The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Today when i start my bike dead cold, i noticed it sounded like theres is lack of firing, put my palms on the mufflers exits to feel the compressions.. very weak.. Then engine warning light came on all the way.. no error codes.. switch off, on , crank her up.. everything was fine and back to normal.. What u guys think? Spark plugs? Mileage only 2500km.. new battery..

Hey Dude... how's your bike so far?

My Mileage is already 11600km +. And i'm enjoying it alot! So far no problems for me.

I only changed the brake hoses. Set my suspensions, and its great on the track.

Hoping to change my Front brake master pump to a better Brembo.

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/625498_10151506336500777_489049580_n.jpg

Bikes Ridden & Riding Currently.

Yamaha YZF125 - 2001

Super 4 Spec II - 2002

Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2003

Ducati 999 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2006

Yamaha R1'09 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2009

+ Vespa LX150 - 2012

FJR1300A '13 / Vespa Lx150 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2013

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

BRAND NEW Gear Indicator Glpro GPDS-S01

Selling @ $198.00 w/o installation

Bought it and realised wrong model for my bike.

Still in BRAND NEW Condition with Original Packaging.

Suitable for following Model:

GPDS-S01 GSX-R600 (2004-2005),

GSX-R750 (2004-2005),

GSX-R1000 (2003-2004),

GSX1400 (2004-2009),

SV650 (2003-2009),

SV1000 (2003-2009),

DL650 V-Strom (2004-2009),

DL1000 V-Strom (2004-2009),

GSF650 Bandit (2007-2009),

GSF1250 Bandit (2007-2009),

GSX650F (2008-2009),

Boulevard C109R/T (2008-2009),

M109R (2006-2009),

M109R2 (2008-2009),

C50 (2005-2009),

C90 (2005-2009),

M50 (2005-2009),

M90 (2009) Intruder C1800R (2008-2009),

M1800R (2006-2009),

M1800R2 (2008-2009),

C800 (2005-2009),

M800 (2005-2009),

C1500 (2005-2009),

M1500 (2009)

VL800 Intruder Volusia (2005-2009),

VL1500 Intruder (2005-2009),

VZ800 Marauder (2005-2009),

VZR1800 (2006-2009)

Viewing and collection can be arrange in Jurong.

Pls PM or Sms 94898611

JKFazer

hi mates~

how haf u guys been?

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Think you are the fastest? Think again.

hi, ani k8/9 600/750 rider got their exhaust change?

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Think you are the fastest? Think again.

these days mindef also train at Pasir GUdang?? :cheeky:

Hahaha...

Consistency and sight training??? :angel:

On the top of the air box cover, there's a hole in the middle right? There's a screw inside, use a long cross screwdriver..Unscrew that and off it goes..

thanks for the info man.

finally manage to open up the air box cover.

btw, does anyone have any views on running sportec m1 for a few sessions in pg? will the tyres hold?

The things you own, end up owning you.

Bike_History.png

Anyone wanna go Pg track on the 26th and 31th?

26th will be afternoon session, and 31th will be morning session?>

Will plan to go Sepang on this coming dec.....

hohoho the trackster is back.

thanks for the info man.

finally manage to open up the air box cover.

btw, does anyone have any views on running sportec m1 for a few sessions in pg? will the tyres hold?

m1? can, i used those on my first ever track session... but i dun think can push...

Relax!

guys , i heard PG will be closing down for renovation soon , is that true ?

Kawasaki RR 150 FW6323L

Honda Wave R 125 FZ440E

CBR FireBlade 400 FJ5075C

Suzuki GSXR 600 FBB67Z

Yamaha FZ1N FBE4949L

Honda Wave R 125 FW3665

Suzuki Hayabusa FBG****K

hi my spare fender & brand new powerbronze carbon rear hugger still available.......... fits k5-k8 so lai lai lai

hey bro , any pics for me to view ?

Kawasaki RR 150 FW6323L

Honda Wave R 125 FZ440E

CBR FireBlade 400 FJ5075C

Suzuki GSXR 600 FBB67Z

Yamaha FZ1N FBE4949L

Honda Wave R 125 FW3665

Suzuki Hayabusa FBG****K

31st Dec is eve man.... Isit race day?

No it's nt a race day. But still open...

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

26th Noon what time session??

I know there's a group from mindef forum heading in on the 26th morning..

Is it? I nt sure le. Tec asking me to go afternoon.

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

hohoho the trackster is back.

m1? can, i used those on my first ever track session... but i dun think can push...

Wan to go together ma?

this few months abit leong... no chance to get gears, and i would want to get full gear ie. full suit and all b4 i am willing to go down and beat my phobia (if any)...

Relax!

Is it? I nt sure le. Tec asking me to go afternoon.

Cos we heading in for 330pm session... :p

guys got any lobang to get jus A cap for the lighttech footpeg... my one on the left side drop off... hai.....

HELP

have u gone back to jr to check? if not can take out the right side and fabricate it.

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg

I dun tink tats such a gud idea Bro. Personal experience, even the "Better" M3 Tyres dun seems 2 hold out tat long. A normal 3-4 Laps Max at PG the tyres starting 2 lose grip oredi. Can't really go for long laps, & wen it starts 2 lose grip, U'll feel loss of confidence as well :lol:

Unless U're planning 2 go for Small & Slow Laps juz 2 get a feel, then i guess it should b ok. Juz b carefull nt 2 push over the limits :sweat:

guys , i heard PG will be closing down for renovation soon , is that true ?

Been hearing tat one for Donkey Years liao. But till nw still nuting has been done yet :dozed:

Maybe, juz maybe... If still nuting iz being done, We Singaporeans Bikerz should go on a Strike until they redo up the Circuit, coz the Circuit really is getting pretty $hitty... Bad >>> Worse & still counting

NSR 150 SP [FR5682H]: 7/7/04 - 15/11/05

GSX R400 RR [FL5988H]: 28/10/05 - 6/8/08

X1 Supreme [FBB4408Y]: 7/4/07 - 21/3/08

GSX R1000 K3 [FW9829A]: 27/9/07 - 20/2/08

GSX R1000 K7 [FBB??Z]: MIA o_O

GSX R1000 K8 [FBC????M]: 22/2/08 - 21/6/2013

125ZR [FBC 3720X]: 6/8/08 – 19/3/11

FJR 1300 ABS [FBC 3723M]: 21/6/2013

Sparks T135 [FBB 8146B]: 24/4/2015

wah....NEW NICK....never see be 4...you who...hiding from who...lol..dnt know you who and dnt have your contact how to call.

Musang lar... haha...

EVERTHING WILL BE ALRIGHT IN THE END.

IF ITS NOT ALRIGHT, ITS NOT THE END.

WHEN GUYS TALK TO GIRLS ITS CALLED FLIRTING...

WHEN GIRLS TALK TO GUYS ITS CALLED FRIENDS...

Year 2008 - 13/07/20010.... (Suzuki 750)

16/07/2010 - Present .... (Suzuki 1300)

Hi I am riding a k6 with akra full systems,k&n filter and pc3 thinking of installing yoshimura high cams any one here had this set up before? What is the experience like and power increase.....please advise thank you

dunno. nv try before, even if i did, i woupldn't know how to describe also. i guess... more power? how to define power in terms of in english also dunno how to... your question abit hard to answer :lol:

sorry for the useless answer... feel like clocking post.

Relax!