its blue cum black cum gray.... lols.... my profile pix should be more obvious bahs

my bike still sleeping @ workshop bobian no money bring him home have to let him stay there for quite some time....

lols~ have a normal sumptious dinner @ johan's hse? hahahas~!!! sakae sushi also can~ japanese food~~

good hotel for him ar?

u wan jap food ar????

Mayb can ask johan to cook for us.. hehehe :p

but when??? hw???? why???? :dot:

• Replies 53.9k

• åæçˆ

• BlackBurg

• Mike Ong

• bobo_rider

good hotel for him ar?

u wan jap food ar????

Mayb can ask johan to cook for us.. hehehe :p

but when??? hw???? why???? :dot:

LOLS!!!

mabbe friday night after 10.30pm lo... Sat only free before 4.30pm... Sun no need say... cosplay group reserved lols~*

We're all trapped in a maze of relationships. Life goes on with or without you.

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

lols, but first must seek johan's permission bahs...

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

lols, today only 3 tok cok ones.. hahahs

-.-

how come those got dates one none of them is me

Good afternoon every1... :cheeky:

1995 - 1996 ~ Yamaha TZR125

1996 - 1999 ~ Honda CBR400RRK Hurricane

2005 - 2006 ~ Honda TA150 Phantom

2006 - 2010 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 1

2011 - 2013 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 2

2013 - 20** ~ Ducati Monster 796 ABS + Sym GTS200

haha... cos urs is no.27 so long time to come..

too bad, i m no.72... somemore taken liao...

hahaahah!

in age choronology?

lunloon - your siggie the bike got one got two exhaust pipe where can find ahrs? I wanna have 4 exhaust pipes 2 on each side lols~ cosmetics lars

reporting in.

:giddy: summerlove,yesterday on the way home got alot of thunderstrikes.....

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

lunloon - your siggie the bike got one got two exhaust pipe where can find ahrs? I wanna have 4 exhaust pipes 2 on each side lols~ cosmetics lars

that one is only two pipe on one side leh

Post some pix leh. See u cosplay pix....

Hows the washing bike session?? Good to see Johan on the road yesterday. Was on the way to LAB to look for either a Bigger Top box or a Pair of side boxes. Maxia is selling at $260.... SO EX??? Anyone has any knowledge on this? I looking for a Maxia because it is the only box that can put my helmet and gf helmet. Any lobang?

Same, good to see you on the road too. Bike wash was very fast.

ya.. johan , hw? :cheeky:

Have to check. Seems my weekend's busy :cry:

Where to get cheap boxes?

scrapyard... :cheeky:

1995 - 1996 ~ Yamaha TZR125

1996 - 1999 ~ Honda CBR400RRK Hurricane

2005 - 2006 ~ Honda TA150 Phantom

2006 - 2010 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 1

2011 - 2013 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 2

2013 - 20** ~ Ducati Monster 796 ABS + Sym GTS200

good night