Originally posted by enHANZed@January 26, 2007 06:50 pm

how to get membership for skateline ah ?....means i buy one pair @ $300 i can get another pair which cost $300 free ?

go to the shop besides east coast McDonalds... no need membership... :smile:

all K2 1 for 1, meaning the second pair must be equal or less then the first pair...

• Replies 2.7k

Originally posted by kaozie@January 26, 2007 06:20 pm

you got the K2 Soul 5?

yup yup..i got it fm the shop u mentioned =D u seems like working there leh.. hehe.. r u one of them?? the yellow shirt experts =)

http://i258.photobucket.com/albums/hh246/vpower79/poster2.jpg

Motard rides me crazy ...

Guest enHANZed

which skateline shop carries the most K2 range ?

Guest enHANZed

which skateline shop carries the most K2 range ?

Guest enHANZed

just bought a low end roller blade @ $260 got another one free ... at the bukit timah branch ...great service from the staff

no takers for my K2s?

first reasonable offer leh.......lelong lelong.....

Originally posted by vpower79@January 27, 2007 03:11 pm

yup yup..i got it fm the shop u mentioned =D u seems like working there leh.. hehe.. r u one of them?? the yellow shirt experts =)

i'm one of the yellow shirts, but i dun work there... hee... :cheeky:

i'm there on most weekends, see you there!!!

Originally posted by Throttle@January 28, 2007 01:22 am

no takers for my K2s?

first reasonable offer leh.......lelong lelong.....

wrong time to lelong your skates now lah...

now got 1 for 1 sale... very hard to sell 2nd hand skates...

wait till sale over loh... :smile:

Originally posted by kaozie@January 28, 2007 10:30 am

the sale is over~ my collegue juz called skateline yesterday...

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

Originally posted by kaozie@January 28, 2007 10:30 am

OK $100 !!!!!!

now or never............cheaper than ever.......

Originally posted by enHANZed@February 04, 2007 10:46 am

skateline very limited models leh

which skateline shop you go to???

the shop i'm at got alot of models, but limited size...

I never in-line before.

Where can i go to for lessons and how much do they charge?

And during lessons, do i have to rent the equipments?

Must have group then can start or form own group or can go alone?

Thanks !!!

ps. don't forget to go see my movie ;)

Originally posted by ez_s_abc@February 07, 2007 04:47 am

I never in-line before.

Where can i go to for lessons and how much do they charge?

And during lessons, do i have to rent the equipments?

Must have group then can start or form own group or can go alone?

Thanks !!!

no need to rent, since you are beginner, just buy a pair of very good conditioned blades . practise hard with it then move on to an really good pair in future.

I'm selling (original price $300++) now $100!!!!

K2 blades , size 43. Perfect condition slightly worned.

PM plse

Originally posted by Throttle@February 07, 2007 12:56 pm

no need to rent, since you are beginner, just buy a pair of very good conditioned blades . practise hard with it then move on to an really good pair in future.

I'm selling (original price $300++) now $100!!!!

K2 blades , size 43. Perfect condition slightly worned.

PM plse

like that also can ah... :cheeky:

but it's the truth leh.....

For a $100, get to thrash a very good pair of K2 blades.

Then after mastering, one can decide to get a pair which will suit the style and personal preference....

Just like Golf, you dont immediately buy a $4000 golf set.

You learn with a cheap set, get to know your style and preferences first.

heh heh....

Originally posted by Throttle@February 07, 2007 09:27 pm

but it's the truth leh.....

For a $100, get to thrash a very good pair of K2 blades.

Then after mastering, one can decide to get a pair which will suit the style and personal preference....

Just like Golf, you dont immediately buy a $4000 golf set.

You learn with a cheap set, get to know your style and preferences first.

heh heh....

true... but your pair of blades seems kinna big lei... size 43 ah??? i seldom sell blades this big...

common sizes are 40, 41 and 42

Where to get inline skates deal? Dun say Giant Carefour type la.. Tose average wan.. Asking on behalf of my frend.. Budget abt $150 like that

Riot-Bike Co.

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/02ba5dfd.jpghttp://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/SimonsSideCarBike-1.jpg

Need sidecar for wedding photoshoot? PM me

Originally posted by Terrible One@February 09, 2007 07:09 pm

Where to get inline skates deal? Dun say Giant Carefour type la.. Tose average wan.. Asking on behalf of my frend.. Budget abt $150 like that

try skaters world... or gallen sports~ me and collegue got ours for bout $175... korean brand though~ :smile:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@February 09, 2007 07:22 pm

try skaters world... or gallen sports~ me and collegue got ours for bout $175... korean brand though~ :smile:

Thanks, I'll check the Yellow pages for the address..

Riot-Bike Co.

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/02ba5dfd.jpghttp://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/SimonsSideCarBike-1.jpg

Need sidecar for wedding photoshoot? PM me

Originally posted by kaozie@February 09, 2007 06:31 pm

true... but your pair of blades seems kinna big lei... size 43 ah??? i seldom sell blades this big...

common sizes are 40, 41 and 42

YEs, i'm actually size 42 but chose size 43 becos after wearing thick socks it would be comfy and perfect.