I was with my brother. I didn't notice you either. Was looking around for a ZX12 somewhere but to no avail. Yup, I really did thoroughly enjoy this trip as compared to last year's. Sadly, I may not be able to make it for the Penang trip next year should it fall before my wedding day (Nov 2009).

i saw a grp of busa parking @ wang tai hotel is that ur grp?

i believe theres oni 1 green N 2 silver zx12r on the 3ncr.

Nov cannot make it. then go for the apr trip ya? :angel:

Cheer!

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Hi Nok..Sabai Dee mai?

BTW who's white 08 park on the left of the entrance to the hotel..I think the drunk Thais knocked on it during the drunk stunts after the Grand Dinner....

no lah...just envy...

wahaha. notti Razino.

Hihi.. sabai dee!!

How come Malaysia and Singapore don't have those thai "attactions"?

The Prophet (blessings and peace be upon him) said, "Remember more often the destroyer of pleasures - death." In Memory Of Dr Bend......

http://lh5.ggpht.com/_KQlEXdWc6sc/S11EmtnFr4I/AAAAAAAADts/Ovr7K3cpY68/s640/DSC03391.jpg

Saw a Busa involved in a chain accident this morning along CTE towards town.

Hope that the rider is fine.

mctan

oh dear...

hope the rider is ok!

chain accident ?

must be serious..

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
How come Malaysia and Singapore don't have those thai "attactions"?

cos Malaysia N spore dont produce "cup"..:angel:

Marry a thai chick...open a small bar by the beach in samui :thumb:

April how..Koh phangan full moon cum Phuket songkran.. :p

if nth hold up. shd be gg Phuket.

marry thai chick if i have ALOT of cash. will be settle down over there.:thumb:

God Bless!

3NCR fever havent gotten over yet huh??? post sum pics 4us to adore ley...

http://i162.photobucket.com/albums/t265/camounation/saLem77.jpg

MY RIDES

RXZ135 botoL powered / WR200 FMF powered - RXZ D CLUB

SUPER4 VTEC2 Micron powered - S4M

R1 '07 LE Akrapovic powered

HAYABUSA '99 Scorpion powered - SgBusaRiderz

SUPER4 PB1 / 125z Rockstar

RXZ135 Japan-modeL 6-speed lemang powered

carousell.com/shasalem.biz :D

oh god:pray: that all of them involved accident are fine too.

http://i683.photobucket.com/albums/vv191/jordan_liaw2001/bikepics-1692961-full.jpg

I think I saw you at the Thung Son pitstop. Your ride was very familiar but I wasn't sure until I saw the number plate in your siggy.

Oh kana spotted!!!! why didnt u com over to say hI.. I won't bite. :angel:

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
Going off with the 06:30hrs Convoy tomorrow morning. Not sure if I tahan to stay with them as their speed most likely 160-180 Km/hr. I will be staying at JB Hotel. At Surata Thani at Diamond Hotel. Then I'll follow Team 27 to Ko Samui.

HAHAHAH u mean the speed will be 100-120km/h.. i almost fell asleep..... :giddy:

Woah Fast rider & mean machine... Hayabusa my dream bike :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

Woah Fast rider & mean machine... Hayabusa my dream bike :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Brocks Hindle my dream exhaust!!!!!! :angel: i can onli travel 100-120km/h so not qualified to use brocks hindle lah. why u never go 3NCR??? :giddy:

Woohoo!!My new paintwork just came back from Replica.Can't wait to see it on my bike.Most prob can make it for NBW. Minus my new endcans.:cry: But its orait,my "Bull" is going to be unleashed soon. :cheer:

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Current Ride: Honda X-ADV 750

Brocks Hindle my dream exhaust!!!!!! :angel: i can onli travel 100-120km/h so not qualified to use brocks hindle lah. why u never go 3NCR??? :giddy:

Yoshimura the best exhaust lei.. U nvr see motoworld post meh :cheeky: My big bore wave where can tahan wan go 3NCR :giddy: :giddy: hahahahahaa... Not free lei... U different wan. got $ plant @ hm :bow: :bow:

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

Hi everyboddy, nice to be back. Yes the White K08 at Diamond was mine. I tried to follow up teh group on the way from ESSO GP to Hatyai first day but I could not tahan the "neck breaking" speeds of 180km/kh. Therefore after the first stop I went off my self for the entire trip.

Thailand roads not my "cut of tea", as they are really suck. Ko Samui is another crap place. Apologize to those that love Thailand and Ko Samui but that's my view. Next trip to Thailand I might give it a miss unless is worth to "wrestrling" with crossing cows, trucks, cars,bikes and humans on their "highways'.

Roads were awfull, super slippery when wet. I was riding at 60-70km/hr when negotiated a wide corner (those types that in Malaysia you can easily negotiate at speeds of 120-140/km/hr and bike just slipped to the opposite lane for no reason. Really felt like riding on pure ice. The roads on Ko Samui are the worst I ever seen so far. The bike almost thorned apart due to awfull road conditions.

On the other hand the convoy was excellent. Massive number of bikes and good fast speeds (100km/hr).

http://i224.photobucket.com/albums/dd117/keratsini/greece_bl.gif http://i224.photobucket.com/albums/dd117/keratsini/MyK8b.jpg
Woohoo!!My new paintwork just came back from Replica.Can't wait to see it on my bike.Most prob can make it for NBW. Minus my new endcans.:cry: But its orait,my "Bull" is going to be unleashed soon. :cheer:

post a pic of ur new paintwerk lar bro :thumb:

http://i162.photobucket.com/albums/t265/camounation/saLem77.jpg

MY RIDES

RXZ135 botoL powered / WR200 FMF powered - RXZ D CLUB

SUPER4 VTEC2 Micron powered - S4M

R1 '07 LE Akrapovic powered

HAYABUSA '99 Scorpion powered - SgBusaRiderz

SUPER4 PB1 / 125z Rockstar

RXZ135 Japan-modeL 6-speed lemang powered

carousell.com/shasalem.biz :D

Hi everyboddy, nice to be back. Yes the White K08 at Diamond was mine. I tried to follow up teh group on the way from ESSO GP to Hatyai first day but I could not tahan the "neck breaking" speeds of 180km/kh. Therefore after the first stop I went off my self for the entire trip.

Thailand roads not my "cut of tea", as they are really suck. Ko Samui is another crap place. Apologize to those that love Thailand and Ko Samui but that's my view. Next trip to Thailand I might give it a miss unless is worth to "wrestrling" with crossing cows, trucks, cars,bikes and humans on their "highways'.

Roads were awfull, super slippery when wet. I was riding at 60-70km/hr when negotiated a wide corner (those types that in Malaysia you can easily negotiate at speeds of 120-140/km/hr and bike just slipped to the opposite lane for no reason. Really felt like riding on pure ice. The roads on Ko Samui are the worst I ever seen so far. The bike almost thorned apart due to awfull road conditions.

On the other hand the convoy was excellent. Massive number of bikes and good fast speeds (100km/hr).

Thai road is very diff for local or even msia.

the fastest machine or the most mean bike might not able to tear the road.

anyway. Cheer!

1 words.. u went with the wrong grp of ppl.(NO FUN) :p

Roads were awfull, super slippery when wet.

Thai roads always super slippery when wet coz lots of people finger em.. :angel:

lets arrange a kopi session next fri:thumb:

Thai roads always super slippery when wet coz lots of people finger em.. :angel:

lets arrange a kopi session next fri:thumb:

thats something new.. fingering the road...

kopi is good.. healthy lifestyle!:thumb:

thats something new.. fingering the road...

kopi is good.. healthy lifestyle!:thumb:

next fri then..healthy lifestyle:P

we have not been to tht prata cafe in ages.. you know which one im talking bout? i dont know the road name its after Botaknikal Gardens..

should we all meet up there?