which one will u take?  

272 members have voted

1. 1. which one will u take?

Anyone here wearing Shark FF? Got question - when you wear the helmet is the hair at the lower back of your head left outside? As a result the fitting of the helmet on the head looks something like my avatar - tilted to the front. Normal?

• Replies 14.1k

Malacca 3 days trip

31/03/06 to 2/04/06

1. Eric & MIchelle - (K2) - 90699303

2. Spectrum (H9) ~ Back Sat.

3. Motrax (H6)

4. Earlybird (BB)

5. Earlybird's pillion

6. anodise57 (BB)

7. josean S/wing

8. josean's pillion

9. tingchiyenjosean S/wing

interested pls add your name~

Meet at Immigration at 8.30pm and 9pm at GP Esso

Friday Night 31/03/06

http://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f360/eric288/tesseract.jpg

I dUn rIdE fAst,

I rIdE wIth skIll~

i see liao BTH ..

Malacca 3 days trip

31/03/06 to 2/04/06

3. Motrax (H6)

4. Earlybird (BB)

5. Earlybird's pillion

6. anodise57 (BB)

7. josean S/wing

8. josean's pillion

9. tingchiyen

Originally posted by kaiq@Mar 26 2006, 05:55 PM

Anyone here wearing Shark FF? Got question - when you wear the helmet is the hair at the lower back of your head left outside? As a result the fitting of the helmet on the head looks something like my avatar - tilted to the front. Normal?

shark one is like tat one leh.. i see my fren one cannot put flat on table.... front side very sharp jutting downwards ..... :sweat:

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/project57/Hornbulbfoggiesbanner2013_zps6e758ef1.jpg

Click Here --> <CMO> Premium Products - HELLA, Philips & Osram

TEAM HORNET MEETS WEDNESDAY

Next Week

29th March 2006

:cheer: :bouncefire: :cheer: :bounce: :cheer:

Bishan Park Cafe

8.30pm

Time for drink & a Chat...

Make new friends & catch up with the old...

Makes good buddies when we ride... Vroom...

Please list your name below if u are coming:

1. Earlybird

2. Motrax

3. Spectrum

4. Gyan

5. Gianni

6. Fonza

7. Chi Yen

8. Eien

9. Z1 Boy

10. Gabng

11. St. Du Du

12. Eric

13. Royong

14. Media Velocity

15. Wayang

16. xiao_p

IF you are reading this...

U are invited...

:smile: :thumb:

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

Malacca 3 days trip

31/03/06 to 2/04/06

3. Motrax (H6)

4. Earlybird (BB)

5. Earlybird's pillion

6. anodise57 (BB)

7. josean S/wing

8. josean's pillion

10. xiao_p (ST!!) chap one leg :D

Friday Night 31/03/06

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

Malacca 3 days trip

31/03/06 to 2/04/06

3. Motrax (H6)

4. Earlybird (BB)

5. Earlybird's pillion

6. anodise57 (BB)

7. josean S/wing

8. josean's pillion

10. xiao_p (ST!!) chap one leg

11. anodise57's friend/partner in crime (BB) - tentative, confirm by thursday

Friday Night 31/03/06

1995-1996: Yamaha TZR125

1996-1997: Kawasaki KIPS150

1997-present: Vespa Sprint Veloce

2001-2003: Honda CBR400RL

2005-2005: Honda CB400Vtec2

2005-2007: Honda CBR1100XX Blackbird

2007-2011: Yamaha RXK135

2013-2014: Harley Davidson Nightster

2014-present: Harley Davidson Fatboy

I wan chendo.... plz packet some back for me....

Achivements

-----------------

Crash Feb

Crash again March

Wife got Stolen May

Fell July

Fell again Sept

Hit BlanGla on bicycle at Zebra crossing Nov

Crash again and again Dec last day! (twice in 5 min)

Burn to ashes Jan

Malacca 3 days trip

31/03/06 to 2/04/06

3. Motrax (H6)

4. Earlybird (BB)

5. Earlybird's pillion

6. anodise57 (BB)

7. josean S/wing

8. josean's pillion

11. Gweester (BB) - tentative, confirm by thursday ( ano's fren)

Friday Night 31/03/06

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/project57/Hornbulbfoggiesbanner2013_zps6e758ef1.jpg

Click Here --> <CMO> Premium Products - HELLA, Philips & Osram

Wah... :giddy: Partner in crime...

Comercial or Ah Long... ha ha..

Eric... How? House bursting with riders leow... :cheeky:

Better be ready to book rooms @ "Tien Tien Hao" rest house.

Think it is $8rm for a mat in long house.... ha ha....

Otherwise will ask parents to buy thin mattress for pasar malam...

Join them all up in living rm... can take more... :bounce:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/logo/Signature23.jpg

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Commercial(CBT) or Ah Long Ker... ha ha..

Better be ready to book rooms @ "Hao Kun" rest house.

Discount breakfast @$1rm.. kaya roti & kopi...

Otherwise will ask parents to buy for us thin mattress from pasar malam...

Join them all up in living rm... guys can all crash out there.... :bounce:

Can keep the mattress for our regular once a mth ride to Malacca...

:bouncefire: Eric's home now becomes "Hornet Resort"

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by Spectrum@Mar 27 2006, 04:23 PM

Commercial(CBT) or Ah Long Ker... ha ha..

Better be ready to book rooms @ "Hao Kun" rest house.

Discount breakfast @$1rm.. kaya roti & kopi...

Otherwise will ask parents to buy for us thin mattress from pasar malam...

Join them all up in living rm... guys can all crash out there.... :bounce:

juz gib mi one small small corner can liao

i got sleeping bag :D

STOC #5806

Originally posted by tingchiyen@Mar 27 2006, 07:09 PM

xiao p you sleep under your tua-gu bike. how come i got assigned silverwing?

Sori!! Sori!!....it my fault....cut and paste wrongly.

My present experience. Is the result of my past action

My present action, will be my future experience.

Malacca 3 days trip

31/03/06 to 2/04/06

3. Motrax (H6)

4. Earlybird (BB)

5. Earlybird's pillion

6. anodise57 (BB)

7. josean S/wing

8. josean's pillion

9. tingchiyen

10. xiao_p (ST!!) chap one leg :D

Friday Night 31/03/06

Originally posted by Spectrum@Mar 26 2006, 03:14 PM

Wow! SP going leow... :smile:

SP rider going, but not the bike :cheers:

Originally posted by Spectrum@Mar 27 2006, 04:23 PM

Good idea! next time each person stay charge $10 per night~ :D

Hmm... i also consider you all sleep place leh~

dun know how to organizer~ got 3 rooms for you to share and 1 BIG living room~ :sweat:

By then see how lor~ :cheeky:

http://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f360/eric288/tesseract.jpg

I dUn rIdE fAst,

I rIdE wIth skIll~

Originally posted by eric28@Mar 27 2006, 08:06 PM

Good idea! next time each person stay charge $10 per night~ :D

Hmm... i also consider you all sleep place leh~

dun know how to organizer~ got 3 rooms for you to share and 1 BIG living room~ :sweat:

By then see how lor~ :cheeky:

Ha nm i can stay at Hotel .. keke

Motrax33

was thinking hor, coz me and my g-f if bunk together with others like not very convenient also.

situation should be the same as earlybird...

therefore, if accoms don't work out, i discuss with my OC whether might wanna get a room outside or not lor.

see how things go.

btw, i suggest reach melaka straight away go eat satay celup for supper.

i really really miss it very much

*suggestion only, if cannot the next night also can eat.

*must eat before i leave melaka

your gf = http://www.photoi.org/share/upload3/1/2/303237525/animation43.gif ?

if so, you sleep outside, she share with us.

can i go on saturday evening eat the satay celup then go back???

pos·er (pozr) n.

A Sportbike rider who habitually pretends to be something he is not and only care about how they appear to the public as their bikes are nothing more than props to get them noticed by girls or even teenage boys which they want to impress with fictional tales of all the hardcore riding they do.

Originally posted by smokin@Mar 28 2006, 12:56 AM

can i go on saturday evening eat the satay celup then go back???

satay celup!!! :hungry:

'02~'13 ::: RXK, SP, Daystar, TA150, S4 VtecII, Nissan March, VtecIII, R6, Dr200SEY, VerS, F650GS, HayabusaY2K, Honda Fit, Gilera Runner180FXR, toyota vios, DR200SES, BlackMax

NOW ::: DR200SE, Versys, Mitsubishi Lancer

Malacca 3 days trip

31/03/06 to 2/04/06

3. Motrax (H6)

4. Earlybird (BB)

5. Earlybird's pillion

6. anodise57 (BB)

7. josean S/wing

8. josean's pillion

9. tingchiyen

Plan to be at Spore Immigration by 8.30pm

Meet 9pm at GP Esso 2nd link

Friday Night 31/03/06

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart