Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Nov 18 2004, 02:17 PM

Warruazzzz.......... Buay Tahhan Leh............ just on thinking abt the CHEESE FLOWER CRABS............... QUICK Come Tomollo Wah Buay Lun Liao n every1 join in the prayer for NO RAIN....... :help: :hungry: :thumb:

ya man!!!!:cheer: :cheer: :cheer: kekeke....

Ding ding cik din din din~ Ding ding cik din bam bam bam~

Ding ding cik din din din~ Ding ding chik din *porr porr*

Reminder: Don't argue with idoits.. they will simply bring you down to their level and beat you with experience!

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Btw the Cheese crab can ta bao wan anot huh?? heh heh..... heard a number of ppl say e chicken, eggs, etc... those stuff can bring in sg liao lei... hmmm wonder if real anot...

Ding ding cik din din din~ Ding ding cik din bam bam bam~

Ding ding cik din din din~ Ding ding chik din *porr porr*

Reminder: Don't argue with idoits.. they will simply bring you down to their level and beat you with experience!

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Nov 18 2004, 02:02 PM

realli after we left isst it's so interesting i shld have stayed on a little later lolz long time no see action liao :smile:

I think ah.....must be from the powerful sound coming out from your exhaust and those left with you that prompt the neighbourhood to actually wake up and enjoy the busa before asking the police to join in....lolz :cheeky:

Anyway, thanks for your advices. Appreciate it very much, man :bouncefire: You've been very helpful. Cheers!

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

Event 1

PG Cheese Flower Crab Time

Date: Friday

19th Nov 2004

Meeting place:

After 2nd link GP Esso kiosk

Time :

2030 Hrs

move off at 2130 hrs

Comfirmed bikers:

Hayabusa Sniper (Hayabusa)

Haya^Busa & partner

Rebby

HondaSF & Angel

Jerry

Shoei/Demongal

Simon Soh

Haya Bubu

Event 2

We are invited by the black bird's group to attend their gathering cum BBQ at the SPANS Club Hse, parking lots will be arrange and food included.. I would like to see how is the respond from the busarian & frens... I hope that at least 10 bikes from our side able to make it on that day otherwise have to turn down their invitation... details as follow:

Date: 26/11/04

Day: Friday

Time: 1730hrs-2300 hrs

Price: Per head-expected to be around $15(this is include food provided by a caterer)

What to expect: Good food, fun and laughther. There is a bowling alley,jackpot room,kaoroke bar,karoake room and swimming pool.

Open to all bikers!. you can call call your frens,gerfrens,etc!

Closing date for Registration : 17/11/04 (as they need to order the food and arrange for parking lots)

Comfirm List:

(pls state the number of paxs )

1:Hayabusa Sniper (2 paxs)

2:Rebby

3:

4:

5:

6:

7:

8:

9:

10:

Anyone else???

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Nov 18 2004, 02:23 PM

Orhhhh... u call demongal 'old hen' :faint: wait she make u fat then u know :lol:

looking frm my side opposite mah lolz i amended liao lar lolz :giddy:

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Nov 18 2004, 02:56 PM

looking frm my side opposite mah lolz i amended liao lar lolz :giddy:

mai kay kay la.. say out liao amend also no use :lol:

Originally posted by TLK24@Nov 18 2004, 02:30 PM

I think ah.....must be from the powerful sound coming out from your exhaust and those left with you that prompt the neighbourhood to actually wake up and enjoy the busa before asking the police to join in....lolz :cheeky:

Anyway, thanks for your advices. Appreciate it very much, man :bouncefire: You've been very helpful. Cheers!

no probs man anytime if i can be of any help that's what we r all here for to share n to ENJOY the COMPANY :cheeky: :thumb:

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Nov 18 2004, 02:57 PM

mai kay kay la.. say out liao amend also no use :lol:

die liao lar like that :giddy: tomollo see demongal sure kena :gun: till back full of holes liao lolz :sian:

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Nov 18 2004, 02:59 PM

die liao lar like that :giddy: tomollo see demongal sure kena :gun: till back full of holes liao lolz :sian:

Its u control the machine.. never let ur machine control u.

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/diablo/images/thumb/5/5b/Diablo3_diablo.gif/180px-Diablo3_diablo.gif

can erase bo har the pld hen pg. lolz :cheeky: if cannot :sorry: hor Kui CharBor the 'old hen' is the other side of shoei that 1 kekekekekekek.... o_O

Originally posted by loranto@Nov 18 2004, 03:02 PM

Warrauz u oso good luck me har liao.....this time realli.... liao no DIE oso very Hard lolz :slapforehead: standby Die No Bury Body Ground Liao :giddy:

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Nov 18 2004, 03:03 PM

can erase bo har the pld hen pg. lolz :cheeky: if cannot :sorry: hor Kui CharBor the 'old hen' is the other side of shoei that 1 kekekekekekek.... o_O

aiya steady.. nvm one la.. at most she make u fat nia :lol:

anyone know how much the york cover pad for busa cost ard how much??

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/diablo/images/thumb/5/5b/Diablo3_diablo.gif/180px-Diablo3_diablo.gif

Originally posted by loranto@Nov 18 2004, 03:18 PM

anyone know how much the york cover pad for busa cost ard how much??

15-25 bucks in motorworld

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Nov 18 2004, 02:13 PM

Ur fren TLK24 did come down for kopi leh :smile:

Which one :confused: so many busa see till i :giddy: must meet him personally then know sorry if i forget cuz sometimes i remember name instead of nick :cheeky:

Originally posted by shoei@Nov 18 2004, 03:19 PM

plastic one huh? :confused:

Originally posted by CKC@Nov 18 2004, 03:22 PM

Which one :confused: so many busa see till i :giddy: must meet him personally then know sorry if i forget cuz sometimes i remember name instead of nick :cheeky:

Norman a malay guy who use to ride a 954... :confused:

Originally posted by shoei@Nov 18 2004, 03:19 PM

motoworld currently dun have.. been asking them a few mth...got sms from a friend that regina now have stock selling ard 40+ for the york cover..

which i not sure is real carbon fiber or just the colour..

Originally posted by CKC@Nov 18 2004, 03:22 PM

CKC, remember got one guy riding 01 R1 who nearly take over your bike 2-3 months back? u told me u oso got a R1 which ur fren is riding rite now.....at that time u were looking for spec2..... :smile:

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

Originally posted by loranto@Nov 18 2004, 03:30 PM

motoworld currently dun have.. been asking them a few mth...got sms from a friend that regina now have stock selling ard 40+ for the york cover..

which i not sure is real carbon fiber or just the colour..

Real carbon fiber cost ard $120 for the york and meter cover .. I also thought of ordering.. if u are interested maybe we can try to order together and get a cheaper price?

Originally posted by TLK24@Nov 18 2004, 03:30 PM

CKC, remember got one guy riding 01 R1 who nearly take over your bike 2-3 months back? u told me u oso got a R1 which ur fren is riding rite now.....at that time u were looking for spec2..... :smile:

Oh Oh now I remember :sorry:

so got urself a new toy huh :cheeky:

hows life man :smile:

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Nov 18 2004, 03:33 PM

Real carbon fiber cost ard $120 for the york and meter cover .. I also thought of ordering.. if u are interested maybe we can try to order together and get a cheaper price?

but i just wan the york only... for the meter.. mine is quite new and also carbon fiber design.. dun have much to spend as already used over buget for my exhaust liao..:cheeky:

Originally posted by CKC@Nov 18 2004, 03:36 PM

Oh Oh now I remember :sorry:

so got urself a new toy huh :cheeky:

hows life man :smile:

yah, a worth-it new toy....:cheer:

life has not been good until found my dream bike :bouncefire:

just checked the website for the tank and york cover.. that now regina is selling...

kinda lot of design..

http://www.keiti.com