• Replies 362

Originally posted by qebalt@March 20, 2007 03:28 am

some have said that its height can be 2-4 metres.

Tall ghosts are the hantu galahs... :sweat:

still got tall ghost sia.... Got long hands ghost anot??? Like playing Fatal Frame litat.... mabbe should organize watch a horror movie or sth... hahas!!!

become ghost busters...

We're all trapped in a maze of relationships. Life goes on with or without you.

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

Originally posted by Akarui Siren@March 20, 2007 04:52 pm

still got tall ghost sia.... Got long hands ghost anot???

yes it does.. tht ghost is u loh :lol: :lol: :slapforehead:

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

Originally posted by warrior.c.o.n.p@March 20, 2007 06:26 pm

yes it does.. tht ghost is u loh :lol: :lol: :slapforehead:

=_= I dun have long hands.... But I wish I have long legs and be as tall as 180cm.... =D must force you guys to play horror games... lols.... actually got one documentary vcd very disturbing... hahahas!!

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

Originally posted by johnnykato@March 21, 2007 01:35 pm

is it the indonesia one?

that one super cool sia.

oh no... its from JAPAN.... its about an investigation of this traditional ritual that this demon was provoked... then strange things happen... last part can see spirits of feotus summore... argh...

AKui y not u post the video here ..

Originally posted by warrior.c.o.n.p@March 21, 2007 07:02 pm

AKui y not u post the video here ..

har? who is Akui har? lols!!!

its a vcd lar.... i think can be bought at Poh.... I might intend to buy... My friend says cost $9.80 litat bahZz... lols~ tat one needs a heart den can watch de... hahahas

lemme enlighten you guys with better stuff: http://www.deviantart.com/deviation/51355551/

Originally posted by Akarui Siren@March 21, 2007 11:02 pm

lemme enlighten you guys with better stuff: http://www.deviantart.com/deviation/51355551/

The link is a forbidden link. Must have permission to access... :sian:

Aie >>> izzit... I accessed it seemed okay lei... no need to loggin to watch wor... =/ i think your server block deviantart.com bah?

actually i surfed a few sites in youtube looking for paranormal vids... not yet found one nice one lols....

how come there so many different type of malay ghosts?

its making me kind of confuse.

~`HerEyes,

shes on the dark side, neutralize, every man in sight.`~

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a361/vaLerine/stylephoto/special6intro.jpg

wasnt its not only one type of malay ghost. actually got alot of, many kind of species hehe.. short, long, medium also hv..plump, thin, fat, those tht can fly, hop, crawl, standing, sit, run also can b consider lah... n also many lah.. aiyah alot lah etc..... :sweat:

Originally posted by warrior.c.o.n.p@March 23, 2007 09:27 am

wasnt its not only one type of malay ghost. actually got alot of, many kind of species hehe.. short, long, medium also hv..plump, thin, fat, those tht can fly, hop, crawl, standing, sit, run also can b consider lah... n also many lah.. aiyah alot lah etc..... :sweat:

Lol! Funny la u.. got ghost dat can ride or not> maybe dats wat they call GHOSTRIDER ;P

oh... so the Bermuda triangle must be filled with spirits lor? Then they must be called as sea-spirits... like the mermaid litat... XD

no prob wg we welcome everyone this forum is free to chat so don't b hesitate come join us :smile:

so who shall be the lead? (aka leader) lols!!! Need admin to be there in case we do bad things? lols?

Originally posted by johnnykato@March 19, 2007 09:09 pm

it's in my email uh.

it's a video some more!

u guys give me ur email uh. i send it to you.

ahh. i got encountered one before. that's why so scary!.

ahaks.

Here's my email add: [email protected]. Sure am interested in looking at these kinda stuffs, through video of course... never have the guts to witness these things in person!!!!

Einigkeit und Recht und Freiheit