The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

MPeX

considering to put on leh... but still scared wait kenna throw egg on me at my carpark.. lol...

dun waste money la...u already got a exhaust...u still need suit and fullface mah...get those first. at least then can playtime already. :angel:

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

dun waste money la...u already got a exhaust...u still need suit and fullface mah...get those first. at least then can playtime already. :angel:

I tink u shud give him a whack on the back then he buy his track gear. If not he wont budge or move... :lol: ehk rose tat time u say ebc brake best or braking best? My current brake pad uneven wear.

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O

I tink u shud give him a whack on the back then he buy his track gear. If not he wont budge or move... :lol: ehk rose tat time u say ebc brake best or braking best? My current brake pad uneven wear.

i say? best? when? me? o_O

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg

ya lor whats the point using illegal exhaust but never track hehe go get a suit and fullface anyway its ur money its ur chocie hehe

http://a31.idata.over-blog.com/223x177/1/22/26/87/images-4/Suzuki-Gsxr-Gsx-R-Logo.jpg

When we do right, no-one remembers When we do wrong, no-one forgets

Last time at kmpng glam cafe u got say i cant remember wat pad. But i remember u say either ebc or braking brake pad is good on track n road use.

i heard braking brake pad is good

http://a31.idata.over-blog.com/223x177/1/22/26/87/images-4/Suzuki-Gsxr-Gsx-R-Logo.jpg

ya lor whats the point using illegal exhaust but never track hehe go get a suit and fullface anyway its ur money its ur chocie hehe

Fuyo bro, very pedas seh ur words... :lol:

Im not sure which is better till i get review from those who have try using... :thumb:

ooo... it might be ur brake pads aee wearing out.. but if it still good.. coz it happen to me few months back.. what i did, take out the brake pads, rub it on a rough flat surface, not so hard just a lil pressure woll do.. and the screeching sound is gone..

oo ok.. mayb go back to my mech as see wat they can do ba.. bike is only 1.5 mth old only.. brand new somemore

2002-2004 ==> CBR 150R

2004-2008 ==> S4 Ver S

2008-2010 ==> S4 Vtec 3

2010-2012 ==> GSXR 1000 k9

if im not wrong, original brake pad at the back got metal plate... do the mech put it back or just install the new pad without putting back the the metal plate???

when he take out the brake pad i din see got metal plate wor.. everything he remove all is fixed back.. he din change new pad for me though

2002-2004 ==> CBR 150R

2004-2008 ==> S4 Ver S

2008-2010 ==> S4 Vtec 3

2010-2012 ==> GSXR 1000 k9

considering to put on leh... but still scared wait kenna throw egg on me at my carpark.. lol...

Eh anyway u do not need to worry so much if u were to put illegal exhaust as u dunt really ride it often rite bro? Do consider than but but go get a suit and helmet and tracklah hahaha

Fuyo bro, very pedas seh ur words... :lol:

Just treat it as a

Motovation for him so that he would track asap who noes he got potential as the malay says it belum cuba belum tahu ( u never try u never know) next BIAGGI on the making

oo ok.. mayb go back to my mech as see wat they can do ba.. bike is only 1.5 mth old only.. brand new somemore

**** the shop u bought the bike from and asked them to check all the fault and rectify it if its new if they cant hehe get a ducati hehe cheerz

2010 30th dec THURSDAY

TRACK SESSION

MEETUP POINT 2ND LINK GP ESSO

TIME 0830 ( MOVE OUT AT 0900 )

THINGS TO BRING: PASSPORT, CASHCARD,WHITECARD,TOUCH&GO CARD AND RIGGITS

GEAR: FULL SUIT OR JACKET WITH ARMOR GLOVES AND BOOTS.

THINGS TO CHECK: TIRES, BRAKES & CHAIN.

CONFIRM LIST: PLEASE COME ON TIME OR YOU WILL BE LEFT BEHIND, CONSIDER OTHER PPL, THANKS.

1.ME , MYSELF (WILL BE THERE AT 8AM HAVING BFEST)

2.YH

3.REDROSE

4.Rain

I using Braking nw. Slightly longer lasting compared 2 EBC...

when he take out the brake pad i din see got metal plate wor.. everything he remove all is fixed back.. he din change new pad for me though

The Metal Plate is the Heat Plate located at the Back of the Pads.Nt really a necessity wif a Gud Brake Pad. Some Pads comes with the Heat Plate also...

NSR 150 SP [FR5682H]: 7/7/04 - 15/11/05

GSX R400 RR [FL5988H]: 28/10/05 - 6/8/08

X1 Supreme [FBB4408Y]: 7/4/07 - 21/3/08

GSX R1000 K3 [FW9829A]: 27/9/07 - 20/2/08

GSX R1000 K7 [FBB??Z]: MIA o_O

GSX R1000 K8 [FBC????M]: 22/2/08 - 21/6/2013

125ZR [FBC 3720X]: 6/8/08 – 19/3/11

FJR 1300 ABS [FBC 3723M]: 21/6/2013

Sparks T135 [FBB 8146B]: 24/4/2015

Vesrah RJL Brake Pads:

RJL high performance racing brake pads give you powerful braking at the track and are used by many professional road race teams - primarily the Vesrah Suzuki Road Racing Team since 1997.

Features and Benefits:

These pads offer increased braking power with very linear performance and long life.

These are highly recommended for anyone riding on the race track.

The Vesrah RJL brake pads are The Club Racers favorite.

Strong initial bite, long life and easy to modulate.

The Vesrah RJL work in wet, dry, hot or cold conditions.

These work for trackdays, racing and aggressive street riding.

Perfect for those who do trackdays and street riding with the same bike.

OR IF GOT MORE $$$ THEN I RECOMMEND THIS

Vesrah SRJL Brake Pads

YOU WONT REGRET...BUT YOUR POCKET WILL....SLOWLY HAVE BIG HOLE...LOL

Features and Benefits:

The Super RJL offers the same initial feel as the RJL, but with additional braking power, linear performance and long life.

The Vesrah Super RJL work in wet, dry, hot or cold conditions.

Perfect for top-level expert racer looking for that extra edge.

Vesrah RJL Brake Pads:

RJL high performance racing brake pads give you powerful braking at the track and are used by many professional road race teams - primarily the Vesrah Suzuki Road Racing Team since 1997.

Features and Benefits:

These pads offer increased braking power with very linear performance and long life.

These are highly recommended for anyone riding on the race track.

The Vesrah RJL brake pads are The Club Racers favorite.

The Vesrah RJL work in wet, dry, hot or cold conditions.

These work for trackdays, racing and aggressive street riding.

Perfect for those who do trackdays and street riding with the same bike.

Juz one Q here. Does it heats up fast enuff for Normal Slack Road Riding :confused: Coz i noe those more for Aggressive Rd & Tracking all wun Heats up fast enuff for proper Braking under Normal Riding Temp...

X1 Supreme [FBB4408Y]: 7/4/07 - 21/3/08

GSX R1000 K3 [FW9829A]: 27/9/07 - 20/2/08

GSX R1000 K7 [FBB??Z]: MIA o_O

GSX R1000 K8 [FBC????M]: 22/2/08 - 21/6/2013

125ZR [FBC 3720X]: 6/8/08 – 19/3/11

FJR 1300 ABS [FBC 3723M]: 21/6/2013

Sparks T135 [FBB 8146B]: 24/4/2015

Juz go by 2nd Link la Bro, like most of Us :cheers: