The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

MPeX

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

You're really hung up on those pics, ya??? :lol:

have u seen em aie?

they really need to get a couple of these.. :cheeky:

http://www.mediabanquet.com/Shaverama/Product_Reviews/Gillette%20Fusion2.jpg

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

Kambing, see what I saw just now in my carpark.. :angel:

HONDA-SAKI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

is that a 929?

my shifu also riding a kawa green 929..

there is a lot of bikes now spray kawa green liao..

i'm off to purple and green for my next paintjob..

project 'barney'

i ride like a pu$$y anyway.. i think chais would find me cute on a barney

have u seen em aie?

they really need to get a couple of these.. :cheeky:

http://www.mediabanquet.com/Shaverama/Product_Reviews/Gillette%20Fusion2.jpg

nono, they need 1 of these...

http://www.jccgv.com/home/SportsDinner/images/Item%20406%20-%20Toro%20Lawnmower.jpg

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg

Hey u guys n gals. Got any idea where's the shop that specialize on akrapovic exhaust system? What's the lastest Power Commander that on the market now? :confused:

u want street legal?

works performance at arumugam

or ask u bikeshop help u buy..

if u speak nicely.. they mite help u buy @ cost price..

u want cheap?

try i-motoring

u want illegal?

i recommend u try overseas..

USD at a low time rate..

pm wacko; he might be able to help..

power commander u can refer to any of these shops - mech

1. unity - ah xiong

2. racewerks -norman

3. tachyon - ah tak

nono, they need 1 of these...

http://www.jccgv.com/home/SportsDinner/images/Item%20406%20-%20Toro%20Lawnmower.jpg

only then can we see the oyster..

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a154/foodhoe/july07/HI_OYSTER.jpg

only then can we see the oyster..

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a154/foodhoe/july07/HI_OYSTER.jpg

now is CNY period, eat abalone better :thumb:

http://static.flickr.com/20/73926919_f0b7e3c4ce_m.jpg

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg

Haha... when that time comes... it means that you should change pipe already funky. lol! :lol:

hahaha yah larr... but seriously when i rode my dads st11 to fetch my gf, the next day start ma bike at mscp, omg freaking irritating.

yes yes.. he can come find me :D

in need of new pipe :cry:

btw, i have some stuff to sell.. later go home compile the whole list..

intend to sell larr... $1.1k.... includes pc3r........wait long long.... LOL..... must wear ear plug like rin oredy.

sorry sorry..

my financial advisor dun let me sell..

she gonna sponsor the touch up.. :D

haiyah..dats y i wna spend all my money on my bike before marriage, or else finance department make noise... hahaha

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g313/funkyvtec/IMG-4077.jpg

Previous Rides: RXK 135, S4 Project Big 1, S4 Vtec1, ST1100 Pan European, Cbr954, K7 600, FJR1300 ABS, SilverWing FJS 400.

Current Rides: FIT 1.3 GF MoonRoof.

Guest yanani18&27
Obviously i know the CC differences between R6 and R1 ! but wad are the pros and cons between the two..?

must tahan jokes lah bro

they r like that 1

but friendly ppl

have u ride a MV Agusta before? :clapping: :clapping: u reminded me of someone.. someone special.

Did u say MV Agustaaaaaaaaaaa? If I haf 40k I wud change em into 50cents coins and throw them 1 by 1 into sea than buying a bike dat looks like its got a disease and bellhead. Eww!

you can grant your dog's his wish to be a human by letting shagging your brother together with him.. if not enough can always put it in your mouth and convince him that you r doing him a special service.. :cheeky: :p

U just further proved Deus y u needed an eye test, not just for colour-blindness.

i like the model and design.....:thumb:

Maybe I shud go buy a LV or Gucci for camping use. WTF?

zzzz shall not talk to u again:angel:

i already dun like the way u talk ... :angel:

Somehow i dunno whether to believe u or not. So wad's next? "i will quit dis forum (wif silly angel icon)"?

Oxymorons...

maybe they like it hairy...

I'm a cantankerous lugubrious weirdo. Enraptured by stone walls. Demented by love. Disparaged by my own soul. Besieged by languor. Suffered from acute distress triggered by terminal boredom and elucidation of rhodonderons and deciduous seedlings. Searched for serenity amidst the chaos but failed miserably.

NBZ. You all post way :offtopic: liao. I'm transferring all these idle chatter to the Chitter-Chatter thread when I'm free... :angel:

Dunch like that lar.

But if you do, pls make the heading relevant hor...

Maybe put it in the foodie section?

AKA... Shanghai Hairy Crabs VS HK Furry Abalone & Dried Lup Cheong

Maybe put it in the foodie section?

AKA... Shanghai Hairy Crabs VS HK Furry Abalone & Dried Lup Cheong

You are just full of innuendos lately with this HK scandal, eh Deus... :faint:

does anyone knows when the 08 750 will be cmeing out?

You wana buy mehz??I see the exhaust only, i not wet liaoz.. :lol: :lol:

i see the bike pic only leh.... so wana go and see the real thing whether really will make mi puke or not...... :cheeky:

The headlight also not very nice liao........ :sian:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men