The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

hmmm... mebbie that was a couple years back. heh. never really bothered to see if they came out with it already or not since i already have the rubber Vs modded.

anyway, its still a cheaper alternative, perhaps not as effective, than the alu billet ones. Hardracingdotcom selling 215 USD... ship to sg perhaps 240-260 USD change to SGD mebbie ard 300 bucks? Mebbie see dumgum have lobang anot hehe can get from him...

Relax!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

[................

Edited by F|inG

ya budd,it on my sig:) still trying to make it look more nicer and trying to ride better:)

oh the high mount is already very eye catching already :smile:

What say u :angel:

hmmm... mebbie that was a couple years back. heh. never really bothered to see if they came out with it already or not since i already have the rubber Vs modded.

anyway, its still a cheaper alternative, perhaps not as effective, than the alu billet ones. Hardracingdotcom selling 215 USD... ship to sg perhaps 240-260 USD change to SGD mebbie ard 300 bucks? Mebbie see dumgum have lobang anot hehe can get from him...

yes uncle dumdum has it cheaper with installation...:thumb:

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg
oic. so have any of you guys who removed the set valve went for annual inspection and had no problems passing the exhaust emission test?

i mean the sound will become louder afterall right?

went for the inspection for my previous aftermarket pipe with the set value full opened permanently. no problems what-so-ever.

you will only get stuck if u go for inspection with *dark-side* exhaust. :angel:

hahahaha will be surprise by how observant a rare female species breed of my fiancee can be...any pics n advice to show abt the throttle so can diy..:angel:

My gosh, u people are freaks i tell you...the rubber v-stacks, are those the ones that are at the air intake there below the tank?

if u're not familiar with the handling of the bike i advise not to change the throttle yet...but the v-stacks...it is one of the best mods u can give urself in my opinion...u wont regret it. ur fiancee cant notice it...but she'll be wondering why u will always be opening ur midrange so much. Lol :lol:

basket..then tt will be obvious rite, like macam the riding style already change..:sian:

but then again, change is gd rite????:cheeky:

Those Who Don't Know Pain

Can Never Know True Peace

basket..then tt will be obvious rite, like macam the riding style already change..:sian:

but then again, change is gd rite????:cheeky:

Just ride as per normal when u're with her and whack all you want when ya alone..I only get to play with my midrange in track and while on NSH roll-on..Especially when i spot a 848.. :angel:

oh the high mount is already very eye catching already :smile:

yup super true... hard to see high mount pipe in singapore... :angel:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O

Yup.... I was there to witness it :thumb:

i was there as well

what i learn from this trip is that never to ride your bike there

why?

not because it will be stolen, is the things i see happen there:

1) kawasaki's alarm moaning non-stop for its owner as some buggers just love touching it

2) 1098 kena rape many times by different guys

3) r1 being molested and i believe got more than 99999 finger prints

i think the safest ones are the kups and rxzs

i was there as well

why?

1) kawasaki's alarm moaning non-stop for its owner as some buggers just love touching it

so which are u then? kenna rape, molested or moaned when touched :angel:

i was there as well

why?

Haha.. every mode of transport has it's adv and disadvantage.

I followed a friend's car there.. waited for a few hours before we got out of the track.

I capture a few clips of the race.... check my youtube uploads.

http://www.youtube.com/user/maxbg

Anyway, great year for yamaha! sweeping all major titles.. Motogp, WSB, WSS, AMA SX, BSB, World Endurance.... etc.

http://www.yamaha-racing.com/Racing/

http://img62.imageshack.us/img62/5999/sbfsignature.jpg

Edited by F|inG

ya i like the way it look too:angel:

hard to see but easy to catch if spotted:P

well if i am not wrong, as long as your end can is street legal can already :smile:

ya i like the way it look too:angel:

Nice and lovely bike u got there bro... :thumb:

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs070.ash2/36850_1470125683300_1538350120_1195063_2800798_n.jpg

http://www.familylobby.com/common/tt2764229fltt.gif

Lives To Ride Another Day.

Selling @ $198.00 w/o installation

Bought it and realised wrong model for my bike.

Still in BRAND NEW Condition with Original Packaging.

Suitable for following Model:

GPDS-S01 GSX-R600 (2004-2005),

GSX-R750 (2004-2005),

GSX-R1000 (2003-2004),

GSX1400 (2004-2009),

SV650 (2003-2009),

SV1000 (2003-2009),

DL650 V-Strom (2004-2009),

DL1000 V-Strom (2004-2009),

GSF650 Bandit (2007-2009),

GSF1250 Bandit (2007-2009),

GSX650F (2008-2009),

Boulevard C109R/T (2008-2009),

M109R (2006-2009),

M109R2 (2008-2009),

C50 (2005-2009),

C90 (2005-2009),

M50 (2005-2009),

M90 (2009) Intruder C1800R (2008-2009),

M1800R (2006-2009),

M1800R2 (2008-2009),

C800 (2005-2009),

M800 (2005-2009),

C1500 (2005-2009),

M1500 (2009)

VL800 Intruder Volusia (2005-2009),

VL1500 Intruder (2005-2009),

VZ800 Marauder (2005-2009),

VZR1800 (2006-2009)

Viewing and collection can be arrange in Jurong.

Pls PM or Sms 94898611

JKFazer

well if i am not wrong, as long as your end can is street legal can already :smile:
haha too bad it ...:angel:

Nice and lovely bike u got there bro... :thumb:
thanks alot bro:)i believe you got an awesome bike too:angel:

oic .... so inside the car u got kenna gang rape or not :angel:
:angel:gangbang?

haha too bad it ...:angel:

thanks alot bro:)i believe you got an awesome bike too:angel:

:angel:gangbang?

oh u mean yours isnt? wah then dangerous liao ..... oh u like gang bang also? :lol: :lol: :lol: