http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c57/Daryous/rihanna-cheekoopek.jpg

fancy calling others CheeKooPek when you are the one posting all the pictures??? you must be having a big collection right? :p

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

The last I checked, Wave no 1250cc Version leh... hehehe

Wah, looks like many of us mande the same mistake hor? Now that got Busa liao, dunno wat else to buy right? At least where sports bikes are concerned... Not many other bikes can match the busa in what the busa is best at! Speed with comfort, and pillion!

My engine special order from thailand wan lei... Big bore wan :sweat: hahahaha.... Lucky i nvr make a mistake & buy busa :cool: Cos no $ & no Class 2 :giddy:

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c57/Daryous/MadAss09launch.jpg

please do not bullshit and mislead others. the specs can only happen in your dreams!

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c57/Daryous/DV2.jpg

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

How cool is this ... :p

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c57/Daryous/Bikes%20Bikes%20Bikes/HondaConceptBike01.jpg

not cool at all! because not Hayabusa! :D

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

likewise for me.. busa is my 1st class 2 bike and i'm oso a 1st time class 2 rider.

i also Same Same, But Different! :D

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

bro.. long time no hear from u.. or rather from me! :cheeky:

but u're still u man.. that ice cream man + ass man + butter man.. u're good!!! :lol:

you forgot one thing. I'm also the Targeted Man. everyone is shooting me loh! :sian: all only know how to bully me......:weep::pity:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Yawn... You bluff others like the JasonS maybe still can lah... I know you lying! LIAR! LIAR! PANTIES ON FIRE!

whose panties on fire? yours ah? :p

Hahaha, whats FR Community? Can help I help lor... not like those who know but &^$(*W@&()@!% :D

hah noh hah noh! those always say "I know, but i !@#$#$^%" really no good! :nono:

The last I checked, Wave no 1250cc Version leh... hehehe

i think he mounted a ZX12 engine up onto his Honda Wave. :cheeky:

Just because I can post here does not mean I'm back leh! USA also got INTERNET leh!:bouncefire:

of cos i know USA also got INTERNET LAH! thought you come back wish you well also cannot..... :weep:

NA is not like you one lah... he not so petty and sissy like you lor!:D

you are right. he is worse! :p

Who asking you?!

cannot answer ah?!?!?! :bouncefire:

Dun need me to PM you lah, so many girls going after you, chasing you all the way here to this forum still dare say!

this show's i'm not GAY! the real BOC is NA!! :lol:

Wah, looks like many of us mande the same mistake hor? Now that got Busa liao, dunno wat else to buy right? At least where sports bikes are concerned... Not many other bikes can match the busa in what the busa is best at! Speed with comfort, and pillion!

hah noh hah noh! i want to sue Suzuki loh! they came up with such a great bike and there's nothing i can think of to replace it. sigh..... now i'm stuck with a great machine..... sigh..... :D

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Raymond kor kor... Me nt like u lei... U like to smoke ppl wan... Me young & innocent boi :cheeky:

i know where you stay and i'm going to puncture all your bikes' tyres!! i'm the young and innocent boy here NOT YOU!!!! :gun:

don't you dare take my title hor!! :nobuaya:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

i know where you stay and i'm going to puncture all your bikes' tyres!! i'm the young and innocent boy here NOT YOU!!!! :gun:

don't you dare take my title hor!! :nobuaya:

you is the ice cream man lei.... :sweat: hahahahahaha....

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

Hi Bros of Hayabusa,

Has anyone try to install the HID Kit into their busa ?

i got a 08 busa thinking to install the HID Kit .

I scare that it will have problem after the installation cos of the

voltage. Anyone have any idea ?

Hi Bros of Hayabusa,

Has anyone try to install the HID Kit into their busa ?

i got a 08 busa thinking to install the HID Kit .

I scare that it will have problem after the installation cos of the

voltage. Anyone have any idea ?

if installed properly, there should be no issue. The HID draws an average of 20W lesser power than the halogen bulb (55W) that comes stock.

thus there shouldn't be any charging issue, unless you keep flicking it on and off.. which will draw a large current during startup... (even if you do, the immediate problem i see before the stock electrical system screws up is that the HID ballast should be dead by then.)

many are using HIDs.. there's no prob so far..but its illegal though..

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

but do not forget that you are my Shifu! :D

self proclaim.... :slapforehead:

might well say bush is ur gay parther. :lol: :lol: :lol:

anyway me newbie. not simi ****_full

you forgot one thing. I'm also the Targeted Man. everyone is shooting me loh! :sian: all only know how to bully me......:weep::pity:

cos ur sexy mouth is bigger den the 92inch shooting board.

Yawn... You bluff others like the JasonS maybe still can lah... I know you lying! LIAR! LIAR! PANTIES ON FIRE!

I did lor! Thats why I PM him mah... hehe

Who asking you?!

The busa is 1st bike i own mah.. the rest is buddy buddy lend me to ride only...:lol:

is good to help others !:thumb: :thumb:

hahaha very well said.. its really speed with comfort, and pillion!!

Raymond kor kor... Me nt like u lei... U like to smoke ppl wan... Me young & innocent boi :cheeky:

me no BOC so me no smoke pipe... :giddy:

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
if installed properly, there should be no issue. The HID draws an average of 20W lesser power than the halogen bulb (55W) that comes stock.

thus there shouldn't be any charging issue, unless you keep flicking it on and off.. which will draw a large current during startup... (even if you do, the immediate problem i see before the stock electrical system screws up is that the HID ballast should be dead by then.)

many are using HIDs.. there's no prob so far..but its illegal though..

u forgot to add that HID are a pain in the arse if u are in front of the HID bike. :gun: :gun:

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
u forgot to add that HID are a pain in the arse if u are in front of the HID bike. :gun: :gun:

actually if the headlight is properly adjusted, it is alright one..

problem is ppl normally juz pop in the HID lamp and expect it to be nicely aligned based on the halogen bulb.. the thing they forgot is that the HID is now a lot brighter than the halogen and more light is being reflected and will cause glare to other road users...

therefore upon fixing up the HID they should re-adjust the headlight to tilt slightly lower .. 1. to reduce glare 2. to refocus the brightest part to the road..

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

actually if the headlight is properly adjusted, it is alright one..

problem is ppl normally juz pop in the HID lamp and expect it to be nicely aligned based on the halogen bulb.. the thing they forgot is that the HID is now a lot brighter than the halogen and more light is being reflected and will cause glare to other road users...

therefore upon fixing up the HID they should re-adjust the headlight to tilt slightly lower .. 1. to reduce glare 2. to refocus the brightest part to the road..

can u explain point number 2 further?? me noob:o

If you have a heart that obeys your mind, you can win the whole world.

If you have a mind that obeys your heart, you can win the love of many hearts.

Hi bros, recently i have done my tuning and my bike air flow is very fast, e engine is running very fast. My RPM is @ 1050 and done my servicing. Need some help whether my tuning is done correctly. I afraid my engine will gone. E mech have check and told me it is ok.

then is ok lor.

since ur mech say so.

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
can u explain point number 2 further?? me noob:o

since the HID is brighter than the halogen bulb.. the previously un-utilised part of the beam becomes too bright and glaring so by refocusing it to your usual horizon level, it will provide sufficient illumination without distracting other road users.. :thumb:

IBA Member #25269