The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Gd morning gixxers!! hows everybody's monday?? is it blue??

my monday nt blue because on leave... but blue because track close... :gun:

Im blue da ba dee da ba di

da ba dee da ba di

da ba dee Da ba di

da ba dee da ba di

:faint:o_O:thumb::pity::bow::nono:

nvm later i go wash bike, pump tire make myself feel a little better:angel:

life is precious. :thumb:

Tang i night shift if u got plans to go out inform me lor or if u want follow later i going albert and sticker shop cn sms me

http://a31.idata.over-blog.com/223x177/1/22/26/87/images-4/Suzuki-Gsxr-Gsx-R-Logo.jpg

When we do right, no-one remembers When we do wrong, no-one forgets

sammy boy...!!!! :slapforehead:... no "sword fighting" aaahh... guy n guy... :puke:

huh apa yg sword n sword sammy boy is a forum for all the freelancer there is also some explicit video

http://a31.idata.over-blog.com/223x177/1/22/26/87/images-4/Suzuki-Gsxr-Gsx-R-Logo.jpg

my monday nt blue because on leave... but blue because track close... :gun:

Im blue da ba dee da ba di

da ba dee da ba di

da ba dee Da ba di

da ba dee da ba di

:faint:o_O:thumb::pity::bow::nono:

nvm later i go wash bike, pump tire make myself feel a little better:angel:

at nite nothing come we go GP.. Gelang Patah... pumpet...:cheeky:

Girls riding gsxr is wanted anyone know of any pls invite her in thankz

Y 9? I finish werk at 11 after 12 go in cannot?

waaah.. tomolo werk early2.. later pengsan at werk...:faint:... y not u just go off at 8.30pm.. at most warning letter.. worst case, cisco got vacancy.. jialat case apro security got lobang... :lol:

my tank blinking yellow liao!! However can go later? Cos I need fetch my Commanding Officer home from school at around 10. 11pm like that then i can make it.

Itinery = GP Esso pump oil. then??

BTW i stay at yishun :sweat:

Follow your heart, don't regret when you're older

my tank blinking yellow liao!! However can go later? Cos I need fetch my Commanding Officer home from school at around 10. 11pm like that then i can make it.

Itinery = GP Esso pump oil. then??

BTW i stay at yishun :sweat:

aiseh bro... a lil too late.. got curfew laa.. :cheeky:... joking only.. i need to go early coz meeting my fren at 11pm... perhaps other time...

aiseh bro... a lil too late.. got curfew laa.. ... joking only.. i need to go early coz meeting my fren at 11pm... perhaps other time...

ok no problem~ maybe i go 1st link pump nearer for me also.

aiseh bro... a lil too late.. got curfew laa.. ... joking only.. i need to go early coz meeting my fren at 11pm... perhaps other time...

ok no problem~ maybe i go 1st link pump nearer for me also.

Sunday Morning any Trips ?????

NSR 150 SP [FR5682H]: 7/7/04 - 15/11/05

GSX R400 RR [FL5988H]: 28/10/05 - 6/8/08

X1 Supreme [FBB4408Y]: 7/4/07 - 21/3/08

GSX R1000 K3 [FW9829A]: 27/9/07 - 20/2/08

GSX R1000 K7 [FBB??Z]: MIA o_O

GSX R1000 K8 [FBC????M]: 22/2/08 - 21/6/2013

125ZR [FBC 3720X]: 6/8/08 – 19/3/11

FJR 1300 ABS [FBC 3723M]: 21/6/2013

Sparks T135 [FBB 8146B]: 24/4/2015

Guys I have this installed on my bike when i bought it.

http://www.bigccracing.com/shop/prod...?idproduct=249

Does anyone know what it does?? Whats a TRE? (Timing Retard Eliminator) Is it advisable to remove it the next time I'm at the workshop? Since I think it's stopping me from using the Mode A,B and C.

Did some reading up and I'd like to share with you all. The GIPro w ATRE is a gear indicator cum Advanced Timing Retard Eliminator.

Basically what I've learnt from Wikipedia.org...

The Timing Retard Eliminator (TRE) is an electronic device that fools the engine control unit (ECU) of a motorcycle into thinking the gearbox is always in 4th or 5th gear and avoids the ECU retarding the ignition timing. The retardation reduces power and is done to limit partial throttle opening power in the lower gears (to prevent inexperienced riders from pulling wheelies) and acts as a speed limiter (300 km/h / 186 mph) of the motorcycle. This is very common on Suzuki sport bikes. Kawasaki also have a similar system. The modulation of the ignition curve varies from model to model as well as make. They do not usually provide any additional power overall but can increase top speed by preventing the ECU from seeing the 6th gear, where it would activate an earlier rev limiter. They may also reduce the hesitation or stumble of the engine when coming off idle.

Most TRE's are indicated for "off road/race use" only. They may violate local emissions and other requirements.

'Smart' TRE's switch off when the bike is shifted into neutral. This removes the rough idling which can occur when using a normal TRE.

I've downloaded the User Manual And discovered the recommended setting for GSX-R1000 is 5th Gear Map. I'm gonna ride later with the ATRE off and return home with the ATRE on and compare the differences. :cheers:

organise laa...:thumb: but i'll be last min whether can join or not... :cheeky:

Any Ideaz as 2 where wanna go??? Coz A&W juz wen mah...

NSR 150 SP [FR5682H]: 7/7/04 - 15/11/05

GSX R400 RR [FL5988H]: 28/10/05 - 6/8/08

X1 Supreme [FBB4408Y]: 7/4/07 - 21/3/08

GSX R1000 K3 [FW9829A]: 27/9/07 - 20/2/08

GSX R1000 K7 [FBB??Z]: MIA o_O

GSX R1000 K8 [FBC????M]: 22/2/08 - 21/6/2013

125ZR [FBC 3720X]: 6/8/08 – 19/3/11

FJR 1300 ABS [FBC 3723M]: 21/6/2013

Sparks T135 [FBB 8146B]: 24/4/2015