north now not so good... Hatyai bomb... Krabi boring... chumphon, not euff time, Surat very far...Phuket alway not euff slp... most of all.... i cannot go....:dot::dot:

Commit.... many experts here will help u....:angel:

haha yah committed.. awaiting for collection.. seems very lively with u guys ard ..

2002-2003 -->aprilia Rs125

2002-2005 -->honda Ta200

2003-2008 -->aprilia Rs250

2006-2008 -->honda ta150

15 jan2008 - 5 Apr 2012 --> x8 400ie

5 Apr 2012 - now --> busa the falcon..

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Hi guys, I am considering getting a new busa. Any good shop that provides good interest rate and after services?? I am thinking of getting from bp. Hear it quite ok. Hope to join you guys soon.

xiaoleo

Asphoon has no early repayment fee

And can even transfer ownership if suddenly u cant afford to carry on installment.

De xing cant. My busa from de xing.

Sent from my GT-P1000 using Xparent Cyan Tapatalk

U sure?

I bought my cbr600 from there and 6 months later wanted to transfer to other owner to coi.

They say cannot and even if want to pay fully, kena early repayment fee.

Therefor my cbr600 had been coi as a sub rider a total of 5 times till get a malay chap who had $11k cash to fully pay the bike with the early settlement fee.

They say only.. When it comes to settling ur bike early the penalty charges will suddenly appear unless u have it stated in black and white that there's no early settlement charges

I dun have the receipt but really my own expreience. That malay guy has to pay the settlement fee. $800

U sure?

I bought my cbr600 from there and 6 months later wanted to transfer to other owner to coi.

Therefor my cbr600 had been coi as a sub rider a total of 5 times till get a malay chap who had $11k cash to fully pay the bike with the early settlement fee.

my bro just sold his bike recently & had to full pay b4 transfer with early payment.. was told no early payment when he purchase the bike back then ;)

2002-2005 -->honda Ta200

2006-2008 -->honda ta150

U sure?

my bro just sold his bike recently & had to full pay b4 transfer with early payment.. was told no early payment when he purchase the bike back then ;)

2002-2005 -->honda Ta200

2006-2008 -->honda ta150

One day holiday only. Sat n sun back to work.

Ot ot ot

Anyone knows where to do groundings?

If this is the case, i should do grounding. Same same right?

U dont really need to do grounding. Cos bike normally have little or less compos then car.. as for the 5 or7or 9 points gounding is extra...personal infos. Add just a thick cable from neg to the oem ground point..cheers!

Used to be more fun in older days...many changes nows now. Used to hv kopi session every week with easily 10 over busas....well.. those days is gone...

Then u must be refering to 5 years or more ago.

Sent from my MB511 using Xparent Cyan Tapatalk

Hey guys, I've already bought a new ebc brake disc off the net. Awaiting shipment.

Now wanna know, which brake pads is good?

I need a pad that wont wear the brake rotors so yes I will expect to change pads more often. I dun mind that.

Any surgestion?

arbine;7540620']yea wanna go for a ride up north on wed or thurs morning..? I just finish my ict haha

North not safe at moment... I recommend - Ulu Yam, Cameron, Bukit Tinggi n Fraiser Hill.. For a Busa, wat is straight ? Time for twisties :)

"Shut Up n Ride"

Hey guys, I've already bought a new ebc brake disc off the net. Awaiting shipment.

Now wanna know, which brake pads is good?

I need a pad that wont wear the brake rotors so yes I will expect to change pads more often. I dun mind that.

Any surgestion?

Since u got a EBC rotors, get e EBC HH pads bro :)

"Shut Up n Ride"

One expensive brake pads.

Can goldfren hh brake pads do?

Any review on this? Or should I spend extra n juz go ahead in buying the ebc brake pads?

One expensive brake pads.

Can goldfren hh brake pads do?

Any review on this? Or should I spend extra n juz go ahead in buying the ebc brake pads?

ebc hh are better then the Gold Fren...

--- A twist of the wrist ---

Yah, that's what I guess. . . .

Hope it does not eat up my disc or will it spoil the rotor's rivets.

Any shops to introduce to buy?? Went southern, Albert and nearby to check. Prices not very good..

Hi guys, I'm looking at buying a 12 haya. I read all about its good points but would like to know more from a personal point from u guy.. Any bad points about haya? Any problems with any of the parts? Rectifier? Magnet coil and such?

I plan to ride all the way liao..thus need to know more about it and I hope u guys can.share ur personal experience..

Thanx so much..

Sent from my GT-N7000 using Tapatalk

R1