• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

for everyone? can i go? :cheeky:

got chance for you to meet the legend you don't want to go meh? :angel: :cheeky:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

then what do u think ?

got chance for you to meet the legend you don't want to go meh? :angel: :cheeky:

I want I want. I'm going~! haha... so go there look for who? The Legend's bike? :cheeky:

Fully customized 2008 Hayabusa

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/lrg_Hayabusa6.jpg

The custom Hayabusa is outfitted with 18x8.5-inch (rear) and 17x4-inch (front) clear wheels.

Cool….

Why I kept my SV for more then 10:thumb:yrs?

Its a light and fun bike:cool:.

The custom Hayabusa is outfitted with 18x8.5-inch (rear) and 17x4-inch (front) clear wheels.

Cool….

Nice busa, the logo on the fairing make the busa look as if its a medic bike lol

http://img246.imageshack.us/my.php?image=26529061.jpghttp://img246.imageshack.us/img246/4706/26529061.jpg

I want I want. I'm going~! haha... so go there look for who? The Legend's bike? :cheeky:

look for people carrying helmets? :cheeky:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Cool….

Poser .........

http://warnerbros2007.warnerbros.com/images/poster/i_am_legend.gif

yo kaieiru , the pic that u wanted ....

where is my scan ?

Tmr remember to take ur goodies ........

U spokeman for PB now ?

Feel good must kai siow mah ....:angel:

Gonna strike TOTO this evening liao......

If after this evening still no strike... Blame it on BUGSY:angel:

http://warnerbros2007.warnerbros.com/images/poster/i_am_legend.gif

yo kaieiru , the pic that u wanted ....

where is my scan ?

Tmr remember to take ur goodies ........

you mean this? :cheeky:

Unity-227hp-dyno.jpg

IBA Member #25269

seeya there...

we will be able to make it?

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
you mean this? :cheeky:

this chart must be from the legend bike :bow: :bow:

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

we will be able to make it?

at most slightly late...

IBA Member #25269

wah sibeh sian~! After 4 weeks of waiting, Biketech tell me they havent send the order for my powerbronze!!!! Gotta wait another 4 weeks :faint:

Sorry, venting frustration... sibeh dulan.... :angry:

relax relax.. gd things shld wait :angel:

ya i just found out.... already paid deposit so got no other choice but to suck my own thumb..... :cry:

Should have just listen to kelvin and get ZG... :(

like wad bugsy said.. spend abit more $ to bring it in urself..

if you want it cheap and good, it wun be fast,

if you want it fast and good, it wun be cheap

if you want it cheap and fast, it wun be good... :cheeky:

IBA Member #25269