this chong pang nasi lemak is sell at daytime..

as for the famous nite time nasi lemak...

i eaten till sian liao.. :cry:

next time , we oragnise to go there and makan lo...

now after 10pm.. i dun eat liao :p

after 10pm dun eat liao? scared fat har? haha.

i rather hav nightmares den sweet dreams of u

• Replies 53.9k

• åæçˆ

• BlackBurg

• Mike Ong

• bobo_rider

after 10pm dun eat liao? scared fat har? haha.

Bingo... ! even bf also say me fat... think a year plus ago.. when he know ,e. m still so slimmmmmmm.. now fatter liao.. :cry:

so ill fate le... but today i dun eat rice.. i eat mee hoon better... :(

lols~ young we exercise, old we rot at desk... XD;;; whereas my friend say i am getting skinner and skinner...

We're all trapped in a maze of relationships. Life goes on with or without you.

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

dats true.. any ways to keep slim? hahaha

you asking me arhs? My daily routine...

Morning no breakfast, in-between breakfast and lunch bite biscuits, lunch eat per normal, bite biscuits again, dinner at home, no dinner no eat.

lols, and still say i getting skinner!?

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

you asking me arhs? My daily routine...

Morning no breakfast, in-between breakfast and lunch bite biscuits, lunch eat per normal, bite biscuits again, dinner at home, no dinner no eat.

lols, and still say i getting skinner!?

i also trying

morning, dun eat

reach office ard 9 plus, tea break.. dun eat.. my collegues keep stuffing foods to me.. i cant reisst and take a bite

11.30 - lunch as usual. avoid eating rice

till 3.30 - tea break... drink milo or coffee.. try to resist again the foods boss bot for us if any.

in the evening, makan again.. avoid eating rice

after 10pm... no eating !

lols... No lar... me ish B blood mahs... A blood very easy to get fat if they eat rice and bread... Partially ish because I do not have constant meals.. (cept at work) It's on off on off timing... Unhealthy lar... No as if I could help it mahs.. lols!!! Sleep more also can decrease fats wor... (think ish becoz I always go sleep-hiding in the office? XD)

I suppose to train myself to have muscles (fats?) so that I can cosplay the character I want... Zzz...

lols... scientist say one lo... of coz is sleep without eating type lars... aiyoh... you juz eat as per normal but make time to go down gym train lors... lols~*

what cos chara u like a lot ?

All male characters... :cheeky:

The one in my avatar/profile pix is also male, and from Kingdom Hearts. Also wanna do Riku (Org 13) from Kingdom Hearts, The male lead in Final Fantasy versus 13, Kadaj and Yazoo from Final Fantasy 7 Advent Children, Butch, a RowdyRuff Boy from Power Puff Girls Z... Thus far. LOLS!!!

All male characters... :cheeky:

The one in my avatar/profile pix is also male, and from Kingdom Hearts. Also wanna do Riku (Org 13) from Kingdom Hearts, The male lead in Final Fantasy versus 13, Kadaj and Yazoo from Final Fantasy 7 Advent Children, Butch, a RowdyRuff Boy from Power Puff Girls Z... Thus far. LOLS!!!

wah .....all butch chara...leh

They are 100% male lars... =_= You no play game type one.

Thanks you all who suggest where to get the boxxes... I MEAN BOXES FOR BIKES LAH.... Haha

ur bike should be H&B mah...look nicer :thumb: