Originally posted by Red_Mazinger@Oct 24 2004, 09:44 PM

but put liao must skip mandai road hor

hee... i hardly go there.. as i live in west area... :cheeky:

Its u control the machine.. never let ur machine control u.

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/diablo/images/thumb/5/5b/Diablo3_diablo.gif/180px-Diablo3_diablo.gif

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Originally posted by loranto@Oct 24 2004, 09:57 PM

hee... i hardly go there.. as i live in west area... :cheeky:

west ah where leh??

but always remember mandai makes ur balls drop

The King Riding The King

Rides

1)Yamaha WR

2)Aprilia Replica

3)Honda XR 400

4)Honda Super 4 Vtec 1

5)Honda 929

6)Suzuki Hayabusa

Current : Harley Davidson Road King Classic

Originally posted by Red_Mazinger@Oct 24 2004, 10:24 PM

west ah where leh??

but always remember mandai makes ur balls drop

jurong area...

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/diablo/images/thumb/5/5b/Diablo3_diablo.gif/180px-Diablo3_diablo.gif

Originally posted by loranto@Oct 24 2004, 07:00 PM

the 2 which now on ur bike?

hw much u selling...

stainless steel ones.the one on my bike are new ones.i still have my previous system with me

pm me if u interested dude

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Oct 24 2004, 06:23 PM

guys guess when all these model will be produce... :confused:

http://predator.bikepics.com/pics/suzuki-hayabusa-05-bikepics-208856.jpg

http://predator.bikepics.com/pics/suzuki-hayabusa-05-bikepics-212409.jpg

http://predator.bikepics.com/pics/suzuki-hayabusa-05-bikepics-224391.jpg

http://predator.bikepics.com/pics/suzuki-hayabusa-05-bikepics-228059.jpg

CooL Bikes ........ Wished they had been K5 Models Then i might be having the gold one :cheeky:

the gold one looked really coolzz.. :lovestruck:

is it 1400 or 1300... can't really see the tail written wat.. :confused:

Originally posted by loranto@Oct 25 2004, 12:14 AM

1400 la..........below e bike got put...............:faint:

Riding a Slow Slow Lao K =.="""

Originally posted by shoei@Oct 24 2004, 05:56 PM

welcome to the rs3 group!

mmm,

no1 accompany me....so sad...

trioval oso nice nice mah...

mmm,

oh ya i 4get,....

its the singer , not the song or the mic or the bass or the treble or the....etc

slowly hunt, sure to get good deal if lucky , very good eg, is myself...

hor ((( ckc ))) ...

do consider akapovic...b different...so far saw one, duno his name, its a black bubu...

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Oct 24 2004, 01:58 PM

sniper pm the link once the pic is ready even thought i didnt go.... :cheer:

Noted :smile:

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

Originally posted by loranto@Oct 24 2004, 05:54 PM

perfer RS3..

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Oct 24 2004, 05:57 PM

wat do u think guys... too bad we dun have the sign board in spore ke ke ke

http://users.chariot.net.au/~dredding/Club%20Busa2.jpg

Cool.. :lovestruck: :thumb:

Originally posted by GI_jojo@Oct 25 2004, 12:49 AM

regret siah , nv bring my camera, , can pls email me the pics at

thankks a zilllion...

*muack*

Noted too :smile:

The Hayabusa thread is alive again :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Originally posted by GI_jojo@Oct 25 2004, 01:45 AM

it has nv been dead.........

this is where busa unites........

hope more will join in tis family........

Good to hear that :thumb:

Originally posted by GI_jojo@Oct 25 2004, 12:42 AM

mmm,

mmm,

oh ya i 4get,....

its the singer , not the song or the mic or the bass or the treble or the....etc

hor ((( ckc ))) ...

do consider akapovic...b different...so far saw one, duno his name, its a black bubu...

ohh u the one who took over ckc fs.

its nice too!

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by GI_jojo@Oct 25 2004, 12:42 AM

mmm,

mmm,

oh ya i 4get,....

hor ((( ckc ))) ...

You have Diablo Busa to accompany you. Just that you have yet to see Him on Her with It perform as one.:sweat:

Signalling saves life!

You May Own One BUT I Ride One

It's not what you ride, it's how you ride

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Oct 25 2004, 01:12 AM

Noted too :smile:

hey sniper cld u send some pix of the trip to me i'd love to look at them too :cheeky: no get to go see oso good mah :thumb: thanks u can send to [email protected]

Originally posted by loranto@Oct 25 2004, 12:14 AM

the gold colour u refering is a 1400cc....

http://photos-792.friendster.com/e1/photos/29/79/6439792/1_237795204l.jpg
Originally posted by Demon_gal56@Oct 25 2004, 04:59 PM

sniper i also want the pics leh...

Cannot!!!!

wan must ride own bike there.

relax hor dont ask some1 to take revenge on me hor

The King Riding The King

Rides

1)Yamaha WR