Originally posted by w1n9@Oct 28 2004, 05:01 PM

or biker always go market to tiam chai~ :sweat:

tiam chai not in market la.. eirther in resturant or ktv :lol:

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Aud and hei,

If need any help, just PM me or give me a call. Sniper has got my hp number.

Maybe you can use a letter that I have typed in the past to claim against that fellow. The last time I successfully claimed against a big truck for hitting me.

Hei got the van plate number rite? Is it a company van? Got any company address? These can actually help you to save money, else you have to pay LTA to find out which insurance company that van is insured under. Last time, I wrote in directly to the other party's insurance company to claim.

ghphng makan trip date change, so u can put ur name in the list :smile:

Date change to 5 NOV 04 !!!

Tian Lai Resturant

Date: 05/11/04 (fri)

Time: 2130 hrs

Move off : 2215 hrs

Place: GP Esso (2nd link)

Confirm List:

Hayabusa Sniper

Red_Mazinger(mnbg)

shoei

rexwong

Tommy

Riding a Slow Slow Lao K =.="""

Originally posted by aud15@Oct 28 2004, 04:57 PM

he ok.oni some cuts.bike got more cuts:cry:

oic.luckily he's okie..

keep us updated if u need any help

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

Tian Lai Resturant

Confirm List:

Hayabusa Sniper

Red_Mazinger(mnbg)

shoei

rexwong

Tommy

ghphng

Originally posted by ghphng@Oct 28 2004, 06:14 PM

Tian Lai Resturant

Confirm List:

Hayabusa Sniper

Red_Mazinger(mnbg)

shoei

rexwong

Tommy

ghphng

HondaSF, check yr schedule and come for the fri (05/11/04) makan trip.....

come come..... beri nice crabs...... :thumb:

Originally posted by ghphng@Oct 28 2004, 10:00 PM

HondaSF, check yr schedule and come for the fri (05/11/04) makan trip.....

come come..... beri nice crabs...... :thumb:

Ur treat? :lol:..........i sure onz.........:cheeky:

Originally posted by Haryvo@Oct 28 2004, 07:22 PM

haiz... tiz tian lai trip i cant make it...

fri is my gf birthday... keekeekee

next time ba... :cheeky:

you mean this fri or next fri? date had changes to 5 nov....

hi,bongster6 rem me ken FR 555 how did you find your job alrdy ??? hope you can find ASAP..take care man :goodluck:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/Cool_Minibikes_5.jpg

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Everyone haf a DARKSIDE What is YOURS???:angel:

OMFG!just read up about the rider who had the accident this morning,whoever he is...please send him my regards...watching the bike in whatever bad state is a pain in the ass...

Gees...oh god...if you can't make me happy,please make my friends happy...

if you can't let me have love to make...do make love with my friends...

ride safely guys...

wet weather...

go slow and be safe rather than being called the useless rider and endanger your own life...

stay cool and horny guys...

see you people around...

Originally posted by rexwong79@Oct 28 2004, 10:21 PM

stay cool and horny guys...

well said

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by Tommy028@Oct 28 2004, 10:04 PM

Ur treat? :lol:..........i sure onz.........:cheeky:

tommy... u all the time blur blur one leh...

I asking HondSF (which is my neighbour's nick) la...

You ahh.... ok, i'll treat u once you get a BUSA..... deal uh?

Originally posted by ghphng@Oct 28 2004, 10:40 PM

He of course blurr blurr lah.. he is bro of Sontong Queen which made him Prince of sotong mah.. :lol:

Originally posted by ghphng@Oct 28 2004, 10:40 PM

:faint: ...........i got a Tamiya Model............pass? :lol:

Tian Lai Resturant

Confirm List:

Hayabusa Sniper

Red_Mazinger(mnbg)

shoei

rexwong

Tommy

ghphng

Haya^Busa (will join if bike is collected)

We've managed to secure a "LIVE" telecast of MotoGP(Valencia, Italy) this coming Sunday (31 Oct) at 7:30pm. The place is Revzone at 112 Yio Chu Kang Rd.

The boss has agreed to bring in his projector provided we flood his place with bikers!! :cheer: so how about it? Bring ur friends along.

Could those interested please add their names to list so that we can secure the projector?

Can I please request help from Hayabusa Sniper to help organise this outing? I can only get the place but I need the MAN to get the people. :cheeky:

Attendees:

- Steel

- Diablo Busa

Make it happen. Show the world.

Originally posted by ghphng@Oct 28 2004, 05:21 PM

Aud and hei,

If need any help, just PM me or give me a call. Sniper has got my hp number.

Maybe you can use a letter that I have typed in the past to claim against that fellow. The last time I successfully claimed against a big truck for hitting me.

Hei got the van plate number rite? Is it a company van? Got any company address? These can actually help you to save money, else you have to pay LTA to find out which insurance company that van is insured under. Last time, I wrote in directly to the other party's insurance company to claim.

he will be going to idac to make report later. other party is also under ntuc. Shall c how it turn out. tks for the advice.:cheer:

LoVe Begin w/ a SmIle

GroW w/ a Kiss and

End W/ a tear

It takes a min to get a crush on some1,

an hr to like some1 and

a day To love Some1 but

a lifetime to forget Some1

Originally posted by aud15@Oct 29 2004, 10:14 AM

he will be going to idac to make report later. other party is also under ntuc. Shall c how it turn out. tks for the advice.:cheer:

help me sent a regard to him. thanks :smile:

http://photos-792.friendster.com/e1/photos/29/79/6439792/1_237795204l.jpg
Originally posted by aud15@Oct 29 2004, 10:14 AM

get a lawyer from ur bike shop to claim against his insurance company for hei's personal injuries and lost of usage.

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by shoei@Oct 29 2004, 12:00 PM

get a lawyer from ur bike shop to claim against his insurance company for hei's personal injuries and lost of usage.

http://photos-792.friendster.com/e1/photos/29/79/6439792/1_237795204l.jpg