which one will u take?  

272 members have voted

1. 1. which one will u take?

• Replies 14.1k

keng keng keng keng keng keng keng keng keng keng keng keng keng keng keng keng

http://www.beepworld.de/memberdateien/members39/z1000/auspuff1.jpg

I miss my golden pipes...

was any horneteers at jurong port road today ? i was at my warehouse and at lunch time i went over next door to the canteen.. i saw dis brudder on a new model hornet6.. silver in color..

i patted his shoulder n told him 'nice bike'.. and he gave me a o_O look.. hahahaha~ :lol:

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

Originally posted by YNT@May 4 2006, 09:56 PM

Tats unfriendly :sweat:

That's not unfriendly, that's normal :cheeky:

(if this happens to me, first thing that comes into my mind- si mi dai zi?)

Relax.... guys..... today Friday liao...! 1 week to Desaru. Hmm.... :cheeky:

Thanks to all d guys who had pay up n also thanks to Nitezpeed who got tired of trying to transfer cash to me, end up he hv to come down to KTM. Lucky he noes where KTM is.:thumb:

Ok... For those who is gg wif me on Sat 13/5/2006 meet up at :

MEETING PLC : GP (PETRONAS)

TIME : 10.00 a.m

N for DuDU... make sure your bike is out by next week hor....:giddy: or else u roll yourself there. :cheeky:

C u guys :sleep:

Ride thru the wind and we'll meet Paradise

Originally posted by kaiq@May 4 2006, 11:26 PM

That's not unfriendly, that's normal :cheeky:

(if this happens to me, first thing that comes into my mind- si mi dai zi?)

Ya... they think u gonna book them or something....

But most biker, if they see u are a fellow biker... normally are more

responsive... Patient lah... :smile:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/logo/Signature23.jpg

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

HORNET RIDE TONIGHT

:cheer: :bounce: :cheer: :bouncefire: :cheer:

Friday 5th May

9pm

Petronas 2nd Link GP

Those who feel like doing a Run tonight to

Kulai Nasi Lemak/Sea food

Meet Tonight 9pm @ Petronas 2nd Link GP.

Plan to be at Spore Immigration side by 8.30pm.

So we will be @ Petronas about the same time...

List your Name:

1. Spectrum

2. Hart

3. Earlybird

4. Royong

5. Chi Yen

6. Media Velocity

7. Buggy JT

8. Smokin

9. Denden

10. Romat

Take a Break...

Time to Ride into the Nite! :thumb:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Sorry about being last minute... :giddy:

Thks for all your replies.

Pepper Crab.. Here we come.... :thumb: :hungry:

Happy Voting tomorrow...

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Nice ride just now, thanks to all! Hope to have another soon, but longer trips please..... hahahaha.....

video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-594683847743189197

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y192/brendanchin/Yee.jpg

Must agree...

Thks all for coming at such short notice...

:cheer: :smile:

Will be looking for a Durain Ride to Pagoh/Labis...

Should be a little longer... ha ha...

Be Burping Durians all the way back to Spore....

:cheer: :hungry:

Good Night... :sleep:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

No worries... Next time will do OTOT @ 2nd link.. :smile:

Wow! Great turnout for the Hornet 900....

Should had rode my H900 there... :thumb: :bouncefire:

All Voted already... :bounce:

Ghost: How's life on 4 wheels... :smile:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Is there any way to improve my H6 fuel consumption(usually travel between 90-100km/h nia), 17+km/ ltr :help: . Any brudder here ride H6 , is my consumption normal? Thanks

Originally posted by Spectrum@May 6 2006, 08:18 PM

Ghost: How's life on 4 wheels... :smile:

Great...!!! Thanks..

take care and ride safe...

ghost outz...

THE ONE WHO DIES WITH THE MOST TOYS WINS !!!