last nite PG trip is SHIOKADOO makan manz.......... 1st time i see CRABS MOUNTAIN n den i thought i've seen it all then along comes the PRAWN MOUNTAIN...... :giddy: :thumb: thanks sniper for leading us to such good n cheap food :lovestruck: will be looking forward to more kekekekekekekkeke FOOD MOUNTAIN :thumb:

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

yeah.... :cheer: . really cheap and good leh..... :smile: sniper next week bring us go eat nasi lemak ok. never go before.... i think Haya^Busa also never go before rite? quick, ask sniper bring us go... NASI LEMAK.. :lovestruck:

Originally posted by DREAM@Nov 20 2004, 10:52 PM

yeah.... :cheer: . really cheap and good leh..... :smile: sniper next week bring us go eat nasi lemak ok. never go before.... i think Haya^Busa also never go before rite? quick, ask sniper bring us go... NASI LEMAK.. :lovestruck:

no need ask lar he will introduce to us 1 place at a t ime good things gotta take it slow n easy kekekekekekekeke relax Bro dream :cheeky: :thumb:

Originally posted by DREAM@Nov 20 2004, 10:55 PM

anyone going to watch the motor race at kallang tomolo??? can have a mini outing also mah. hehehehe.... Haya^Busa u going??

wld like to little bro but i've gotta wrk tomorrow u enjoy the race :thumb:

hahaha..... ok. every week got a difference place to eat mah. all cheap and good food rite!!!!! cheers to sniper and all tat attend the makan trip... for those who cant make it dun be sad, there always the next one cuming up.... :smile:

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Nov 20 2004, 11:18 PM

wld like to little bro but i've gotta wrk tomorrow u enjoy the race :thumb:

icicic. ok loh. u have a gd day then. see u at the next makan trip.

Originally posted by DREAM@Nov 20 2004, 11:18 PM

hahaha..... ok. every week got a difference place to eat mah. all cheap and good food rite!!!!! cheers to sniper and all tat attend the makan trip... for those who cant make it dun be sad, there always the next one cuming up.... :smile:

Originally posted by Jerry7007@Nov 20 2004, 05:09 PM

yup..... its rich red..... i saw gao pao install the air filters.....

okie mine too :D

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

Originally posted by Red_Mazinger@Nov 20 2004, 08:00 PM

so who going in with me any volunteers?? next mon or tues night bout 7 pm thanx

Red Mz let me know the exact date and I will confirm with u :thumb:

Any more volunteers?? Lets try to do ur part busarian :smile:

I am facing a super high-tensioned workload, which has to be submitted on coming Thur (25/11/04). Sorry for not turning up for the makan trip.... Hope to finish quickly my stuff..... else maybe Wed kopi I'll have to :sorry: again...

Originally posted by ghphng@Nov 21 2004, 01:51 AM

I am facing a super high-tensioned workload, which has to be submitted on coming Thur (25/11/04). Sorry for not turning up for the makan trip.... Hope to finish quickly my stuff..... else maybe Wed kopi I'll have to :sorry: again...

No worries job comes first... Speed up ur mission and join back the trial... :D

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Nov 21 2004, 01:56 AM

No worries job comes first... Speed up ur mission and join back the trial... :D

Busarians are understanding ppl......... :thumb:

I should be saying.......... all our fellow riders are understanding characters! :cheeky:

Originally posted by ghphng@Nov 21 2004, 02:00 AM

I should be saying.......... all our fellow riders are understanding characters! :cheeky:

Cause so far most the busarians we have in the grp are male thats why we all have 'Under- Standing' characters :lol:

Originally posted by GI_jojo@Nov 20 2004, 11:40 PM

GI jojo so how is ur case? :confused:

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Nov 21 2004, 01:40 AM

in what way we can help, bro? if i'm not tied up with work, i mite be able to join u guys.....what's going on that day?

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Nov 21 2004, 01:40 AM

i wan to help but without bike i think i just useless at the moment haizzzz. :weep:

http://photos-792.friendster.com/e1/photos/29/79/6439792/1_237795204l.jpg
Originally posted by GI_jojo@Nov 20 2004, 09:51 PM

hiya,1mth very fast zoooom by one la...

so JAN u n botak nak go manah?

i oso wan come along...!!!

wif botak.. so will go where..

thailand oni !!!!! LOLzzz........

u on bo??

Fri nite go Sun noon time check out N come back..

jus a short trip.

i will cfm the date with him and inform u.

Originally posted by TLK24@Nov 21 2004, 11:18 AM

in what way we can help, bro? if i'm not tied up with work, i mite be able to join u guys.....what's going on that day?

we need volunteers to go collect some of the tees which is ready for collection.. Time and date will need Red Mz to confirm again :smile:

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Nov 21 2004, 11:37 AM

i wan to help but without bike i think i just useless at the moment haizzzz. :weep:

Dun say that bro.. we know ur situation.. ur thoughts counts :smile:

Originally posted by ghphng@Nov 21 2004, 01:51 AM

dude, dun stress urself.if u cannot make it we can understand it.its okie

and i will remeber in ur world u are the busiest

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by shoei@Nov 21 2004, 12:55 PM

dude, dun stress urself.if u cannot make it we can understand it.its okie

and i will remeber in ur world u are the busiest

Its in his world not in ur world :D

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Nov 21 2004, 12:31 PM

Dun say that bro.. we know ur situation.. ur thoughts counts :smile:

Thanks..... :smile:

http://photos-792.friendster.com/e1/photos/29/79/6439792/1_237795204l.jpg
Originally posted by ghphng@Nov 21 2004, 02:00 AM

it's ricebowl 1st n den enjoy 2nd, if ricebowl dun look after properly den u will have a hungry stomach n no bike n den no makan trip too :cheeky: that evey1 will understand lar :thumb: :goodluck: