The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

hi guys...

jus got my k9 1000...

got a qns...

can slip ons and mid pipes for k8 fit da k9??

do enlighten me....

cheers...

i don't think it will fit...

why not you try to get used to the raw power of the stock bike first bro.. i bet its a powerful enough beast:thumb:

hi guys...

jus got my k9 1000...

got a qns...

can slip ons and mid pipes for k8 fit da k9??

do enlighten me....

cheers...

For sure cant fit..so dnt waste time..angles and engine ilt different.

And like what bro shark said, you stock should be more then enuf for a gd kick .

If not can always let us try you bike's power on your behalf...lol..kidding:angel:

Hi all R1ders, nowadays this thread seems abit down leh...

Everyone hv been very busy with their work like me I believe :confused:

Upz for this thread lah :angel:

http://i858.photobucket.com/albums/ab148/pngming/113.jpg
For sure cant fit..so dnt waste time..angles and engine ilt different.

And like what bro shark said, you stock should be more then enuf for a gd kick .

If not can always let us try you bike's power on your behalf...lol..kidding:angel:

lolz...

yup... still getting used to it...

will be goin to track after i come back from da motogp.

probably mid nov...

anyone going? ;)

"at the end of the day, it's still the rider..."

Hi all R1ders, nowadays this thread seems abit down leh...

Everyone hv been very busy with their work like me I believe :confused:

Upz for this thread lah :angel:

No need to upz la.... just join us tomorrow for dinner.

http://img62.imageshack.us/img62/5999/sbfsignature.jpg
Hi R1 riders,

Waiting for gathering!!!???

My fren reccomend me this place for seafood.

I propose we can go there on 17th Oct 2009. 1900hr SGP meet @ Kallang KFC.

Anyone interested?

Alam Seafood Restaurant

No. 9 Kampung Sungai Temun, Sungai Danga

81200 Johor Bahru

hp: 012-7031956/012-7581999

1) ken999

2) maxbg

3) fufu

4) lo-on

How is the traffic situation going to be at that time?

nice bike bro....

nice leovince u have on your r1 09

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

How is the traffic situation going to be at that time?

estimated to be light bah as its a holiday :angel: but please dont quote me hor :cheeky:

just met pngming .... he wont be able to make it as tomorrow he has family events :smile:

What say u :angel:

Selling @ $198.00 w/o installation

Bought it and realised wrong model for my bike.

Still in BRAND NEW Condition with Original Packaging.

Suitable for following Model:

GPDS-S01 GSX-R600 (2004-2005),

GSX-R750 (2004-2005),

GSX-R1000 (2003-2004),

GSX1400 (2004-2009),

SV650 (2003-2009),

SV1000 (2003-2009),

DL650 V-Strom (2004-2009),

DL1000 V-Strom (2004-2009),

GSF650 Bandit (2007-2009),

GSF1250 Bandit (2007-2009),

GSX650F (2008-2009),

Boulevard C109R/T (2008-2009),

M109R (2006-2009),

M109R2 (2008-2009),

C50 (2005-2009),

C90 (2005-2009),

M50 (2005-2009),

M90 (2009) Intruder C1800R (2008-2009),

M1800R (2006-2009),

M1800R2 (2008-2009),

C800 (2005-2009),

M800 (2005-2009),

C1500 (2005-2009),

M1500 (2009)

VL800 Intruder Volusia (2005-2009),

VL1500 Intruder (2005-2009),

VZ800 Marauder (2005-2009),

VZR1800 (2006-2009)

Viewing and collection can be arrange in Jurong.

Pls PM or Sms 94898611

JKFazer

just met pngming .... he wont be able to make it as tomorrow he has family events :smile:

K lah, no more upz :lol::lol::lol:

Paiseh maxbg, cant make it tmr...

lo-on explained for me liao :smile:

U guys enjoy :thumb:

http://i858.photobucket.com/albums/ab148/pngming/113.jpg
Hi R1 riders,

Waiting for gathering!!!???

My fren reccomend me this place for seafood.

I propose we can go there on 17th Oct 2009. 1900hr SGP meet @ Kallang KFC.

Anyone interested?

Alam Seafood Restaurant

No. 9 Kampung Sungai Temun, Sungai Danga

81200 Johor Bahru

hp: 012-7031956/012-7581999

1) ken999

2) maxbg

3) fufu

4) lo-on

yo guys how is it? shall we proceed?

ken999 i have pm u my hp. let me know if we are going or not as i am going out now and meeting u guys later if still going.

Yes guys we r still going!!

Lo-on just sms that he cannot make it..... let's do it some other time.

just got myself a g6 k7, in fact it's my first suzuki.

been riding hondas for most of my riding years.

anyway, is there any place you would recommend for servicing?

previous ride was a scrambler (3yrs+). lost touch with sportbike scene already...

thanks man.

The things you own, end up owning you.

Bike_History.png

Selling @ $198.00 w/o installation

Bought it and realised wrong model for my bike.

Still in BRAND NEW Condition with Original Packaging.

Suitable for following Model:

GPDS-S01 GSX-R600 (2004-2005),

GSX-R750 (2004-2005),

GSX-R1000 (2003-2004),

GSX1400 (2004-2009),

SV650 (2003-2009),

SV1000 (2003-2009),

DL650 V-Strom (2004-2009),

DL1000 V-Strom (2004-2009),

GSF650 Bandit (2007-2009),

GSF1250 Bandit (2007-2009),

GSX650F (2008-2009),

Boulevard C109R/T (2008-2009),

M109R (2006-2009),

M109R2 (2008-2009),

C50 (2005-2009),

C90 (2005-2009),

M50 (2005-2009),

M90 (2009) Intruder C1800R (2008-2009),

M1800R (2006-2009),

M1800R2 (2008-2009),

C800 (2005-2009),

M800 (2005-2009),

C1500 (2005-2009),

M1500 (2009)

VL800 Intruder Volusia (2005-2009),

VL1500 Intruder (2005-2009),

VZ800 Marauder (2005-2009),

VZR1800 (2006-2009)

Viewing and collection can be arrange in Jurong.

Pls PM or Sms 94898611

JKFazer

upzzzzzzzz

http://pix.crash.net/motorsport/360/PA665564.jpg

1. Casey Stoner AUS Ducati Marlboro Team 40min 56.651 sec

2. Valentino Rossi ITA Fiat Yamaha Team 40min 58.586 sec

3. Dani Pedrosa SPA Repsol Honda Team 41min 19.269 sec

4. Alex de Angelis RSM San Carlo Honda Gresini 41min 29.353 sec

5. Colin Edwards USA Monster Yamaha Tech 3 41min 32.536 sec

6. Andrea Dovizioso ITA Repsol Honda Team 41min 35.133 sec

7. Marco Melandri ITA Hayate Racing Team 41min 41.112 sec

8. Randy de Puniet FRA LCR Honda MotoGP 41min 41.592 sec

9. Mika Kallio FIN Pramac Racing 41min 50.996 sec

10. Toni Elias SPA San Carlo Honda Gresini 41min 57.856 sec

11. Chris Vermeulen AUS Rizla Suzuki MotoGP 42min 2.068 sec

12. Loris Capirossi ITA Rizla Suzuki MotoGP 42min 2.601 sec

13. Gabor Talmacsi HUN Scot Racing Team MotoGP 42min 14.602 sec

14. James Toseland GBR Monster Yamaha Tech 3 42min 14.636 sec

15. Nicky Hayden USA Ducati Marlboro Team 41min 27.127 sec

DNF:

Jorge Lorenzo SPA Fiat Yamaha Team Turn 1

just got myself a g6 k7, in fact it's my first suzuki.

been riding hondas for most of my riding years.

anyway, is there any place you would recommend for servicing?

previous ride was a scrambler (3yrs+). lost touch with sportbike scene already...

thanks man.

welcome :cheers:

dont tell me u bought a Black with red colors :p

Yes guys we r still going!!

Change of plans. pospone again!

Sorry everyone!

Lo-on just sms that he cannot make it..... let's do it some other time.

sorry guys, my deepest and most sincere apologies to ken999, maxbg and fufu for this last minute unfruitful trip.

Something urgent crop up at the last minute and i had to attend to it. But the next time we meet up, my treat to show my apologies to u 3 :thumb:

selling @ $198.00 w/o installation

bought it and realised wrong model for my bike.

Still in brand new condition with original packaging.

Suitable for following model:

Gpds-s01 gsx-r600 (2004-2005),

gsx-r750 (2004-2005),

gsx-r1000 (2003-2004),

gsx1400 (2004-2009),

sv650 (2003-2009),

sv1000 (2003-2009),

dl650 v-strom (2004-2009),

dl1000 v-strom (2004-2009),

gsf650 bandit (2007-2009),

gsf1250 bandit (2007-2009),

gsx650f (2008-2009),

boulevard c109r/t (2008-2009),

m109r (2006-2009),

m109r2 (2008-2009),

c50 (2005-2009),

c90 (2005-2009),

m50 (2005-2009),

m90 (2009) intruder c1800r (2008-2009),

m1800r (2006-2009),

m1800r2 (2008-2009),

c800 (2005-2009),

m800 (2005-2009),

c1500 (2005-2009),

m1500 (2009)

vl800 intruder volusia (2005-2009),

vl1500 intruder (2005-2009),

vz800 marauder (2005-2009),

vzr1800 (2006-2009)

viewing and collection can be arrange in jurong.

Pls pm or sms 94898611

jkfazer

thank you.

upzzzzzzzzzzzz

welcome :cheers:

dont tell me u bought a Black with red colors :p

thanks man.

nope, i bought the all black one.

btw, have you had any servicing work done at unique motorsport before?

was thinking of servicing my g6k7 there.

where do u normally service yours at?

The things you own, end up owning you.

Bike_History.png