• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

1800cc !

wahhhh.

500cc more !!!!!

love to see the oversize block.:lol:

90mm where still got block...

you just see the piston moving up and down only... no block left.. :lol:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

1441cc, 84mm bore, 13.5:1 compression.

http://i21.ebayimg.com/05/i/000/8e/a5/df56_1.JPG

84mm diameter, 1397cc, 12.8:1 compression

http://i21.ebayimg.com/05/i/000/8e/a5/df56_1.JPG

Can we fix this in our bike? :)

1800cc !

wahhhh.

500cc more !!!!!

love to see the oversize block.:lol:

Hi Morning kaieiru & Nok97

pot calling the kettle black!!! :D

:dot: :dot: :dot: :dot:

pot N kettle.... theres a song too. u know?

i know i know!!! they are exhaust headers correct? :cheeky:

:eek: :eek: :eek: :eek: :eek: :eek:

ARE YOU SURE?? dont smoke others again hor!!

dun be naughty! can't you learn to be cute and innocent like me?!?! :D

:spam: :spam: :spam: :spam:

Can we fix this in our bike? :)

with $$ u can do wonder

yes it can be done

u need a bigger cylinder head/block for this

hard core rider is going to be born soon.

presenting mr CTK

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
won't die la. the most engine piang then you can have no doubts and carry on with your high comp project. i checked on ebay, JE pistons are about US$460. shipping with insurance is just US$47. add up and coverting on the current exchange rate of 1.36, not even SGD$700. :D

what do you think of the price quote for Yoshimura's titanium valve springs at US$110 and titanium retainers at US$229? only thing is that shop i enquired with did not have the titanium valves. :goodluck:

bu yao hao wo....

12.3CR will be good for me :p

else 12.8

hmm the valve spring i think u can go for carpenter and u "technically" dun need it if u dun have high lift cam.

btw TL spring we can use also and they are better then our's that according to what i read somewhere.

so save ur $. :thumb:

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
Hi Morning kaieiru & Nok97

morning... still disturbed by ur idling i guess? :cheeky:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

with $$ u can do wonder

yes it can be done

u need a bigger cylinder head/block for this

hard core rider is going to be born soon.

presenting mr CTK

No La, i'm jus a newbie.

bu yao hao wo....

12.3CR will be good for me :p

else 12.8

hmm the valve spring i think u can go for carpenter and u "technically" dun need it if u dun have high lift cam.

btw TL spring we can use also and they are better then our's that according to what i read somewhere.

so save ur $. :thumb:

I'm jus enquire abt tat.. :D

morning... still disturbed by ur idling i guess? :cheeky:

Abit lor.. think is slightly better already but still not my previous exhaust airflow....

shhhh!!!!!!!!!!

dont say moving up N down... wait HY8boy is veri sensitive on that. :lol:

bros

update on singapore bike fest

date: 2nd aug 2008

time: 1400hr

venue: west coast mac

Convory formed

1-10. invitees

11. quizesilver

12. nightrain

bros

update on singapore bike fest

date: 2nd aug 2008

time: 1400hr

venue: west coast mac

Convory formed

1-10. invitees

11. quizesilver

12. nightrain

can...... its call big bore

Big Bore same same with Big Ball??? :D

Mmmm.... or Big Bore Bikes oni for Big Ball riders? :D

Geeeezzzz.......... If so... then I can nvr be one liao.... :weep:

"Njoy ur success for 5 mins. Endure ur failure for 5 mins. After tat... move on!!!"

easy to have big ball..

juz get kicked in the nuts will do.. sure upsize by at least 50% :lol:

well the other way is to get a tumor growing there lo.. :faint:

IBA Member #25269

http://www.suzukicycles.com/images/gallery/GSX1300RK6/photos/GSX1300RK6_act_BluGry_B.jpg

still one of the best colour schemes ever. :D

I couldn't agree more.

http://i224.photobucket.com/albums/dd117/keratsini/greece_bl.gif http://i224.photobucket.com/albums/dd117/keratsini/MyK8b.jpg

i get this tag for you then..

easy to have big ball..

juz get kicked in the nuts will do.. sure upsize by at least 50% :lol:

well the other way is to get a tumor growing there lo.. :faint:

silicon inplant?? now very common for womans :lol:

C cup BALLs........D cup BALLS..

bro, dun mind me asking but ur bike, at wad mileage did the chain snap?

Frankly speaking, i dun know.. It is his bike friends told me that he snap his chain during riding.

can...... its call big bore

Wen u gona big bore ur beast raymond kor kor :sweat: hahahaha

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

yo bro.. i noe this may seem late but I've juz gotten the rear set adapters fixed this morning at motorworld. Damn!! its gd i tell ya. Totally feels different due to the elevated angle.

but u noe wad.. becoz i've neva rode with such elevation, my foot kinda aches. :cheeky:

anyway, overall the product is superb. Just that because of the elevation, my main stand now cant rest properly with it touching my left foot peg. Overall, superb product!