matters? i fell asleep on TA200 :p

That is dangerous! Thats why better to have bike with slight vibration than no vibration.

TA200 vibrates hell alot more than my RS125..

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)

Wait wait wait....

Did you just diss the YBR125?!?!

Has anyone told you that its the rider, not the bike? :cheeky:

who told you this?find familier leh:angel::angel:

The YBR fits my size more. The R15, the tank is weirdly shaped. My legs have a hard time fitting.

Something you shorties will never understand. Haha. :cheeky:

you very tall har?1.8M and above?

why dun you say your legs are weirdly shaped???

its ok for taller rider riding a R15.i seen riders with height 1.75m riding it and look good.

O RLY?

I had my pillion fall asleep before behind me sia. Wasn't drunk or anything.

Or maybe its just that my YBR is really comfy... :cheeky:

he is just too tired only.:dot::dot:

comfy ride will be a maxi scooter or goldwing

try rev higher see high a not....:angel::angel:

2000-Yamaha lc125/2001yamaha tzr125/2002Suzuki gsxr400r/2003-Honda TA 200/2005-Honda wave S 125/2005-Honda S4 spec 2/2007-yamaha yp400/2008-yamaha R6/2009-Honda CG 125/2010-Suzuki Dr200se/2010-Honda steed 400/2011-honda cb400sf pb1/2011-sym joyride 200/2012-honda wave