hi guys.. sorry i unable to attend the kopi tonite as i have something to settle after my course..need to close my deal for my x-box.. yeah.. got buyer liao :cheer:

Its u control the machine.. never let ur machine control u.

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/diablo/images/thumb/5/5b/Diablo3_diablo.gif/180px-Diablo3_diablo.gif

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Originally posted by Nok97@Dec 1 2004, 12:17 AM

Hmmm.. not feelin well. N can offer me TIGER ar??

LOLLLLzzzzzz..

Whao,Tiger lei when are you cuming out together man...yong peng,malaka manken trip :confused: :confused: :hungry: :hungry:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/Cool_Minibikes_5.jpg

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Everyone haf a DARKSIDE What is YOURS???:angel:

Weekly KOPI

Those who have ordered their Tees and have not turn up for collection or make payment pls PM me for the arrangement. Pls try ur best to make arrangement ASAP. Ur co-operation is appreciated. thanks.

Date: 1st Dec 2004 (wed)

Time: 2130 hrs

Place: Sunshine Place

Confirm List:

Hayabusa Sniper

ghphng

Haya^Busa

Steel

Diablo

TLK24

HAtYAiBUSA

Ah Teck

rexwong

Novan

Vuitton ( Intro 1 fren )

Event 1

Curry Fish Head Special Meal

I'm arranging a special meal off the normal menu with Boss from the Curry fish Head resturant. Targeting price range abt 20-30Rm per person and need to confirm seat as they will need to prepare the food in advance.. those who have been there I'm sure u know the quality of the food there.. After the food session if theres some time will proceed to another town nearby for a drink with live band No back out or last min attendants.. I'm targeting at least 20paxs in order to proceed with the arrangement and closing date will be on 6th Dec 04. No Pending, Pls do not confirm if you are not sure.. Thank you!!

Date: Next Friday

10th Dec 2004

Meeting place:

After 2nd link GP Esso kiosk

Time :

2030 Hrs

move off at 2115 hrs SHARP!! Have to reach the resturant B4 2230 hrs

Comfirmed bikers:

Hayabusa Sniper (2 paxs)

Jason (1 pax)

HAtYAiBUSA (1 pax)

Haya^Busa (2 pax)

Event 2

BIKERS COUNT DOWN

On behalf of busarian 'Steel'

Busarians and frens are invited to this new year count down party. Fees include of dinner buffet, free flow of fruit punch, door gift and also entitle for a lucky draw cupon. Beer is avaliable at optional cost. Interested parties pls place ur name and contact in the list or PM me. Closing date will be on the 15th Dec and payment must be made upon.

Date: 31 Dec 2004 (New Year Eve)

Time: 2000hrs - 0200hrs

Venue: Carmen's Cafe (behind Kalang Mac Donald)

Fees: S$20 per pax

Closing date: 15th Dec 2004

Confirm List

Steel & Haze (2 paxs)

HAtYAiBUSA

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

Originally posted by busakiller@Dec 1 2004, 06:44 PM

Whao,Tiger lei when are you cuming out together man...yong peng,malaka manken trip :confused: :confused: :hungry: :hungry:

Wahahaha.. Yo ken.. how R u??

wahhh.. now ur grp all wif loud loud pipe liao hor..

kakaka..mircon!!

No wori pal... once i free.. sure join u guys for some makan session..!

Cheer!anyway i hv ur contact.. free ask u out for kopi session!

Hi Hayabusa Brothers...!! I just sold my baby and have some stuff for sale...I know that it is not the right place for sale..but juz wanna let u guys update.

Selling my FSD undertray...$120 (Black) (Good quality plastic)

Swing arm billet........$15 (Gold colour)

FSD Hugger..............$100 (Black) SOLD

Yoshimura 4-2-1 manifold header.....$150 New!

Light protector....$10 (Smoke) SOLD

Hell Braided hose..1 Set...$80 SOLD

RS Taichi Mesh Jacket (Hump)....$200 New! SOLD

Can sms me at 94517781...

Thanks Bros!!!

Silver Bullet is Back..!!!

Originally posted by il4@Dec 1 2004, 10:59 PM

The OEM tires that comes with Busa actually a different tire from off the shelve BT56R. Take a closer look at your stock Bridgestones, its actually BT56J, its make specially for busa.

Yup have take a look at 2 of the 05 model busa... its Bt056J diff from the Bt056R.. :smile:

Originally posted by code_orange@Dec 1 2004, 11:01 PM

Hi Hayabusa Brothers...!! I just sold my baby and have some stuff for sale...I know that it is not the right place for sale..but juz wanna let u guys update.

1.Selling my FSD undertray...$120 (Black) (Good quality plastic)

2.Swing arm billet........$15 (Gold colour)

3.FSD Hugger..............$100 (Black) SOLD

4.Yoshimura 4-2-1 manifold header.....$150 New!

5.Light protector....$10 (Smoke) SOLD

6.Hell Braided hose..1 Set...$80 SOLD

7.RS Taichi Mesh Jacket (Hump)....$200 New! SOLD

Thanks Bros!!!

:goodluck: on ur sale will look out for interested buyers for u :smile:

ghphng, u might be interested in the item no 2???

Thanks Bros!!!

Huh,Mostly all sold out man....So no point posting all here???I am also selling jacket & Helpmet only one in SGP.Have a look Everyone :bounce: :bouncefire: :nono:

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Dec 1 2004, 07:45 PM

Event 1

I'm arranging a special meal off the normal menu with Boss from the Curry fish Head resturant. Targeting price range abt 20-30Rm per person and need to confirm seat as they will need to prepare the food in advance.. those who have been there I'm sure u know the quality of the food there.. After the food session if theres some time will proceed to another town nearby for a drink with live band No back out or last min attendants.. I'm targeting at least 20paxs in order to proceed with the arrangement and closing date will be on 6th Dec 04. No Pending, Pls do not confirm if you are not sure.. Thank you!!

10th Dec 2004

Meeting place:

Time :

2030 Hrs

Comfirmed bikers:

Hayabusa Sniper (2 paxs)

Jason (1 pax)

HAtYAiBUSA (1 pax)

Haya^Busa (2 pax)

Event 2

BIKERS COUNT DOWN

Busarians and frens are invited to this new year count down party. Fees include of dinner buffet, free flow of fruit punch, door gift and also entitle for a lucky draw cupon. Beer is avaliable at optional cost. Interested parties pls place ur name and contact in the list or PM me. Closing date will be on the 15th Dec and payment must be made upon.

Confirm List

Steel & Haze (2 paxs)

HAtYAiBUSA

What happen to all other busarian for this 2 event???? :confused:

Thanks Bros!!!

Yah, Sniper.

Me getting the billet and 4-2-1 from him. Now need mid-pipe...... end can.........

Originally posted by ghphng@Dec 2 2004, 12:14 PM

Yah, Sniper.

Me getting the billet and 4-2-1 from him. Now need mid-pipe...... end can.........

wah!!!!!!! so fast i was thinking abt the 4-2-1 header man :sian: u fast worker eugene .... :thumb:

Originally posted by Nok97@Dec 1 2004, 08:48 PM

Wahahaha.. Yo ken.. how R u??

wahhh.. now ur grp all wif loud loud pipe liao hor..

kakaka..mircon!!

No wori pal... once i free.. sure join u guys for some makan session..!

Cheer!anyway i hv ur contact.. free ask u out for kopi session!

Hi,i am fine man...just waiting PC lor :sian:.Is your bike rdy to pick up?Whao you have fast information...Still left a few bike haven mount it..Hopefully everything fine wif you man :goodluck: :thumb:

:offtopic: my smilies cannot move leh i was told the smilies can move 1 how to set har ? any config for it ? :help:

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Dec 2 2004, 10:42 PM

:offtopic: my smilies cannot move leh i was told the smilies can move 1 how to set har ? any config for it ? :help:

its moving leh.. maybe is ur server conection.. not too worry abt that..

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Dec 2 2004, 10:45 PM

its moving leh.. maybe is ur server conection.. not too worry abt that..

lolz ur 1 move mine die wan cannot move kekekekekekek :giddy: see if can make it move seems like fun mah :cheeky:

Event 1

I'm arranging a special meal off the normal menu with Boss from the Curry fish Head resturant. Targeting price range abt 20-30Rm per person and need to confirm seat as they will need to prepare the food in advance.. those who have been there I'm sure u know the quality of the food there.. After the food session if theres some time will proceed to another town nearby for a drink with live band icon-biggrin.gif No back out or last min attendants.. I'm targeting at least 20paxs in order to proceed with the arrangement and closing date will be on 6th Dec 04. No Pending, Pls do not confirm if you are not sure.. Thank you!!

10th Dec 2004

Closing date: 06/12/04

Meeting place:

Time :

2030 Hrs

Comfirmed bikers:

Hayabusa Sniper (2 paxs)

Jason (1 pax)

ANDY (1 pax)

koma (2 paxs)

EV (1 pax)

cdi-rr (2 paxs)

Haya^Busa (2 paxs)

Pauche (2 paxs)

shoei (2 paxs)

Rebby (1 pax)

Leongms (1 pax)

gals behaving badly (1 pax)

Simon Soh ( 2 pax )

Dream (1pax)

Makan confirm!!! Those who interested pls add ur name in the list B4 6th Dec 04 (monday) to avoid disapointment..... :D

Event 2

BIKERS COUNT DOWN

Confirm List

Steel & Haze (2 paxs)

HAtYAiBUSA

Wat happen to the others busarian for this 2 events:confused:

Originally posted by ghphng@Dec 2 2004, 08:50 PM

haha.... :cheeky:

let us work slowly together to build up our exhaust system....

it is going to be a painful expensive job

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by shoei@Dec 3 2004, 12:10 AM

he is starting to feel itchy like the others :lol:

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Dec 3 2004, 12:15 PM

As on wat thing tat he itch? :cheeky:

http://photos-792.friendster.com/e1/photos/29/79/6439792/1_237795204l.jpg
Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Dec 3 2004, 12:15 PM

Once he gets the itch, he cannot stop

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

haha..... typhoon here in ROC....... so shiok..... no exercise.... can nua in camp..... how u guys in spore? :smile:

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2003 - HONDA CB 400 VTEC I

2004 - HONDA TELEFONICA MOVISTAR CBR 1000 RR4

2005 - SUZUKI GSX 1300RX HAYABUSA

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2007 - HYUNDAI GETZ 1.6 FL

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Dec 3 2004, 01:41 PM

As on wat thing tat he itch? :cheeky:

backside itchy :cheeky:

Originally posted by Jerry7007@Dec 3 2004, 06:18 PM

haha..... typhoon here in ROC....... so shiok..... no exercise.... can nua in camp..... how u guys in spore? :smile:

Saw ur baby been strip naked at moto world :D

Originally posted by shoei@Dec 3 2004, 01:43 PM

Once he gets the itch, he cannot stop

Need Roy to perform the act for him just like in Bangi :lol: