Shall see how things goes. If there is 5 or more people maybe can do a small gathering.

Get to know each other first before making it into a big one. =)

Savo: Outing in the west? To where? Jurong Bird Park Hill?

Dec 2007 - Oct 2008 NSR 150 SP "The Ghost" Retired

Oct 2008 - Aug 2010 Yamaha Spark T135 "Sparky" Retired

Sep 2010 - Honda CB400 Spec 3 Tri Color Edition

• Replies 2.8k

I am looking for a bracket to fit my Wave S. I have a Givi Maxia with base but no bracket... anyone know where I can get the bracket?

Or is anyone selling a used one so I can save some money? I have a normal bracket and box which I am willing to trade.

Kindly PM me. Many thanks! :smile:

Anyone know where to get durable Wave-S rack for big Givi box? :smile:

Be contented and you have the world... be greedy and you'll never be happy.

Outing at west i also wanna in lah~hehehe

***only 1 img allowed***

http://ots1jg.blu.livefilestore.com/y1pZd4ExNZoYU5inWSyhHro2Om_JwSvEXDXYD1XWjARxDmm9HyKKJAhykIaqV9sgng0NzcSaTBqDyE/sign.jpg

Never stop trying to be faster!!!

means mus buy 1set of rims + rear brake disc setup loh.. hw much sia lidat..

erm... i do at jb change sport rim and rear disc break total of 500plus going 600 RM bahz...

http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww152/Theyiqin/1_211463822l.jpg

Yoz anyone wan to org ???

Shall see how things goes. If there is 5 or more people maybe can do a small gathering.

Get to know each other first before making it into a big one. =)

Savo: Outing in the west? To where? Jurong Bird Park Hill?

Wish to go to Jurong Bird Park Hill but don know hw to go ...

Y nt we meet at west area. .. Than from there convy to Jurong Bird park hill.

Timing ??

Wish to go to Jurong Bird Park Hill but don know hw to go ...

Y nt we meet at west area. .. Than from there convy to Jurong Bird park hill.

Timing ??

U organise lah... go eat boon lay nasi lemak den go jurong hill or vice versa. E stall opens at approx 9pm & queue not tat long at tat time...

Edited by Quincy

Can't post a new thread? Read HERE

erm... i do at jb change sport rim and rear disc break total of 500plus going 600 RM bahz...

got so ex meh? i asked @ ahboy they quote me $400rm rim + brake disc + installation

U organise lah... go eat boon lay nasi lemak den go jurong hill or vice versa. E stall opens at approx 9pm & cut not tat long at tat time...

til now.. i yet to go that boon lay nasi lemak.. can anyone gif me the link/address.. wanna go explore hahaha

any cub rider wanna go jb ahboy/ ah gua lane this weekend?

i wanna go in change rims and tires, 50% off leh!! $ hard to earn ah!

PS: i dung noe the way, if anyone can so kindly guide me along! :thumb:

any cub rider wanna go jb ahboy/ ah gua lane this weekend?

i wanna go in change rims and tires, 50% off leh!! $ hard to earn ah!

PS: i dung noe the way, if anyone can so kindly guide me along! :thumb:

u wan go later? i bring kai69 go do his bike..

if u wan drop me a sms @ 9001 0019 before 11.30pm..

jb shop open from 2pm - 4am..

so wan go anot?

wan go meet @ bke bridge 11.30pm - 11.40pm..

i go there make front number plate only.. $10RM.. lol.. then accompany friend make bike

Wah, you all west people number many bully me and sparkz83 ar? We both in the northeast area go west very very very the FAR!

If there is really a outing, when shall it be?

Kurarensu, i think its too late to ask you to do me a favour. Looks like you must be in JB now. Thought of asking you help me survey the price of coversets in JB.

Wah, you all west people number many bully me and sparkz83 ar? We both in the northeast area go west very very very the FAR!

I am staying at North also .. heehee ..

This time we go west area next time they come to north area hao ma ??

Btw all riding kup rite? All chinese ???

serangoon here anyone staying around north east??? hahaha

I am staying at North also .. heehee ..

This time we go west area next time they come to north area hao ma ??

Btw all riding kup rite? All chinese ???

where got far..

singapore so small only.. 1 end to other end ride bike less than 50mins can reach.. not like other country need few hours..

i always go amg, serangoon, hougang, sengkang also.. use to it liao lah..

Kurarensu, i think its too late to ask you to do me a favour. Looks like you must be in JB now. Thought of asking you help me survey the price of coversets in JB.

what u wan?

stock plain: $200RM

Design like wingyap selling: $400RM

Racing Boy 8Spoke Rim 1.60/1.85: $200RM

TT900 Tyre 80/90 90/80 100/80: $95RM $105RM $115RM

Racing Boy Fork Clamp: $88RM

price inclusive of installation

where got far..

singapore so small only.. 1 end to other end ride bike less than 50mins can reach.. not like other country need few hours..

DID I SAY FAR or Nt ??

So still gt outting ???

where got far..

what u wan?

stock plain: $200RM

Design like wingyap selling: $400RM

Racing Boy 8Spoke Rim 1.60/1.85: $200RM

TT900 Tyre 80/90 90/80 100/80: $95RM $105RM $115RM

Racing Boy Fork Clamp: $88RM

price inclusive of installation

Thanks bro, very informative. Looks like i'm changing my coversets at WingYap if they have what i want. Price difference not that huge.

serangoon here anyone staying around north east??? hahaha

Yeap. Me staying Serangoon Northand spark83 is staying at Toa Payoh. :cheeky: