which one will u take?  

272 members have voted

1. 1. which one will u take?

Originally posted by anodise57@Jun 3 2006, 03:49 PM

d@mn. .this is getting crappy.....

how bout gettting new bras???? From Triumph?

I also want a bra :lovestruck:

http://photos-313.ll.facebook.com/photos-ll-sf2p/v160/113/88/592651313/n592651313_483240_5577.jpg
  • Replies 14.1k

wah~~~ :giddy:

asking for crash bar and hager ~

so many idea~ :sweat:

really creative ar~ :cheeky:

http://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f360/eric288/tesseract.jpg

I dUn rIdE fAst,

I rIdE wIth skIll~

Hi guys n gals.....

Well, d guys a Gerik is fine n they already hit d corner bout 9 a.m this morning. They should reach Kuala Terengganu by now. I miss d trip..... :cry:

Today is d most horrible day for me....:weep: Should hv gone for d ride.. Suck man... So... any plans tonite?

Ride thru the wind and we'll meet Paradise

Originally posted by zod@Jun 3 2006, 01:58 PM

I hug you ok? :lovestruck:

i wan i wan i wan...

1995 - 1996 ~ Yamaha TZR125

1996 - 1999 ~ Honda CBR400RRK Hurricane

2005 - 2006 ~ Honda TA150 Phantom

2006 - 2010 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 1

2011 - 2013 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 2

2013 - 20** ~ Ducati Monster 796 ABS + Sym GTS200

Hmm...... seems like all is abit hype up with the hugging and bra fitting and crashing of bar.

Well as they say, boys will be boys ........ :thumb:

I MAYBE AN IDIOT....... BUT I AM NOT DUMB............

Hi All...

We are Back & Safe!

:cheer: :cheeky: :smile:

Great Ride...

Will share with u our experience tomorrow... :cheeky: :cheer: :sweat:

1900km... only lah...

Wish u were all there... :thumb:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/logo/Signature23.jpg

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by Spectrum@Jun 5 2006, 01:13 AM

Hi All...

We are Back & Safe!

:cheer: :cheeky: :smile:

Great Ride...

1900km... only lah...

Welcome back... :cheer:

Originally posted by Spectrum@Jun 5 2006, 01:13 AM

Hi All...

We are Back & Safe!

Great Ride...

1900km... only lah...

Welcome back. Really wish I was there... :cry:

But I won't be able to catch up if I were to go... :sweat:

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

Originally posted by Scarab@Jun 5 2006, 01:20 AM

Welcome back. Really wish I was there... :cry:

But I won't be able to catch up if I were to go... :sweat:

You shld have been there......No worries sure can catch up one lah.....

And there's always a swipper behind.....Join us next time....

Like to thank Alan for being a good lead and my mobile money changer...hahaha.

I really had my fun during our way back thru the trunk roadz......

Thanks to Endlessloop for alwayz being a good swipper and my mobile engine cooler....

Not forgeting the rest of the SV team for being good team player.....

Hi to all rider...you're invited to join us for a makan trip.:cheers:

Makan trip to Pasir Gudang Oran Asli Restaurant on Saturday 10/06/06

Date: 10/06/2006 Saturday

Meeting place: 2nd Link GP Esso

Time : 8:30 pm at GP Esso

Please list down your name if you're going:

1. St. dudu (auto added)

2. Earlybird & pillion

3. Nitezpeed

4. boborider (autoadd)

5. ano

6. gabng ( birds, dun go too fast hor ) :hungry:

http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l217/gabng/ashendonrd1900dx0.jpg
Originally posted by anodise57@Jun 3 2006, 06:08 PM

Zod.. u getting into a DELUSIONAL state.... too much HID made u groggy si bo.......

Want me to hug you too? :lovestruck:

http://photos-313.ll.facebook.com/photos-ll-sf2p/v160/113/88/592651313/n592651313_483240_5577.jpg
Originally posted by zod@Jun 5 2006, 12:47 PM

Want me to hug you too? :lovestruck:

wah kao u intend to hug every1 huh... :giddy:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Rides/Gerik/G3mcopy.jpg

This is where Gerik Highway Begins.

This Awesome View Greets us as we entered Route 76...

Not too far from Kuala Kangsar after Ipoh.

:cheer: :bouncefire: :thumb:

Ahem... Adek... Didn't Stop to say hi to inspector lah...

Think he's more interested in catching up with u... :cheeky: :lovestruck:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by gabng@Jun 5 2006, 12:46 PM

Hi to all rider...you're invited to join us for a makan trip.:cheers:

Makan trip to Pasir Gudang Oran Asli Restaurant on Saturday 10/06/06

Date: 10/06/2006 Saturday

Meeting place: 2nd Link GP Esso

Time : 8:30 pm at GP Esso

Please list down your name if you're going:

1. St. dudu (auto added)

2. Earlybird & pillion

3. Nitezpeed

4. boborider (autoadd)

5. ano

6. gabng ( birds, dun go too fast hor ) :hungry:

8.30 pm or am?

Originally posted by Spectrum@Jun 5 2006, 01:04 PM

This is where Gerik Highway Begins.

This Awesome View Greets us as we entered Route 76...

Not too far from Kuala Kangsar after Ipoh.

:cheer: :bouncefire: :thumb:

Ahem... Adek... Didn't Stop to say hi to inspector lah...

Think he's more interested in catching up with u... :cheeky: :lovestruck:

congrats alan, you finally rode gerik highway. been hearing u always wanted to do it since i first got my bike and rode with you.

pos·er (pozr) n.

A Sportbike rider who habitually pretends to be something he is not and only care about how they appear to the public as their bikes are nothing more than props to get them noticed by girls or even teenage boys which they want to impress with fictional tales of all the hardcore riding they do.

Originally posted by kaiq@Jun 5 2006, 01:11 PM

8.30 pm or am?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Rides/Gerik/G4mcopy.jpg

Then came us... :cheer:

It was a Marvellous Morning... Blue Skies & Everything Nice... :smile:

The Nite rest @ Ipoh was a good move.

Smokin: U are right there... The mountains will always be there..

So.. it's just a factor of time...

It was gd that Endless was able to on leave :thumb:

& was as keen as me...

That helped in putting in the trip.

The rest of the team we great! Thks!

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by Spectrum@Jun 5 2006, 01:35 PM

Then came us... :cheer:

It was a Marvellous Morning... Blue Skies & Everything Nice... :smile:

The Nite rest @ Ipoh was a good move.

Smokin: U are right there... The mountains will always be there..

So.. it's just a factor of time...

It was gd that Endless was able to on leave :thumb:

& was as keen as me...

That helped in putting in the trip.

The rest of the team we great! Thks!

dun tempt me leh... :weep: