Oops, oops! I din't know your secret fetish. Do you want to admire mine?

Eh.... I want to but i'm scared. Cos they say Ang Moh's "Bird" usually very big. :cheeky:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

wah gold!! gold is more expensive than silver for sure :angel:

heh heh. maybe we bring both our "Birds" to the goldsmith to be evaluated? Yours not silver la. it is Platinum. more expensive than gold you know? :cheeky:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Why surprised? What's wrong admire my "bird" (BUSA)?

Where your mind went to?

He is just jealous that we can be admiring at each other's "birds". I believe he will want to join us in a threesome!! :cheeky: :faint:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Congrats for your new baby. Nice feeling, isn't it?

of cos he will like it!!

who will not like a "bird" that is bigger, badder and "shoot" faster?? :lol: :lol:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Hi i'm back,i almost went to all the bikeshop in singapore!Steady bo!I reached bukit merah early morning 10plus!I parked my bike outside albert & went in all the bikeshop there 1 by 1!See see look look nothing 2nd hand caught my eyes until i went out of the bikeshop i saw a very nice bike parked outside albert then i realised:eek::eek::eek::eek::eek:

wat did you realise? :)

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Rest assure there is no competition amongst us. A Busa is always a Busa be it Gen 1 or 2 or 3 or 4 or 5 or............

it is just like all of us guys here. be it which generation, all still got "bird". be it old bird, new bird, big bird, small bird........ :lol: :lol: :faint::faint:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

verify your nice?? got cute feathers?? colourful? nice five weaves tail??

my "bird" of cos nice!!

got no feathers cos i like to keep it sleek and shiny!

quite colourful cos got black, gold, red, purple, orange and silver colours.

dun have five weaves tail, but got one big tail that is enough to make people's heads turn. :cheeky:

SHIFU!!! long time no see. :cheers:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

my "bird" of cos nice!!

got no feathers cos i like to keep it sleek and shiny!

quite colourful cos got black, gold, red, purple, orange and silver colours.

dun have five weaves tail, but got one big tail that is enough to make people's heads turn. :cheeky:

SHIFU!!! long time no see. :cheers:

cheer to ur colourful bird

blk,gold,red,purple,orange N silver.

sound like a picock to me.

geart geart shifu.. yeahh. been awhile.

when meet u for some bird viewing?

tok bird sing song..time

cheer to ur colourful bird

blk,gold,red,purple,orange N silver.

sound like a picock to me.

geart geart shifu.. yeahh. been awhile.

when meet u for some bird viewing?

tok bird sing song..time

dun have your number, how to put place put time? :sian:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Congrats for your new baby. Nice feeling, isn't it?

thanks... its way, way better than my former ride:thumb:

If you have a heart that obeys your mind, you can win the whole world.

If you have a mind that obeys your heart, you can win the love of many hearts.

arbine;5032829']guys i got a qns' date=' should i get a 07 or 09?[/quote']

Cabine U urm urm???

Cannot liao u too fast liao :faint:

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

MY FY PROJECT IN 05 JUN 10 @ UNISIM!!

KAWASAKI 150KRR - SEP 02 - DEC 04

HONDA S4 VTEC SPEC II - JUN 04 - JUN 06

YAMAHA 03' R1 - JUN 06 - JAN 07 (STOLEN IN JB :( )

PIAGGIO X9 180CC - FEB 07 - NOW

SUZUKI K5 1000 L.E - JUN 07 - AUG 08

SUZUKI HAYABUSA K7 - AUG 08 - JUL 10

wat did you realise? :)

I realise that the :eek::eek::eek:Nice bike actually i saw is my bike!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v670/au63x/biggie.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v670/au63x/biggie.jpg
went to 1 of a recommended shop by my friend at ubi the guy name AH LYE & was quoted around 2.2k for piston,piston ring,cam shaft bearing,con rod bearing,all gasket,o ring,engine oil,oil filter,coolant & labour forget dunno got spark plug or not!How's the price!This is consider major overhaul is it!any comments!:cheeky:

Bro u can go to Sanfu l@ ook for Jawa to do hayabusa overhaul. He is quite good at busa but of course there is lso som othe beter mech too.

thanks... its way, way better than my former ride:thumb:

u prefer the new riding posture or the old one.. i prefer the old riding posture more comfy.. :thumb:

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
I realise that the :eek::eek::eek:Nice bike actually i saw is my bike!

Great that you really love your bike. :thumb:

But thanks for bringing me on a ride....... :cheeky:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Bro u can go to Sanfu l@ ook for Jawa to do hayabusa overhaul. He is quite good at busa but of course there is lso som othe beter mech too.

Sanfu Jawa i know,went to him once to do my fork oil but i perfer aLai at ubi!:thumb:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v670/au63x/biggie.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v670/au63x/biggie.jpg
Joker....hahahahaahahaahaah

:thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb:

Great that you really love your bike. :thumb:

But thanks for bringing me on a ride....... :cheeky:

Ya man but i'll love it More if i can have ur wonderful full fairing!I'm still waiting...........:smile::smile::smile:

no need to wait. view, put money, then take home. :angel:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer