2 months ago , i rode my bike into restricted mandai forest to check on my favourite secret durians trees ( see got fruits or not) , i saw a whole platoon of soldiers resting in a training shed. The soldiers & instructors there dun even bother to look at me, they rather rest & chit chat in the training shed. But out of respect, I make a U turn & go out.

But that place is a fav durian hunting ground for many many ppl.

John 15:7 (New International Version)

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

-- it's true & it really works for me. :)

• Replies 1.3k

can be charge with loitering with intent or trespassing..

More like tresspassing to me.. (if the area is restricted eg construction site or restricted area) As for loitering with intent... hmmm... intention to wat? Fishing is a crime? Hehe...

When all think alike, no one is thinking very much.

- Walter Lippmann (1889-1974)

http://www.MyOnlineImages.com/members/judd/images/MyMisstress001.jpg

Where is a good spot for crabbing? Legal spot:cheeky: . Prefers east side.

Bedok jetty?

Btw this is the right thread to ask right? :cheeky:

Crazy

http://www.speedtest.net/result/1022863475.png

hi guys, hows the catch rate recently?? now whr got gd spot ah?? i oni noe punngol oni.. >.

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

haha... same as me... onli punggol... but now add on one spot... changi... ^_^

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

u fish too?? nxt time go fish together lar.. haha.. there is one more kaki i noe here who fish too.. riding sp.. haha:cheeky:

haha... no problem... pm me your contact no lor... ^_^

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

haha... no problem... pm me your contact no lor... ^_^

contact me at 91186088:cheeky: :cheeky:

lol... ok... sms send... ^_^

anybody going fishing pls jio me.. tonite is the 15th, full moon lei.. no1 going fishing?? i will be at ternah merah tonite.. aiming queenfish! catch n relase fish..:cheeky:

now fishing headache lah..

all the regular kakis here knows that the place to catch fish is not those fishing spots APPROVED BY PUB or cannot be ACCESSED WITHOUT TRANSPASSING into private property..

Now that the MSK is out there, maybe he's sharing the spots as well... cannot be always eating berries huh ??

IMO, i dun think he's ard anymore.. if he really does, without shave, he will look like a caveman the next time we see him.. lol

back to the topic, rangers and army personels have been stepping up their patrol recently and i can't cast more than 3 times before asking to get my ASS moved away from the area... so always went home be4 1hr... waste my time....:dot: :dot: :dot:

hope he can be caught soon.. or tell us where is he.. be it inland or out there...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=67030&d=1214533391

Phantom TA150 ----- Gone

CB400 Spec2---------Gone

Yamaha X-1----------Gone

CB400 Spec1.||| -------- Gone

Honda Silverwing 400 - FOR SALE

got such a rule apply meh??? I fish at changi and punggol nv really kanna b4 lei...

changi n punggol i try liao.. nv kenna.. but i go mandai just set up my rod the amry pple come liao.. sian..

anyone gone to try ternah merah??? bike accessable! but i just go not long ago.. no fish caught.. cos too late go.. pple gt the spot liao.. duhz

lol... tanah merah how to go??? can pm me the directions??? can go and try and see see as well.. ^_^

can... date and time and see if i can make it... ^_^

wait for my bike to cum back, ar bo i hv to sit car go liao.. haha.. i go there fish oso vr relax.. can enjoy bbq there.. lols..

ok, see when you have the feel to go fishing, put a post here... I'll check once every 2 days to a max of 5 days... ^_^

lets go fishing!! tanah merah got alot spots...

tanah merah still got whr?? use lure or bait?? :cheeky:

lolx... lure and baits... use both lor... lure short rod and bait use long rod.. ^_^