Originally posted by GI_jojo@Oct 25 2004, 02:04 PM

yah ,

no regrets...eh, actuali a bit bit la...

cos after i bought over the tri, got this indian fella wan sell his 4-1 FS akapovic... with PC, sob sob...

but still , no regreets....

so the indian guy selling hw much? or he sold liao

Its u control the machine.. never let ur machine control u.

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/diablo/images/thumb/5/5b/Diablo3_diablo.gif/180px-Diablo3_diablo.gif

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Originally posted by Red_Mazinger@Oct 25 2004, 08:59 PM

Cannot!!!!

wan must ride own bike there.

relax hor dont ask some1 to take revenge on me hor

Ya lor..........pillon no count............:lol:........so u got pics to send to me? :confused:

Riding a Slow Slow Lao K =.="""

Originally posted by Tommy028@Oct 25 2004, 12:20 AM

1400 la..........below e bike got put...............:faint:

below got 1400... but in japanese mah... how i know wait selling 1400 yen for the model.. hee :cheeky:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/diablo/images/thumb/5/5b/Diablo3_diablo.gif/180px-Diablo3_diablo.gif

Originally posted by Tommy028@Oct 25 2004, 09:01 PM

Ya lor..........pillon no count............:lol:........so u got pics to send to me? :confused:

i'm sending some pics to gi jo jo ...

give me ur e-mail...

Originally posted by shoei@Oct 25 2004, 09:15 PM

i want pics too

e-mail e-mail... i'm standing by now b4 sending out.. as u know the file is a bit large.. have to wait a while... i cun send them one by one as need attach file take time.. so will send in one shot for those email address i got before 2130hr...

hurry :bounce: :bounce: :bounce:

Originally posted by loranto@Oct 25 2004, 09:23 PM

e-mail e-mail... i'm standing by now b4 sending out.. as u know the file is a bit large.. have to wait a while... i cun send them one by one as need attach file take time.. so will send in one shot for those email address i got before 2130hr...

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

So anymore e-mail.. as currently only got gi jo jo.. haya^busa & shoei ..

5 more min before i send the 1st wave out...

:bounce: :bounce: :bounce: :bouncefire:

Originally posted by loranto@Oct 25 2004, 09:36 PM

So anymore e-mail.. as currently only got gi jo jo.. haya^busa & shoei ..

5 more min before i send the 1st wave out...

:bounce: :bounce: :bounce: :bouncefire:

thanks dude!

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by Tommy028@Oct 25 2004, 09:42 PM

i have send the 1st wave out liao.. guess u have to wait for 2nd wave only.. hee..

Originally posted by loranto@Oct 25 2004, 09:47 PM

i have send the 1st wave out liao.. guess u have to wait for 2nd wave only.. hee..

thanks dude.i got it!

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by loranto@Oct 25 2004, 09:23 PM

thank u i'd love to have a look at the pix my e-mail addy is [email protected] Thanks again :smile:

mai la.....send now le........:giddy:

ok.. 2nd wave sent liao...that all.. not much

the pic is not quite good as i not a pro photographer...

hee :cheeky:

the rest have to wait for sniper to sent liao..

sniper--> do sent me too..

tks :cheer:

thanks i've got them liao :cheeky:

hmmm...

tommy.. ur mail box is quite full leh..

kana reject back...

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Oct 25 2004, 10:15 PM

thanks i've got them liao :cheeky:

NP :smile:

Originally posted by Demon_gal56@Oct 25 2004, 04:59 PM

sniper i also want the pics leh...

Noted five :D

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

Originally posted by loranto@Oct 25 2004, 10:25 PM

NP :smile:

My email [email protected] :smile:

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

Yoz.. how u guys put pic on the signature there.. i mean pic from ur pc...

Originally posted by loranto@Oct 25 2004, 10:19 PM

hmmm...

tommy.. ur mail box is quite full leh..

kana reject back...

How big is e file? :giddy:

Can try again? :smile:

Sniper...........urs le??? :confused: