can.... lols..... got people even sms while riding.... i ever saw an uncle talking on phone with the phone in his helmet lol

We're all trapped in a maze of relationships. Life goes on with or without you.

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

• Replies 53.9k

• åæçˆ

• BlackBurg

• Mike Ong

• bobo_rider

last time i got try to do it la, so ley chey, so most of the time i ignore calls

Phone Call Must Pick up one leh

DIAN HUA XIANG YIN JU JIANG :thumb:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

-.-

no point also, if call while i riding, means I not watching also, so confirm cannot win prize one

hahas, skally next thing you HIT big prize. kekekekekekekekekkekekek

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

sit bike can sms,can ans phone calls de la.

haa.

muz got techniques.

haa.

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

guys guys, look wat i saw today. haha.

super duper high bicycle on sg road, i was directly behind it when i took the camp. on the bicycle, i believe he can see the roof of the single deck bus. lolz.

paiseh the pic not v gd angle.

DSC01021.jpg

i rather hav nightmares den sweet dreams of u

i need to tilt my head to the left 90 degree seh....

i ish cannot see la, my eyes is not sideways one

sit bike can sms,can ans phone calls de la.

haa.

muz got techniques.

haa.

u mean wearing ear piece ar?

anyway, last time, i can drink my soft drink while sitting on a phantom le...then after i finished... juz throw the can over the expressway... kekeke

guys guys, look wat i saw today. haha.

super duper high bicycle on sg road, i was directly behind it when i took the camp. on the bicycle, i believe he can see the roof of the single deck bus. lolz.

paiseh the pic not v gd angle.

my neck painfull.......................

eh next saturday is got movie ah?

what time where ah?

i got badminton leh in the afternoon...

You sure you wan me there? later before watching horror movie oredi gena scared liao...

haha so how the plan now

confirm horror show???

R(a) ed :cheeky:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

eh next saturday is got movie ah?

what time where ah?

i got badminton leh in the afternoon...

You sure you wan me there? later before watching horror movie oredi gena scared liao...

badminton, u and which who??

can i join.. long time no exercise liao... kekeke..

Ya... movie is ONz....

R(a) ed :cheeky:

u and RA le...rem ur booking wor..

haha so how the plan now

confirm horror show???

ya... shd be

MOVIE OUTING FOR SATURDAY NITE , SUPPER AFTER THAT

SHOW : THE INVASION

Story line:

The Invasion tells the story of a mysterious epidemic that alters the behavior of human beings. When a Washington D.C. psychiatrist (Nicole Kidman) discovers the epidemics origins are extraterrestrial, she must fight to protect her son, who may hold the key to stopping the escalating invasion.

PLACE: VIVO CITY

DATE: 29 SEP 07 [satursday Nite]

Time : TBC

Confirmed :

1) Kelvin aka 7346 - will help to book the tickets in advance

2) summerlove

3) Uncle yeong

4) flareon1982 & gf - 2 pxs

5) Ranzl and ranice - 2 pxs

6) Nights

7) Siren [meet for supper]

8) Ones_co

9) ken & frds

10) lunloon

Pending - cfm by next Friday

1) Zechs

2) Whisk

* no pending... need to confirm attendence by Friday nite [28/9/07] :)

ER

i watch oredi the invasion le

re-watch? lols!!

how much for a parking summon on pavement at mrt grounds arhs?

Can dun chg movie anot?

*sob*

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com