Saw a Gen II black color FS plate Busa. Tons of mods done and every parts are chromed! Swingarms, pillion and rider footrest, rims. And a dual yoshi TRC i think. Makes my busa look like ----- when beside him. Hahaha. Anyone here?

"Bikes don't leak oil, they mark their territory"...

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

can anyone roughly tell me what is the weight for a full tank busa??

what is the average market price for busa?? riding a cbr600 now.. have the thoughts of changing but wanna to know alot things 1st before changing.. choosing between a z1000 & fz1000 (sport tourer)

Get a busa and go Thailand! Hahaha... Anyway, ur question above is weight of busa including full tank right? Should be around 300+kg. Can go to suzuki website and check.

Saw a Gen II black color FS plate Busa. Tons of mods done and every parts are chromed! Swingarms, pillion and rider footrest, rims. And a dual yoshi TRC i think. Makes my busa look like ----- when beside him. Hahaha. Anyone here?

i wonder if its chromed like manbusa's busa. even his throttle grip is chromed not even mentioning his flashy lights hahahah

2004-2005 RXZ 135

2005 Sept - 2009 Oct Super 4 Vtec2

2009 Oct - 2010 Apr Gsxr 1000 K4

2010 Apr-??? Hayabusa K7

2011 Oct - Super4 Version S

what is the average market price for busa?? riding a cbr600 now.. have the thoughts of changing but wanna to know alot things 1st before changing.. choosing between a z1000 & fz1000 (sport tourer)

I am sure other gal can handle the busa u can too.

In fact the only prob possible is reverse parking else shld not be a prob.

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738

Wah u really have state ur point across. 4 post!

Sent from my MB511 using Xparent Cyan Tapatalk

Get a busa and go Thailand! Hahaha... Anyway, ur question above is weight of busa including full tank right? Should be around 300+kg. Can go to suzuki website and check.

Dun get a busa. Its a loner future. Everywhere u go u will be alone. Its just too fast. Go slow then u'll hate the bike. Go to fast ur frens hate u

Im always with my wife so that's it.

Dun buy a busa lar. Burn busa. Only makes people a loner. Y must u be so fast? Y must u be a good comfy position at extream high speed? Y must u able to take corners too and still get the thrill sportsbike have? Y? Y do u have loads of aftermarkets accessories and is usually classified as the harly of sport tourers? Y man y?

Juz hate the busa

But i pillion almost every where i go. So my case not loner lah. Lol...

Btw, 1st week of May anyone planning a trip?

Hey bro where u planning to go?? I havent been for a long ride this year.. No khakis to go with.. =(

Btw ah off topic. Who or which shops sells DC shoes? Kinda hard to get in SG nowdays. Their warehouse sale last week i didnt get to go man. Wasted!

All quiksilver outlets has dc shoes but the designs are limited.. Usually i wud juz buy it online..

http://i847.photobucket.com/albums/ab31/mufarridun/395467_10151281899004118_1083329383_n_zps4299baea.jpg

You Will Bring Me Everywhere I Wanna Go :lovestruck:

i wonder if its chromed like manbusa's busa. even his throttle grip is chromed not even mentioning his flashy lights hahahah

Where n when you saw it??? This is making me jealous......... o_O heheheheee

http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/sbfsign_zpsfc1ff2d1.gif

If you look closely , you might see my bike in this picture

Where n when you saw it??? This is making me jealous......... o_O heheheheee

Is that you? I was on the way back at causeway to sg when i saw it. The guy wearing black shirt with black fullface helmet. Both sides of the mirror got LED lights when he press brake. And the signals also turns red. Chun sia his bike.

Also his swingarm nut all chromed sia. Wonder where he custom chromed all those.

Hey bro where u planning to go?? I havent been for a long ride this year.. No khakis to go with.. =(

All quiksilver outlets has dc shoes but the designs are limited.. Usually i wud juz buy it online..

I also dont know where to go. I post only hoping you all got plans and i can join in. Hehe....

Alright, will check Quicksilver outlet. Thanks for the info.

Hi there.. I recently just bought a 2009 White/Blue Busa.. Any modifications to start with? How much is a white tankbra? Plan to put tank bag with tank bra.. Any nice exhaust to go with my colour theme? Which I planned will be White/Blue/Black..

++ Good looking people turn me off... Myself included ++

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a241/moggie_54/AUTOBOTS_Red_Siggy.jpg

It's too heavy for u. Ill draw up a graph for you on the average market price k...:angel:

Is that you? I was on the way back at causeway to sg when i saw it. The guy wearing black shirt with black fullface helmet. Both sides of the mirror got LED lights when he press brake. And the signals also turns red. Chun sia his bike.

Also his swingarm nut all chromed sia. Wonder where he custom chromed all those.

Riders nuts were also chromed

Hi there.. I recently just bought a 2009 White/Blue Busa.. Any modifications to start with? How much is a white tankbra? Plan to put tank bag with tank bra.. Any nice exhaust to go with my colour theme? Which I planned will be White/Blue/Black..

tankbra starts from sgd150 from MW.....go for carbon fibre xhausts!! will compliment ur white beast :thumb:

LolX !!!!

http://i162.photobucket.com/albums/t265/camounation/saLem77.jpg

MY RIDES

RXZ135 botoL powered / WR200 FMF powered - RXZ D CLUB

SUPER4 VTEC2 Micron powered - S4M

R1 '07 LE Akrapovic powered

HAYABUSA '99 Scorpion powered - SgBusaRiderz

SUPER4 PB1 / 125z Rockstar

RXZ135 Japan-modeL 6-speed lemang powered

carousell.com/shasalem.biz :D

Im always with my wife so that's it.

Dun buy a busa lar. Burn busa. Only makes people a loner. Y must u be so fast? Y must u be a good comfy position at extream high speed? Y must u able to take corners too and still get the thrill sportsbike have? Y? Y do u have loads of aftermarkets accessories and is usually classified as the harly of sport tourers? Y man y?

Juz hate the busa

Mangkuk ah i read your post...LOL

yay got kaki....i just got mine too a week ago..

ANGELZ INC for info click on arrow^

http://extreme-art.nl/images/SKULL-ON-FIRE2.gif

Waaaaaa! !!!

So many falcons. Time to eat blackbirds?

My batt finally went flat yesterday. Will buy a new litium batt to try out.

Sent from my GT-P1000 using Xparent Cyan Tapatalk

But i pillion almost every where i go. So my case not loner lah. Lol...

Btw, 1st week of May anyone planning a trip?

Want to plan a trip to KL among ourselves?? 5/5/12 ~ 6/5/12 Saturday go..Sunday back?? Anyone else interested also can join lah....

Next time say hi bro... I wont bite...Hehehehe...:)

That might be interesting.... Haha..

http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/sbfsign_zpsfc1ff2d1.gif

If you look closely , you might see my bike in this picture